This woman's boyfriend cheated on her - so she posted a bedroom video of herself with another guy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 April 2015

This woman's boyfriend cheated on her - so she posted a bedroom video of herself with another guy

Lol. Some people are hardcore. The woman in this photo caught her boyfriend cheating on her and guess what she did? She uploaded a video of herself naked with another man in bed online and taunted her boyfriend, now ex I'm sure. She laughed into the camera and said;
"Joke's on you mate, because I cheated on you too." then she kisses the man seen in the video with her. See more photos after the cut...

86 comments:

Oooo

Akwaugo said...

Lib ugegbe

Odikwa egwu

ola said...

#orishirishi

Ode oshi...dee

Lol, high madness of revenge

Drama, and stupid tins crazy lovers do to get back@their love's when r offended. Dis is not d best option for someone dat can not b fathful to u doesn't deserves ur attention.

Only kiss? Naa aint buying dat. I need to see his cucumber in there. Mtchew

Hahahahah,do me I do you....cool,but u should have sent d video privately and not make ur full body shown......why u gonna let ur nigga be d only one cheating in ur relationship ladies? if he cheats, pls feel free to cheat on his ass too.

Only a lady who doesn't have respect for her body would retaliate this way...Ooops! Buh she ain't a lady!

Her Xlnc Chy

Let him send it to her dad

Gud 1 jare, try it in Nigeria wt dem agbero boys n c whr d 2 of u wl end up(mortuary) am sure

Linda next time show us d real thing. She posted video and u are showing us pictures.

Gud 1 jare, try it in Nigeria wt dem agbero boys n c whr d 2 of u wl end up(mortuary) am sure

She get time

Do mi I do u man no go vex, touch mi I touch u man no go vex ooooooooooooo. Ds is funny o dy might nt do anytn, she want 2 gt back @ d hussy.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

If it makes her feel better, why not

Lol ashewo oshi

Her life tho

Onyibo is crazy

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

If it makes her feel better, why not

No self esteem. The joke is on her after all. We don't know your boyfriend and now everyone knows u r a ..... Fill the blank.

Labisi Eko said...

Sicko!

Lolz...
That's right mehn
Some women will start crying or forming vex. Buh this one doesn't give a shit

Dave Mide said...

Lmfao ... obviously shes pained to marrow

Choi! I'm sure d other guy head go don blow cos guys are good at cheating but dey can't tolerate being cheated on. Linda take note!

Lmao.....smartest. No time for dulling.
Jokes on him cos do me I do you dey sweet.

I like this type of revenge and not the type that one starts to break something..

She is now a gutter so who gains?Tim28

Busayo Adams said...

Nawawooo!
Need More News, Informations, Gists, Entertainment, Inspirations, Stories, and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

Dumb. Only God knows what she exposed herself to for this revenge. Moving on and being happy would have been the better choice.

Slimy said...

Bad ass Bitch, finally na ur vjay dey suffer am. Jokes on u too.

Na herself she disgrace and not her ex! Hahahahhahahaha

Who she help???
What if d ex doesn't give a fuck???

Crazy lady....Do Me I Do You...lol

SMURF said...

Pay Back is a bitch

Na dem sabi

Amy Amy said...

Ndi ocha na madness

Ode, see the guy she cheated with sef. I hope he knows he was just used as a pawn.

Oh no darling, shame on u. U just proved that've completely lost ur dignity.

Ooo kill u there

White ppl gone crazy

Now she is a borehole, cheap one at that.

Dis is display of foolishness, and stupidity in d name to get back@his bf. Wht wil she now do if its was d hubby?

Shebi na u wan die and dey suffer ontop "dignity" ur comments are always dumb.

I don't blame the woman, i blame d Asian guy that allowed his ego to be so belittled! #stupendous#

Wey d video? make we watch porn for LIB.

Lol...

Kpakpandu said...

I won't say much cos she's a white lady.. If na Naija babe do ds rubbish, Boko Haram for don bomb her .... Foolish revenge, if it's one at all.. Did I jus Comment???

Marshall Matters said...

www.beeg.com

Wilhelmina i want to f*** ur p**& real hard then throw u across the sea wen am done

Marshall Matters said...

Shut up anonymous, you don't degrade yourself to spite someone else. There are better ways to get revenge like using his toothbrush to scrub the toilet. She is just a slut who always wanted to cheat too.

Hmm everyone will attack the woman now

You sound stupid and am so sure you are.Were*slimmie

Jesus calls us all out of truth & love, " a generation of whores and whoremongers" which is equal to ashewo and ashewo customers... He says both men & women, boys & girls shud come to Him 4real cure instead all esp. men dey form..

who'll b called d slut...? who's p**** got drilled...? who's body just got exposed all over the internet...? who'll pick the STDs easiy...? who's body jst got used...? call that revenge? i called that shortsightedness...but ofcus, as long as it makes u happy...knock urself out lady

Bitches aren't smiling this days. Now many Nigerian girls keep in touch with their exes after marriage so they can always go fuck them:) It is wrong but they say the guys are not faithful…Hmmm...

Pay back's a bitch. I'm very capable of doing something like this.

Hardcore but stupid. Why post it online? What happened to privacy!

Suplux said...

please the video session

C'mon sweedie uu shlda don it wif a huunk nt dat guy. Layin lame in ur bed!

On p.

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja. said...

This Oyibo people sef. Their head correct so? How can she so such and call it pay back? Na wah ooo. Anyway na her body and her life.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

All she's really managing to do is display that her ex really hurt her & cheapening herself by renting her body for revenge. The fact that the boy then refers to her as 'bitch' is fucked up . . . and she smiles! I get what she's trying to do but it's really quite sad & pathetic, she probably regrets it already.

Nky said...

And it mad news.. smh

Stupidity...d guy luk like person wey dem drag enta bed. She culd have chosen a more handsome dude since she wants to play foolishly.

Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs

#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow

Haba na, she went far, this shows she doesnt love him, she could have ask him why cheat on her etc before doing this. Linda i sight you.

Stupidity! So what's her gain?

Too bad

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abeg white pple no send ooooo.

Same same

Do me I do you God no go vex. Hehn le le.

Sure u know it's not do easy

Abi, but let them wear the shoe and get to see wia it pinches. To be cheated on is not a sweet pill to swallow especially having given all.

She's just as cheap as Esosa Osagiede of 141 worldwide advertising agency claiming she works in an oil company and who's lying about dating a married man and claiming he beats her black and blue. Untrained mannerless bitch

How much did she pay the man for the video?

Her (ex) boyfriend may tell her--- What's my business? It's your body to do as you will

Innocentia Annie said...

lol pay back time

they are both comedians

Orishirishi!

Elkanah Buyengum MD LssNL is that you? You beat her up left her for dead then come here to embarrass her! All because she refused to date you not your fault in civilized countries you'll be in jail for battery. It's over move on she's moved on! I told her to arrest you but she's left you to karma trust me as her friend who knows the whole story and helped her heal you your generation and generations yet to come will be served what you deserve!

Why are you hiding under the name anonymous. Only cowards do Elkanah Buyengum (LSSNL) You are a married man going around molesting single harmless women who you know if they report nothing will be done but then your shame knows no bounds you thenpublicly come here To say what? in other countries people like you will be rotting in jail but I live you to God and karma in this life you and generations after you will get served what you deserve!