‎Photos: Actor Deyemi Okanlawon releases new pics as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

‎Photos: Actor Deyemi Okanlawon releases new pics as he turns a year older

Deyemi, the lead actor of Gidi Up series by Ndani, is a year older today and released some hot photos to celebrate. Happy birthday to him. See more photos after the cut...

61 comments:

Happy birthday handsome.

Happy birthday dear. Cute!

His nose tho! Hbd

Aww nice cool pic,

Kponskii said...

Bia, Linda, not every pix is hot biko. HBD!

Hehehehe dunno why, but the pix seem funny.

kiki said...

Nice pics. Buh u r ugly sha #mythoughts#myopinion#itdoesntmatawhatIsayright?

Which kain bear bear be dis naa? Cum keep face like monkey! Pls lose it

HBD

Hbd to him. Nice lekpa.. lindaobserve

yumyum said...

happy birthday!Don't know you though!IgboBorn!

The second pix pose no be for here o! Linda take note!

HBD 2 him.....#thobbyOmoAlhaja...

HBD man

Davido's cook#

Imagine having eye contact with him during sex..orgasm marathon! Ladies come in here!

Happy birthday bro.

Who is dis omo oni moto?

He looks smashing, and in Linda words "stunning". I recommend him to LIB reader's single ladies. HBD, and LLNP to him.

Abeg the guy carry shit for yanch for dat 2nd pic?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

SANDRA said...

He try small

SANDRA said...

He try small

HBD to him.

HBD to him

hi linda,
today is also my birthday.
Thanks

Ifeco said...

Nice but the bier bier sha

~Charles Ifeco~

Ifeco said...

Nice but the bier bier sha

~Charles Ifeco~

Happy birthday

Nky said...

Wish u more God's speed in lyf

Linda and "hot"...
Happy birthday to him

Fine boy no homo

silo swag said...

HBD!

Good for him!

-PHILEO

very good actor

Looking like one MUGU in d last pics... dee

Happy birthday dear.

I LOVE YOU DEYEMI!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

FROM YOUR SOON TO BE BOO BOO!

MWUAAAAH!

He's so good on that show. Hbd!

Linda, is every thing hot for you?

Cute

Cute

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He looks good

Giftie said...

His cheekbones looked carved by God himself, very sharp

Na devil carve your own?

And Yes he's married!!!

HBD, and LLNP. God bless u, and keep on looking handsome.

Dunno why people can't be positive, it's his birthday for God sake, must U hate, people saying his ugly can U create a doll? Let alone human, HBD jare even if say I no know U but my Laura likes u

VickkyToria said...

Happy birthday.

This guy's ugliness no be for. Here,he looks too ugly and scary!

Hussaina said...

Shuo, no credit for the photographer. Na him shoot himsef.

cynthia said...

Happy dear wish u d best in life.

cynthia said...

Happy dear wish u d best in life.

Omalicha Speaks said...

See my paddy......Happy birthday my dear friend.

****We all get into relationships and marriages for different reasons. There are people who believe in love and there are those who don't.
Some get into it due to family/societal pressure. Some to solve a pressing or long- lasting need, some out of pity or guilt, some for financial benefits.
I pondered on all these yesterday and thought to bring it here.

Whether you are dating or married, come clean. Why are you with the man or woman you are with right now?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Modupe said...

Am so in love with him.... my super crush!!! 😍😍😍Happy birthday.....

Rock chic said...

Have a big crush over him... ☺☺

Rock chic said...

I have a big crush over him... ☺☺

Happy birthday sir

HBD