That’s
why A&A utilities is presently
offering flexible payment terms for all our various specification of power
solution, without no added interest, no stress,
Inverters are technically more advanced compared to generators
which are noisy. Besides they are often dangerous medically and can lead to
fire accidents. Inverter automatically takes over in case of power failure and
switch off when power supply is restored.
Enjoy 24 hours power,
Call us today ---08028529330, 09091633497
Email- inverters2@gmail.com
Whatsapp- 08028529330
INVERTERS
|
BATTERIES
|
USES
|
LOAD
|
|||
850VA/12V
|
200AMPS/150AMPS
|
conveniently
Powers a mini flat or 1 bedded apartment
|
Can power 1
TV, 2 fans, lightings,
Can supply
power for 6-8 hours.
|
|||
1.5KVA/24V
|
2*200AMPS
|
conveniently powers 2 or 3
bedroom flat
|
Can power all house hold equipments
except fridge
|
|||
2.5KVA/48v
|
4*200AMPS
|
Conveniently
powers 2 or 3 bedroom flat and duplexes
|
Can power all
house hold equipments
Including fridges.
|
|||
3.5KVA/ 48v
|
4*200AMPS
|
Conveniently powers 2 or 3 bedroom
flat and duplexes
|
Can power all house hold equipment
including fridges
|
|||
5KVA/96V
|
8*200amps
|
Offices, Schools,
Hospitals, Homes
|
Depends on the recommended load
|
22 comments:
I need one. Lindaobserve
Good 1
Affordable
Oky thats nice....
Nice info.
Thnks
Issokay seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!
how much does the 1.5kva cost?
wats d price for 1.5kva
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ Aryventures. Check it out!!
Why you NOT put the PRICE ?
Its high time we say nooooo to power failure.........embrace alternate source of power
These inverter guys always advertise but if u go enquire, hear price , liver go fail u
This is really cool, noted.
How long does the battery last.
I didn't say the charge.
I meant the life of the battery.
BTW, una fit work on the "packaging" to make it aesthetically pleasing for those who can afford it. We are not all like Aunty Linda way no get taste.
Do you guys also recommend qualified Electricians way fit come install am properly?
Hi Ms. Ikeji,
Its "Corporate" organizations and not "cooperate". I am an ardent reader of your blog and to be candid, would love to rid it off errors.
I am a graduate of English (B.A) from the prestigious University of Lagos.You could hire me as a freelance proof reader of your write-up(s) before uploading.
Please feel free to write back.
Thank you.
@ Kunle, rid it of errors you meant I suppose?
no website?
seriously, i need an inverter. Please hope is affordable.