Win cash prizes: MC Galaxy Komolop Cholop dance competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Win cash prizes: MC Galaxy Komolop Cholop dance competition

Mc Galaxy the Sekem master has brought us again another mad dance he created called Komolop cholop with a new dance competition Tagged #KomolopCholopDanceCompetition

1st Prize N200,000   *2nd Prize  N100,000   *3rd Prize  N50,000.

To win: Upload on instagram a 15 second video of you dancing to Komolop Cholop and mention
#KomolopCholopDanceCompetition #BreakthroughAlbum followed by @realmcgalaxy & @officialhiptv

* The video with the most Likes WINS.
* Competition starts on the 2nd of April and ends 2nd of May.
Watch Komolop Cholop promo Video for the Dance below or @realmcgalaxy on instagram.
Mc Galaxy Album Drops 2nd of may #BreakthroughAlbum

YOUTUBE VIDEO LINK: http://youtu.be/Hqxj8yl26kk 

15 comments:

sneak a peek at these guys brand utilizes the affiliation of the Armani
title with high-trend, benefitting from its prestige style business.

Wheeesh wan is komolop chop dance again? nkan ti ombe ni naija yi sha

Fake...at the end of the day they will give the cash price to someone they know...did his competition early this year....even entered a bush to upload a creative video...after uploading it I started begging for likes like a desperate fool...after I got the highest likes he gave the price to another person...I DM mc galaxy and he said I should upload another one...can you imagine?

Hian! Abeg d price is too small jarey! He should increase it den I will compete!

All the best to all the participants. Linda take note!

Everyday for naija new dance...

True! At the end of the day they give their house boy or driver then deduct it from their salary. :) i am a living witness

Ook

This one is for instagrm celebs. I just have two followers :(

Very Kind frm him...#KomolopCholop.

Favour said...

All Im song na dance, na Mr dance suppose be ur name

EDDY WIZ 19 March 2015 at 02:24
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Alright o
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Nice one, and success to those dat r going to b part of it.