View the statistics of Internet Users in Nigeria... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

View the statistics of Internet Users in Nigeria...

Found this on twitter, don't know how authentic it is but this is supposedly the No. of active internet users, active social media accounts, mobile connections and also active mobile social accounts we have in Nigeria currently.

37 comments:

Madam Hoha said...

Nothing to comprehend in this information.

@arkiss said...

Fair Enuf

Alexis said...

So what do we do with this information?

Still a long way to go.

Majority of the Nigeria population are unemployed and idle, so what else will keep them busy, but internet?

9ja always representing

I wouldn't doubt it, its possible nw

Innocentia Annie said...

False statistics

I salute dem my yahoo boys guyses....Maximum respect to una !!!

yea visit my blog @ www.Naijabams.com

No wonder the internet had a large part to play in this election.

Innocentia Annie said...

False statistics

I disagree with that of 13.6..should be above

Nay, I think its more.. Abt 90% of nigerians av access to internet now

And they alll visit lib. Lindaobserve

We try. We r comimg up. I bet it was lower 2-4yrs back.

Buy and sell for free said...

Naija is one of the highest Internet users right now, I believe we are rated number three in the world... Buy android phone and laptops 10 for 1naira at http://nairalisting.com

Not comfortable with this statistic...

-Blisss

You don't know how authentic it is, yet you blogged it.
Linda, I guess you are bored today.

i don't agree to this statistic.

***Dahenriez**

Okiie seen, on to the next interesting post. Linda take note!

If this info is anything to go by, I'll say Nigeria has done so well and has the capacity to do better under the harsh circumstances they're faced with.

KINGING said...

It's not far from the truth. That's shows level of poverty. Coz very few people have access to smart phone tgats very bad

And the point here is???

Abeg am missing my babe pls.....leave me out of dis

And the point here is???

Abeg am missing my babe pls.....leave me out of dis

It is not true cos a lot of peeps hv more than one phone n also a lot of Nigerians do not use mobile phone n a lot has but with no internet access. The 138million is close to our population n we all know that a lot of Nigerians do not own phones. So dear d stats r wrong

Quite interesting...
Nice one I must say, but hw real it is as in r dis figures reliable???

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hmmm! Living life on the internet. Ladies - Reasons Why You Should Be Married Before You Hit 30. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

The figure looks authentic.

@kinging, not having a smart phone isn't an indicator of poverty.

Beauty Fables said...

Lmao! Nice comment!

Actually it's true.

This is just a road map for modern day marketers. This is a ripe market.

I agree, but where's yours. Loser