Actress Ufuoma McDermott announces she's expecting baby No. 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Actress Ufuoma McDermott announces she's expecting baby No. 2

Ufuoma Ejenebor McDermott took to her instagram page today to subtly announce to her fans that she's expecting her second baby. She posted the stuff on the right and wrote "Ehen! Just in case I'm owing you money. ..or I promised you somethingI have forgotten o!". 

Ufuoma already has a 2yr old son with her British husband, Steven McDermott. Congrats to her!

45 comments:

Must she tell the public?

I wish her well, and congrats in adv.

Congrats onye oshi ufuoma! If u like forget ur owing my friend... Okay??????

Congrats to.her

Safe and happy delivery IJN

Congrats to them both.

That's good to hear #onelovefromsnow#

Everyone wants d share of d public attentions dis days. So don't blame her.

Oga, abegi shut up. Must u talk nonsense just to comment first. E bi like sey you no get beta work at all

If those wicked people frm her village start chasing after her or they trace her she wil b running frm frying pan to fire. God forbid for dis is not her portion.

At least let learn to keep some tins away frm public domain.

and so? how does that affect the cost of garri?

Lol funny you! Congrats hun

Good for her

Congrats Ufuoma, continue to multiply o jare

Good for her

This girl can talk for Africa congrats tho

Shut up Royal watever

Did she announced to the public when she was making the baby in the bedroom?

She's happy

She's a celebrity, there is nothing wrong in her telling her fans what's going on in her life.
Didn't you davido post that he has a new born baby, must he tell the public?

Ladyblaq said...

Congrats dear.

This royalpristhood Ehen your matter just tire me for this blog e be like say u dey post comment first before realising u need to to read the post. only u go comment like 5 times saying different thing. only u go say 'seen, cool, that is when u never read the post itself then when u con read am u go con start to comment. Wetin dey worry you?

hehehe.....dem dey announce dat kind tin???.....lindybaby post something more relevant jooor

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

But we had always known she was pregnant now. From the picture of Omawunmi's baby shower. You have been busy obsessing over Kylie Jenner so how you for notice the gist. I read that on another blog so this your gist is stale

Kenski2008 said...

Congrats Ufuoma

Congrats to her

Let's live life on the social media cos e are all celebrities.

Chika said...

Hehehe

All these people with their announcement
...NA ZO

Yeah... U right for once, Priesthood ...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Safe delivery Ufoma. Sweet and down to earth, we served together in Imo state. Go gurl!

We now put all our issues on social media now, o ga o

Congrats to her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats Ufuoma. I love this lady. She's one of the few actresses with little or no scandal in the industry.

My beautiful senior - HEAD GIRL,FGC, ODOGBOLU.., Congrats to you dear..

My headgal,congrats jor...FGC odogbolu rocks

queenloy said...

Don't b so disrespectful, c'mon

queenloy said...

Don't b so rude n disrespectful

congrats!