New photos of Asari Dokubo's wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

New photos of Asari Dokubo's wife

Here are new photos of ex-militant, Asari Dokubo's wife, Hajia Mujahidat Dokubo-Asari. She shared the photos on Facebook this afternoon.

144 comments:

No comment

This one go like trouble too o

Cicee said...

Hmmmmmm

So how is this news and who cares

Good 4 her.

HAJIA DRESSD LYK DS??...HUSBY AND WIFE OCUPPYIN SPACE, HMMMM...OCCUPY TIL I COME.TOMJERRYSWIT

Husband fine pass her

Fine woman. Lindaobserve

So what?

She is beautiful

Rubylicious said...

Are they competing for fatest member of the house?

#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister?

wareva

So this is the face of the woman who blows hot and cold like her hubby. Hummmmmm....seen.

Timbre

Seen.

Strong bone face. keep it up!

Beautiful woman. Asari has really been silent of recent. God bless your family. Psalm 1:3

Victor said...

LOL..AS BIG AS THE HUSSY..CHOPPING NIGER DELTA OIL MONEY,,DON;T BE SURPRISED THEY HAVE AN OIL BLOCK

BREAKING NEWS...KIM &KANYE SEXTAPE HITS THE INTERNET...NOW THE COUPLE ARE SUING YOUTUBE..SEE VIDEO HERE

BIG SEUN COMES FOR ARIANA GRANDE IN HIS NEW SINGLE"STAY DOWN"..CALLS HER MILLION DOLLAR PUSSY..SEE HERE

CHILD STAR SHOOTS HIS BRAIN OFF IN FRONT OF HIS PARENTS..SEE HERE

Why is she on the news?

Wife of a militant! She will die ba painful death ijn. Nothing gud will come her way mtcheeeewwwww

No wonder her husband is a terrorist. With this kain wife wey be like bag of cement LOL

She's a pig,and she ain't got a good mouth,ugly thing

She should try dress like hajia na...!!!

I would thot she is an eleha

wETIN THIS WOMAN THEY FIND FOR THAT MAN HOUSE PRETTY

She looked so much like her husband, they share the same ideology so much that it got them,looking like siblings.
Shebi she was threatening us to vote GEJ.

Something interesting pls..

NNaaaa this woman worugly oooooo. Chai

She's 2 fate

Hmmm two fat pple I Wonda how fat dia children will b.. Owk na

And wats so spectacular bout this photos? How is an ex militant wife's photo news?

Dunno y dis woman has suddenly become news *long hisssssssssss

Her face though....

So wetin this one come mean na??? Linda, PLEASE TAKE YOUR TIME!!!

...NWUNYE EMI

shes beautiful

omotanwa said...

I just hate this family to the core.............

hope she no dey foolish like her hubby sha???

NMaa said...

She resemble miitant wife.

this one aint Hajia...calling her hajia is an insult to the islamic teachings...abeg!

ODUWAS MUM said...

How is this news?

Like husband like wife! Nice to finally put a face to the woman who speaks all those misguided English.

IS SHE OBJ'S SISTER ? LOL

She looks masculine, I don't know y she shared dis photo sef, she would hv posted a better pix than dis one"just suggesting"

Double wahala

not pretty

I never knew she's still alive,but she promised to commit suicide if GMB wins,now he has won what is she still doing?

Lol! Like husband, like wife!

Una too heavy

Ain't nobody got time for that, go n hide madam, wife of a terrorist

Hercules!! Who she help?? Linda u no get work???

Hercules!!! Who she help.?? Linda, you no get work???

She try small.

Linda cogitate

Hian!!! Nna na wa ooo 4 dis make up...odikwa very risky

Henhen....so this is the Trollop that's always talking trash on Twitter. No wonder! Like husband, like wife

ODUWAS MUM said...

How is this news?

UPON THE MONEY WHEN DEM TAKE(THIEF), E NO STILL SHOW FOR HER BODY...LINDOSKI NA WA

Cynberry said...

Linda wetin be dis??? Mtschew!

Just another lousy south south retard.

Dem fit each other!

So what? Make we go use her picture collect money for bank ni abi wtn...shes so u..y like her so called husband..smh..
Next pls

JUIZILICIOUS said...

nnem ijoka, hey! haba wetin happen? na only get this woworism. with all d money the money u re chopping, yet................

JUIZILICIOUS said...

nnem ijoka, hey! haba wetin happen? na only get this woworism. with all d money the money u re chopping, yet................

Oh! So shez the one doing it wiv that troublesome baboon. Noted. Next

I tire o! Wetin make we do with the pictures??? Linda take note!

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Africa princess

mel20 said...

God bless u, why the hell would u insult the religion when u know she should be covered up.

She looks very dirty n ugly see!hian

Oil block indeed. She looks great, and lovely.

Lady J said...

She looks dirty like her husband. God 4giv me o

Where is her headgear?.

mel20 said...

As ugly as her man, filthy

Ex militants wife now a super star or wat? Wen as she become smtin important 2 talk abt? Rubbish

Hahaha yes u rmbrd dat stupid mofos who said gej must win lol ndi Ara

Is this Caroline? If na Caro I go open her yansh for here now... cos I knw all her escapades in germany, mumu woman been acting saint since 1970, saying she has used her hands to kill @ least 50pple... telling pple she doesn't help other pple cos she had it so rough.... bitch with three kids... asari wey marry for oyo state sef..get 20pikin,baba 10 10....

Bassey said...

What's so special about an ex millitant's wife for goodness sake? Nonsense +++

I reserve my comment

She looks gorgeous, and lovely. May God fire, and strike d mouth of anyone dat insult her. If u can't insult ur mum definitely u wouldn't insult her except otherwise.

Nky said...

Hahahah, abeg no kill me wit laff hia biko. #baba 10 10# kwa?

Cicee said...

Haba! Its not this serious. Calm down

lips sealed

She's a cow.
Royal priesthood, you're a cow too.
Finally, may every bad thing in the book of revelations be your portion, Royal priesthood. For the mere effrontery to curse people for reasons that aren't even your business.

PS I wish the cow and her household all the pains and tears they've caused Nigerians, directly and indirectly. May they all die a very slow, painful, excruciating death with all their evils playing in front of their eyes in a slow slideshow!

*** mynameisSkelewu

Good for her

Is she your mummy? So why the blackmail? How or what made you think people will insult her? Well, since you brought it up, due to her comments that incited the polity, I must say she's not exactly easy on the eyes. She has shown that her soul is dark, so I must inform you that she is definitely as ugly as her comments. Gargantuan gargoyle.

Linda this one na news? Oya next page abeg

Are you sure you are

not Asari himself?

Are you sure you are not Asari himself.

who cares

hmmmm.. chow fat.. oyel money

You no try for yourself for posting thz pictures. Pls is Hajia Mujahidat th first or last wife of that man?? Learnt he has another wife that is Fulani

They both have that kind of Retarded lookz.

Linda na news or gossip be this?

@ Royal - You are a disgusting piece of crap. Is she your mother? Wow!!! What right do you have to put curse on anyone that have an opinion? Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and everyone with his/her own. Remember that when you point one finger to someone, the other nine is yours.. You need to take your Amoeba to a gym and thereafter get a life for yourself. Everybody have an opinion either good or back so suck it up Royal Priesthood. Next time and with the money in her disposal, she might need to send for Banke Meshida to do her make up.

What is new about this dirty thing !!!!

mum jayjay said...

why den come resemble like this?

Is this Priesthood person okay? Loll

Bia linda, when did she become a celebrity? This ain't news plz. @royal priesthood, the woman doesn't even know u exist

She look like a Frog

Who cares

Hey royal .. wats ur problem how can u say this woman is gorgeous .. mind ur self o

heheh u gerrit ...if u get this kind pesin as landlady
u dead lolzzzzz

I doubt if you're really a royal priesthood with your choice of words here..... God help you

i don laff taya......lmbfao.

Alagbado-ode said...

Husband and wife should know they are not true Moslems. Islam does not tolerate the threat of taking innocent peoples' lives just because an unbeliever loses an election! And this dress sense of a moslem housewife?

Linda dey slack these days

Linda give us sometin good not this bag of shit

Odiegwu o! She look's very troublesome.

Royal trash you are a big fool....

Don't tell us you have interest on her husband

No wonder the guy dey always dey mad. I don see him mistake/regret right here.

WTF is wrong with this royal idiot of a guy.... what's your own nau

I no wan dream o hahaha.I'm nt surprise sha what do u expect frm a criminal.like husband like wife.ugly

Royal whatever ur name is u re a bastard.imagine u put curse on ur mother n great grand mother.u ursef know she's ugly n disgusting.

jamal cojo said...

Every dust na news here...far too kind

See her hand, she don carry gun tire......mtshewww

iyke cindy said...

Confederation of fatties....#rotfl

Wetin we wan use am do? Biko!!!! Pls!!!!

Mr 47 said...

@ROYALPRIESTHOOD u must be a dumn fuck. Clearly I can see your related to her kind off. News Flashh!!! She's a ugly pig n retarded like her husband. I wonder how two of em sex...

This your Yoruba accent is seriously affecting your written English. You need to buy brighter grammar please

So ex militant r nw celeb,k na.

La said...

Tacky Orobo. She is quiet lately. She was ranting before the elections, she don humble now. Odaran.

She looks like she just farted before taking the picture

I swear she go like trouble

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

royal imbecile ....

Hahahhha a Niger delta man that is a musalim can never be taken seriously especially by northern brothers. E better say e be member of African traditional religion in his fatherland o. *#religiouscolonialism

Linda, let sleeping dogs lie.

Hihihiiiiii.....Damn!

Innocentia Annie said...

Lips sealed

Innocentia Annie said...

Lips sealed

Innocentia Annie said...

Lips sealed

julz said...

Royal foolish hood na wa for you are you sure you are not fucking the woman they way you are so quick to curse people who haven't even said anything about the woman, why this attack from you it doesn't make sense , its you that has horrible thing in mind towards d woman animal man

julz said...

This her hand eh if she use those hand slap someone emistakenly hit someone with those arms na die that day oo or if she mistakenly gives someone head butt just say your last prayers and ask for forgiveness of sin gbam

orogbologbo like hubby.

Next gist

no wonder his a very angry man.

This fool called royal priesthood is such a fool.,and a disgrace to Christianity. I wont be surprised to see him an officer in church oo. Very shallow hypocrite. I dare you to post one sensible thing in your life. Never have u done that. Disgrace to Jesus. Mtcheeeew

Chaiii...She looks like a man.

Anon 7:45, as in eh! Very "Yorubatic" woman wey no wan rest. She's looks married. Wonder why she's always here.

How many married Nigerian women aren't ? Very few.

An insult to islamic teachings? But it's ok to call Osama, Shekau, Al Baghadadi etc muslims? These people sef.

ROTFL......This Royal Priesthood ehn!

Ugly woman , shame no catch you to show your ugly wicked face , hope I don't have nightmares of your face . U and your hubby should be locked up