Nigeria recalls High Commissioners to South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 April 2015

Nigeria recalls High Commissioners to South Africa

Following the recent Xenophobic attacks in South Africa, the Federal Government has summoned its high commissioners in South Africa back to Nigeria. In a statement issued by the Minister of Foreign Affairs, the two high commissioners are Martin Cobham, acting high commissioner in Pretoria, and Uche Ajulu-Okeke pictured above, deputy high commissioner in Johannesburg.

56 comments:

Best news for the day

Wah bout her citizens over there

Finally! *sigh* lindaobserve

And what happens with our people dat are there??? Linda take note!

About time...

Wah bout her citizens over there?

About time...

That's for †ђξ best

Dis one na transgender oo, see him face like albino

Nice one, atleast this will send a strong message to the south African authorities.

They will be telling what....

Tee said...

Too late...

Gud move.

Okay.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Fair

Gbaby said...

Better! #NoToXenophobicAttacks

Ethel said...

Is she an albino or am not seein well! Its a good to see such people handling good positions! Btw they better do sometin fast abt dis xeno issue!

princess said...

Good!

Nky said...

K

Enough of all these shits!!! We need to talk & xray our relationhip with South African.

Good one

Albino. Really goodluck is carrying along almost everyone

Ohk

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok nah

help i'm 18 and i'm in love with linda

No comment biko.
...Mama J...

So after recalling your high commissioners what happens to Nigerians living there?

About time. This even came late.

Kacy said...

No be Albino i dey see so?
Hian!!!

Way to go GEJ, when all relationships r severed let's see how they'll manage by themselves.

I wonder wht d essence of dis recalling them. Let say they r trying to mak us feel they r doing their jobs as expected.

Hmmmmmm ohk o.

Is it to just recall our own from SA or to pointedly send their diplomats out of Naija?

Roman! said...

Good one, that's the first step..the second step tell South African Ambassador in Nigeria that Nigerian government can no longer guarantee his/her safety..That will send a stronger message.

Innocentia Annie said...

its ok

Dis your sudden "Linda take note" is boring pls coz u copied it from someone on d same blog. U must not comment on every post oh,ur b.f needs you, unless u wanna tell me dat Jobless royal priesthood is ur b.f. "Jobless ppl"

http://www.sapeople.com/…/nigerian-thoughts-on-phobias-xen…/

Damn good news, since the authorities are deaf, dumb and blind.

Lukman said...

So what? You are looking for Linda's Money!

See ignorant idiots here..so Albinism no be person? Listen you illiterates..being an albino is not a disability ...They are treated like normal people everywhere...lots of u are so daft .....so many people with albinism are in very respectable positions all over the world including my brother who is a chief surgeon in John Hopkins ..a position lots of you people condemning albinos will only dream of!!

Only Nigeria has two ambassadors for one country

even Obobo na high commissioner
9ja I hail

@ Chimaobi and Like minds, one wonders why some of you wont read up on people's biography before opening your den mouth In display of your ignorance, FYI she is a senior carrier diplomat , am confident there none in you family tree, better ask NNAGS what it means to have diplomats recalled..... Guess you yam head thinks this is Ariaria market..... Crap it's a blog so be intellectual

Which one b Albino? Nigerian Mentality... So shallow minded, Mufos... Even if na Albino nor b human being, abi nor b God create her?

LuchiDataLady said...

What is d man even doing over there?

it is coming too late.our government should always act fast like others.

Albino or not. Is she/he qualified? YES .

I pray dis makes a lot of difference, and I pray we don't ever experience dis again in Africa.

xavier said...

Ha, Alfin?!!!

Tess said...

She is a woman for your information. Somebody's daughter, wife, mother. She is from a good home (check up the Umezuoke family from Amichi, Anambra state) and as you can see has done well for herself. Not sure l can say that about you, you are probably still trying to write JAMB, that is if you have all your WAEC papers. You are here hustling for pennies and give away. And instead of appreciating good, all your deceitful eyes can see is a transgender??? She did not choose to be born an albino.
People should stop being ignorant because you make yourselves look stupid when you speak like this.
No, you are not funny at all, anonymous

Dis one ma high commissioner of albinos

those opening der pity toilet spitting shit is albino dey main topic here? u as a normal human being as u claim wre has dat gotten u.

and whats next after recalling them

genieatus said...

anon 7. 28....you are part of the Nigerian problem. that lady is representing Nigeria more than u or your entire family ever have. go make some sense out of the features you have

Good