T.Pain claims Robert Pattinson is engaged to girlfriend FKA Twigs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

T.Pain claims Robert Pattinson is engaged to girlfriend FKA Twigs

In an interview yesterday, singer/rapper T.Pain said Robert Pattinson's girlfriend, British singer FKA Twigs, real name Tahliah Debrett Barnett is too busy to ollaborate with him in the recording studio as she is currently planning her wedding to the actor. Robert and FKA have been dating for 7 months.
"The first time we even met each other, we met in the studio. Her music's changed a lot since then. But she's on tour so much, and anytime I call her, she's in a different place. And she's engaged now, so that's about to be a whole other thing." T.Pain said when asked if FKA will feature in his new album
When asked more about the alleged engagement, T.Pain told Vulture.com: "Yeah, to ol' Patty [Robert Pattinson]. I don't know if she wanted anybody to know that..."

Friends of the couple say they are inseparable and plan to marry. He wants to marry her," a friend told People. "They are inseparable when they are together. They live at his house."

30 comments:

Good!lindaobserve

Happy for them.

I'm all about d nose ring,it doesn't suit her at all, it makes her look like one of my cow!

Congrats to them. Though its hard for white people to stay in a relationship without divorce.

A weird couple those two.

Good 4 them...

IGBDev said...

Its good, wish them good luck

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
For Tablets and Phones: Specs and Reviews Kindly visit Gadgetreviewsng.com

Congrats, happy for them

Good for them.

I bet she is giving Robert the pussy right cos that girl looks like a freak in the bed.

I'm just imagining how red and swollen Kristen stewart's face will be right now. #lol

Pattinson where is K.S?
Love you both 2geda.

Congrats to them then....

makinta said...

Makinta Suleiman is nice to them

makinta said...

Nice one.

Ngwanu, all the best to them. Linda take note!

Exotiqueshair said...

Tpain long tym no hear

"By the way, have you been unfortunate with the purchase of inferior humanhair? Goodnews! Exotiqueshair is here to give you quality 105% virgin hair at affordable prices, we believe in quality anyday and time, kindly follow us on instagram : @exotiqueshair or click https://instagram.com/exotiqueshair/
to be a part of this goodnews."

had no idea... hmmmmm. cool

Flora said...

Rob loves intensely sha.. Pretty sure he wld hv married Kristen if she hadn't cheated.. Pls, dis babe shld lose dat nose ring..

I wish them well

Their cup of tea, and personal business.

Deedee said...

SHE LOOKS STRANGE.

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

Rob is a one woman man. If he's with a woman he makes her his world. He would make a fine husband and Kristen ruined that

Wish them well.

Na them sabi.. Women with nose ring especially ones like dis?!... Nay!!! It's a turn off for me👎..

Weirdly awesome. I love Robert ! HML in advance guys. ----C21

Good luck to dem