Video: Action in Sambisa Forest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Video: Action in Sambisa Forest

The Nigerian military just released this video showing action in Sambisa Forest..

75 comments:

Let me watch..

Thanks for this.lindaobserve

Victory comes from God, reads their motto.
May God guide and protect them.

This one na Taken part3

Just wasting my Mb. They are trying I hail them too much

GOD BLESS OUR SOLDIERS. GOD BLESS KADUNA STATE. GOD BLESS EL-RUFAI

Where's the action? i ain't see nobody shooting nobody! TF!

Nigerian soldiers, go for victory in Jesus name, we will surely back you up with prayers. Look for that beast and skin him alive.

Biah Linda, where is the action in this video nah?

Pls we want not just action in dislay but result. Dis one dat they hav announced their coming to d forest way b4 hand to d public domain I am sure dis may amounts to nothing.

When d enemies knows dat u r coming wht do u expect frm them to wait 4u to meet them or wht. Definitely they wil relocate b4 d armies get there.

Victory all the way.

God guide them thru.

Judeocracy said...

No be small thing ooo

Amen

charles ems said...

God bless those gallant soldiers!

Mumu Linda! Wey d action? Smh

Chai! God bless and keep theM

I wish dem victory IJN

Thumbs up guys....

Orimolade said...

I didn't see any action o, lol.

That wouldn't be a secret map I guess.. I hope we are victorious in fighting these idiots.

Victory is theirs IJN..but wait ooo.does it mean that boko haram has taken complete control of dz entire town...omo dz war is not an easy one oo.. but he His grace boko haram wo

How is the map a secret, if everyone can see it. SMH

May God continue to strengthen all the army @ the war front there Amen!

For all I care this is Shadow fighting....as most BH guys have relocated to another base. #sigh

Fortune Esiobu said...

Better caption may be movement in sambisa forest. Meanwhile, a military secret document released by the military on LIB is laughable!

Musty said...

Hello
What is the meaning of this

That's nice. God job. Smash them all.

Rubylicious said...

Action indeed, they should take those bh guys by surprise and not announce their intentions.

#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister.

Safe safe safe

D days of BH r numbered, and over. Dis is just lik taking d battles to them. Thumbs up to our soldiers.

Thank you lads, Total Victory soon

Kudos to dem. We shall overcome some day. Linda take note!

Hoorah

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

May God bless and protect them(amen)

There is no ACTION in the video.
Was hoping 2 see some form of Military engagement with the enemy.

The sambisa map is labelled secret yet it is readily available online in this video.

Amen.
But where is the "action"?your headlines Linda!keep at it though.its called sensationalism

God see them through

God guide them to victory.

Visit www.zuluobanor.blogspot.com for everything that is under and above the sun, and the sun itself.

How much is a plot of land there

This don't look like any action..

If immediate action had b taken way b4 hand when d Chibok girls were kidnapped they wil hav b found.

Amin.

Kaunar Allah said...

I bet u did not watch it.... Wat is taken part3 there?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Our soldiers are working really working hard..God bless them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

I just wasted my MB,I no see any action talkless of shooting. They were just doing normal camping,that's all. @Linda...Next time,pls dnt tag the video "Action....." If there is no combat or shooting.so that we can use our MB's to read other reasonable news

iyke cindy said...

D Lord is wit y'all...go nd conquer....

May God guide and protect them for us.

IG said...

IG said...

That forest is nothing like I imagined though.

Waste of data...it's either I dunno the meaning of action or these guys are getting it all wrong

IG said...

That forest is nothing like I imagined though.

Bia,old man. You see anything like action for there?

Kudos to ur military. God bless you guys for putting your life on the line to keep our motherland safe, to keep us safe.

But sha, if the United States were to put out a combat video, i think it wouldnt be like this. Look at that map.Am i the only one who feels the video is funny? I was so excited at first

God bless Nigerian Army! May the good lord help them fight this battle to victory and also bring them back to their family and loved ones in Jesus mighty name i pray.

Wish u guys success in jesus name amen

Linda you seff, see as I deck like say I wan watch Naija version of Mission Impossible. Action ko, Bicton nii. Mtcheeeeeew

Abi

* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Cant watch the video but all the best....

Action? I guess you didnt watch the video or action has a different meaning to you.

Have u seen the Range Rover Evoque that fell from the skies and survived? Check it out at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

GOD will protect you all and give you victory in JESUS Name

God help those kids

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

God bless them

Go n volunteer now since u don't regard their bravery

Linda. Your caption ehh.. Where the action?

no action, please re-phrase

I love the Nigerian military. But if this is really an official video, then its a pathetic one. Giving away information on striking dates and target of Impact is no way to battle guerillas. The Military spokesmen should grow up, try being discreet and let their victory sing its own song.

Ohhh!who sent me to watch,now my Mb.... Linda abeg ur caption is very importankpa

Mayocis said...

Wer d action @? Was xpectin to c some gbishan gbishan buh na only test driving of motor n helicopter I c. Though kudos to our soldiers buh Linda be careful yasef oh wit ya headline.

Like seriously? Where's d action? Linda na wa 4 u

I wonder why the jonathan administration didn't think to use this video as a campaign tool. Instead they were busy with discrediting bat and buhari.

A video showing activity but certainly not action.
Didn't see any combat taking place or did I miss it?

Why display a map that's titled 'secret'?
Please be professional, the world is watching

These military are really trying, May God protect and keep them