Rumer Willis says she had a crush on Ashton Kutcher before he married mum Demi Moore | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Rumer Willis says she had a crush on Ashton Kutcher before he married mum Demi Moore

26 year old Rumer Willis said when she was a teenager and before her mum started dating Ashton Kutcher, she had a massive crush on him and even had his posters all over her bedroom. Then when she found out her mum was dating the hunky actor in 2013, she tore all her posters.
"That's when you open up your Teen Beat and just take him down, rip out somebody else and put them up" the Dancing With the Stars contestant told Howard Stern
"It was definitely weird for a minute but I do have to commend him. He was a really great stepfather. The perspective shifted very quickly. I feel like I told my sister that at one point like, 'Man, gotta cross him off the list.'

35 comments:

Crazy whites

And I'm crushing on linda. Lindaobserve

Who cares

She should chew this *K*

When your crush becomes your step-father, weird or funny?

Pele tie

Its so interesting, and nice dat she had to quickly cross her mind. Thank God she adjusted hersef to accepting him as stepfather, and she wil surely find her mr right.

I'm glad her perspective shifted quickly like she said

Hmmmmmmmm, really weird, having a crush on a guy and then he ends up with ur mum???

Babe was put in an awkward position.

This is no news, back then it was speculated that they had a lil thing going right under the mom's roof. This is what happens when you date a guy only a few years older than your daughter.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Hollywood craziness.

Pele ti e

Omalicha Speaks said...

How awkward.
Awkward Moments. ......click my name to read more

Let them be

CHERRY said...

Seen!

Lolz

Joy C said...

She is Cray..

Now thats what happen when you have a tenage daughter yet you can date people within your age!!!!anyway it was good for madonna y it lasted. JC

Ok!!!

she should have kept this to herself

SO THEREFORE????TOMJERRYSWIT

Austin kutcher my imaginary, sweetie.
Very handsome man. Am happy he found
love with Kunis.

I trust Ashton K, he will definitely ........... the step daughter

Olodo it's demi moore not madonna

Bad market!!!

Lol! Shit that happens When your mother is hotter than you

Eeeeeeeyah! D heartbreak dat follows is only left to imagination. Linda take note!

Hummmmmmm....weird. But I'm glad she overcame it.

She wil b happy dat she got a handsome dude for step father, and thank her star dat d mum was d one dat got him not someone else.

Both

@lwkmd, for your dream abi?

Story for the gods