Wendy Williams comes for Oprah, calls Karrueche a gold digger | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

Wendy Williams comes for Oprah, calls Karrueche a gold digger

During a recent episode of her show, Wendy Williams tried something most people don't do...she came for Oprah Winfrey. Careful, Wendy! Speaking about Karrueche's interview on Oprah's Own Network, Wendy called Oprah out for going against her own promise to never do reality shows
"Oprah, what has happened to you. Now look Oprah, not for nothing. When you first got OWN, you said you weren't going to do reality TV and meanwhile, you have nothing but ratchetness. Oprah, welcome to the basement. It's nice down here, huh?"
Then Wendy Williams went on to discuss how pointless she thought Iyanla VanZant's interview with Karrueche was and ended up calling Karrueche a 'thot' and a gold digger. See that after the cut...

"We know why Karrueche was with Chris Brown. She claims she was with Chris because of his nice personality or whatever. She was with Chris because she was a THOT who was after a dollar. Are you serious? Right? I mean, this is not exactly a girl who has her own business and her own coins. That’s the stupidest question to ask a girl of this nature. Like why is she with a celebrity who is wealthy…duh…for a come-up!
My thing with Karrueche, and we can't blame her, there aren't enough rooms at Harvard for everybody. There are some girls who have to date to come up. 
Karrueche, you're 26 years old and it's time you work on yourself because she's a cutie but 'cute' only last for this long. Cute girls are a dime a dozen and there are girls in the audience cuter than you

89 comments:

Enough of this Wendy, she cn b very annoying most times, wit her johnny bravo shape! Big breast small waist!

Wendy big mouth!

We've seen you Wendy, Karruche will be clapping back soon.

Someone trying to seek for attention here.

she's really mean
aittyfinest xyz

This old woman should take a chill pill, always emotional and taking ish so personal.
I pray Oprah pays her no attention.

Bitter thruth

Wendy is an Agbaya

Hard truth

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wendy and her bad mouth. We need her @ fashion Police

Publicity stunt. Their headache biko. Linda take note!

Madam wendy when you are done with your
Attempt to wreck kae, what Next? I hope
You'll find some sort of satisfaction
And justification.
Long hiss..........................

Watched this and couldn't help laughing. Wending is fucking blunt and has no chill. Karreuche needs to stop crying wolf. She knows why she kept going back, love my ass!

Gmiimy said...

I have got to watch Wendy Williams show... it's been forever. Omg Wendy never seize to amaze me with her words... she needs to caution herself sometimes. It's not everything u say so directly. But I love her balls... badest TV show host ever.

Professor X said...

This man bitch needs to sit his tranny ass down. So many years in the industry and still a cheap attention whore. Sit your ass down Mr Wendy.

Wendy wendy! Now that u got the attention u seek... Whatelse do u want??

Bitter truth

Hmmmmmmm, Wendy, ur mouth too big.....

I dislike Wendy with passion....... just saying

Shes criticizing odas she shud tek a look at her self wit a lions shape at least kae is cuter dan her

tsalz c.e.o said...

Sha na dat Nigeria Wendy abi which one sef

More like Wendy stupid talk *sigh* ----C21

Christy,please learn where to use capital letters,commas and fullstops.Thank you.

That's a fact ... Most cute girls that Hv no income look for rich bfs to sponsor their lives and thats y the ugly ones are more industrious and marry correct guys in d end ,,, guys mostly use cute girls

Nky said...

This Wendy woman harsh sha

What exactly was karrueche expecting from a celebrity like chris brown (Who's under 30yrs old) to be faithful? She acts like she doesn't know his lifestyle before going into it...o wan sunkun wharah ka kiri bi egbere...FOH!!!

Lmfao @Johnny Bravo shape. #word

Is she not a gold digger tru tru? Lindaobserve

Ok carry on

Y do u insult ppl who dont even know u?

nancy ogbisi said...

Personally, I fink it's true...she wanted fame,now she has it, she has to come up with another drama to keep dat fame....

This Mumu wendy.. I pity you sha.

Atinuke said...

I completely agree with her. That karate girl is a real attention seeker. She is getting featured everywhere. For someone who really loved and has been hurt, she will take the time to heal before going public about what happen. But for a gold digger like her she is giving interview everywhere . That girl should have plenty seats, jor!

Linda I am really disliking you being part of those blogs that give those attention seeker a minute to get attention. We have more things to deal with in this world

What a relationship

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Wendy should keep quiet and worry about why she's is shaped like the letter P. Silly sausage

Wendy looks so exhausted,wats her P if oprah runs a reality show..
LIB BADDOO

Nkechi J. said...

Am not really a Wendy William's fan; she can be too blunt and just mean, but on this one, love her or hate her, she's absolutely right on both points.
First in the bid for ratings, Oprah as great as she is, has become a dog that eats his own puck. She stated emphatically that she won't do reality TV, but now she's doing it. Stating that fact, is not seeking attention, its called calling a spade a spade. Maybe she thinks people are not paying attention, but we are.
As for this chick, seriously, what does she do again? She is a gold digger. Though that's not necessarily a bad thing since Chris was single; but crying fleas when you lay with dogs is just ridiculous and for Oprah to have her interviewed by Iyanla.
#Irestmycase

@David why defending people who don't even know you??

Dobzi fingers said...

Hahaa! Wendy doesn't play, says it like she means it..

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

togsonkaks said...

Linda, It was aired 3 days ago..

Their cup of cofee, too much teasing going on with Wendy show.

I love wendy but what she said about Oprah is just mean, that's what oprah loves and she can't stop doing it. *dont H8 wendy, u guys are on different lanes*

Its cease, not seize... Read ur books and get off blogs.

The beauty with Wendy is that she knows that d industry is a dog eat dog industry... She isn't as rich ad Oprah but she isn't hungry either. Call her what ever but she is blunt and wud always spill d truth no matter who it is... Trust me in real life we ne5ed friends like this that can tell it to u d way it is, other than those ones that wud raise their nose behind u, and laugh in front of u.

Leftie said...

Wendy says it like she means it jare. I love Oprah n Iyanla but d truth is d truth.

I am a fan of Wendy just like i am a fan of Oprah and Linda Ikegi and GEJ..They can do no wrong in my eyes. I don't need anything from any of them.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

How? When NIGERIAN celebrities date rich girls, they are doing it for her dads connection , now chris brown chose to date an average girl and its a problem? Makes 0 sense. So he's only allowed to date rich girls?

*Wendy

Ouch!

She might be a thot or a gold digger but is it so impossible for a regular girl and a rich guy to fall in love? Its not!

Tamara Splash n Nkechi J... can u both swear dt on ur careless n malfunctioned breed of a life u have dt if given a chance, u won't b wif ordinary May D...
Even if she craves 4 attention/ she's a gold digger... she's far beta dan u both n all u've achieved put 2geda.... OMG!!! vwy annoying coz set backs n jealous b*tches like u 2 wud have wished u had such an opportunity... go baq n chck CB's update n c dt he still wants d lady baq... reason: he saw sumfin in d lady dt bitches like u knt give... and most importantly, miss Tran in her interview admitted she got FAME by ASSOCIATION... mark n understand d word xo u both can #HUSH# baq 2 ur tauts of BFs... I hate BAD Belle pple alot...
#nanapearl#

With her capital "P" shape. I just hope someone would sue her soon for defarmation of character......mtswwww

That's the bitter truth.
THOT: that hoe over there.
Thank me later. Hehehehe

for real?

Powerful words for Karrueche but she should be careful though cos Oprah is a legend in the black community and she shouldn't be messing with her.

Favour said...

Elegushi, she talks to much. What's her business sef

Johnny bravo lady...who's deceiving who? Most babe want to hang out with known name with cash so y is she crying about karrueche being a gold digger. Babe's ehn we are our own problem. Aunty jealousy wen wen wen

Thank you so much @ Anonymous 10:01 for voicing my thoughts. So many people on this blog need to take their studies seriously, and focus less on social media.

Wendy! Wendy! Wendy! Wendy!

Sometimes I just get tired of peoples reasoning. Because he's rich he can't date a poor girl? What it were the other way round? For christ sakes, we all have to start from somewhere. I see a girl I like I can't go for because she's rich and I'm afraid of what society would tag me and everyday I keeping dying inside. Billionaires all started from somewhere. I know people would say she put up with is shit because of his money. What about all the "polashing" atleast if not for anything, she deserves something from that if it was really about the money.

Peejay said...

Aboki has 'keeled' me...ROTFL @ johnny bravo. Only thing missing is yellow (not blonde) hair. Hahahaahhahh!

DeeD25 said...

That Oprah comment was not called for. Wendy always taking shots at the big goons!!! Wendy herself is also on the come up! why take shots at people like Oprah, Beyonce? well because she's looking for extra attention, which she may never get!! #SiliconHorse

De-fame-a-tion....defamation

Where did u crawl it from? Wendy William ran new York! From a young age! Go n Google her! And please she is very blunt n truthful!! The truth hurts! And Oprah can do better! Don't content about what u don't know, u just sound really dumb

Hembafan said...

Ouch! A knockout!

the truth but a better response will follow.

lol waiting for Oprah and karrueche reply

She is ryt somtimes........and for her"johnny bravo shape" like u said, that woman is Sexy and I think u hv heard her say she likes boobs implants more than the other.

She is ryt sometimes..........but be careful wendy.

Guy park well, here na ur English class....hiss

Word Wendy. WORD!!!!

Y'all didn't even read the article properly, I watch Wendy(how you doing) and I watched that show, she stated the obvious OWN's reporter was out of place even Karrueche threw them outta her house, you don't just insult ppl when you don't have basis!

I hate pple dat judge odas jhoor. Wats her business? She's just jealous cos d girl is finer dan her

Yeye woman

Mumu @Lwkmd naija & @Davido driver...U r one n d same person...U shot urslf in d foot at d other post about daddy Freeze...idiotic U

i love wendy buh her comments tho...abit mean

MISSVEE

berry said...

She made valid points

Wendy can like use people matter soak garri

Anon Nanapearl
You talk shit
@Tamara Splash n Nkechi J. No need to reply someone who spells back as baq: Total waist of time.
N.B
Yo! Anon.
Not everybody has a price TAG.

And trust me i dont think those girls will date May D for anything.
I wont.

Sweetie no need to beef people who don't have the same opinions as you. Live and let live

peace out.

#Sheba

Wendy is spot on this time! I am never on her side but this time..YEAH! On both counts

ebiwilson said...

Teacher, learn how to use space.