Omoni Oboli and Bovi cover April issue of Complete Fashion mag.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

Omoni Oboli and Bovi cover April issue of Complete Fashion mag..

Nice covers!

43 comments:

Lovely!! Lindaobserve

Bovi how u do urface so?

Sexyolivia said...

Omoli looks good,bovi looks like the clown he is...

GEJ shildren! Return all our dollars. Thieves

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Omoni beautiful as ever. Bovi will always be Bovi.

Beautiful

Good covers.

nyc, i just so love bovi

Bikonu is that bovi? Abi na akpors? Supid expression

i just so love bovi

Nice...

Lmfaoo aya the two are rocking d outfit they planned to congratulate GEJ but God decide. Back to credit, omoni graciously covered d mag, bovi biko knw we is tym for joke!

Nice. See bovi's funny face

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nice but d both luk funny

June said...

Bovi, try to be serious for Once. Nice outfit tho

Not so cool,everything mustn't be comedy Bovi.

Omoni killed the cover for me but bovi no try abeg...

Bovi is one hell funny guy I know.
I miss his show.

How I was asked to eat living insects for miracles up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Lol Bovi and his funny face

Not appealing to me.

Just ate banga rice nd smoked fish.

Lovely.

SKIN BLEACHING EPIDEMIC, this ladies are nothing but a disgrace to Africans having lost their identity, perhaps ashamed of being black. With their empty brain I doubt if they have morals to pass to their children, even u Omoni I respected so much?

Bovi and his funny face that makes you laugh even before he says anything. ----C21

Bovi has being quiet for a while, what's up with him?!

D's onijekuje lady,I abuse am on Instagram,she block me,odeh eja panla

Looking good me like

Bovi my main guy, you are looking smashing. Linda take note!

Faceoflib

Very lovely.

Bovi na proper clown
Love omoni's dress

Bovi looking funny

Pls what brand of foundation and powder do u use.thankz

Tripllem said...

Omoni looking so white nw,hope it is make-up,anyways it is her skin,whatever rocks her boat.

Beauty Fables said...

Beautiful!!!

Beautiful and fierce

Mufliat said...

Cute 0moni bt luking serious in d pix,B0vi alws acting funny. #Hajia Mufliat