Karrueche Tran stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

Karrueche Tran stuns in new photos

Karrueche's pictures were taken for a special feature by photographer Simon Burstall. Another pic after the cut...

71 comments:

Nice one kerre..linddaobserve

Iceprince gf is hotter

Nice photos.

Nice photos.. she cute

Karrueche don turn model neh..... Fine gal..

oiza said...

All this for chris ...

Tee said...

KARU-SHEE HOW MARKET???

Fine girl...

Riri's wannabe.. she even has tattoos on her hand like riri. For your genuine dubai work permit contact me 2B11EC59

Go make amber coach u....ur still a learner

Awww kukere is getting her groove back,nice 1,

Beautiful bae

Her belly button is too big Yamayama

Linda Post comments. If people comment, post it as soon as possible. That's why we are here to comment and read others. It's getting annoying when you won't post comments. What are you blogging when you can't post comments. Damn I will migrate to other blogs.

Eeeeeewww.... Gross. I don't like her Novel

Eyah, kip shining girl

Chris brown you are really missing. #Nappy boy#

Always trying to b Rihanna

Stuns ke? She looks okay!

*Beautiful Lady!!

@Osirmah said...

And who asked u who is hotter ? Abi was linda doing a comparison?

Stunning. She kinda look like Alicia Keys
In the first pix.

Stunning. She kinda look like Alicia Keys
In the first pix.

@Osirmah said...

Rilli would love to know wat u do for a living, cox I guess u comment on LIB for a living! Everyday. All day. U r here! Even if u r a student, don't u have books to read or class to attend? Na wa o! Bro get a life o! Life z too short to start commenting on all Linda's post o! Thanks! Takia

VERULE SAys-headlines

She looks beautiful.
Jut make use of this controversy very well.

@Osirmah said...

Would rilli love to know wat u do for a living. Or do u comment on LIB for a living? Cox u r always here everyday all day on all stories n most times d first to comment! Even if u r a student. Don't u read or receive lectures? Bro get a life o! Life is too short to waste on LIB commenting on every story! Takia bro! Cheers

Vivian's blog said...

Lmao! I'm telling you. Always the first person to comment

I am a robot programmed to do this. So, run along bro.

Freedom of speech my friend!

Navel too deep. Eeew.

How does that affect the price of garri? Dont worry u fellow libers hating will make it in life someday :) *sipsjuiceInsideMyOgasRangeROVER*

Better use of brezzys fame bed bug of a girl # fame hunter

Karu is nw news, is gd oooh

The post is about kae's pretty pics, not@ lwkmd naija...but honestly aunty linda d guy is a nuisance,do something...pay him sth already so he wouldnt av to wait till dec.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

Kmer SAGA said...

you that see him everyday here, how do you know that he is here everyday if you too are not here eceryday?? just asking ohh

Kmer SAGA said...

you that see him everyday here, how do you know that he is here everyday if you too are not here eceryday?? just asking ohh

Lol @aboki Kukere!!!

@ terry G's driver..who told u osirmah is hating..he's just tryna understand that odd folk who always tops the comment section..@ Osirmah please change ur name.. it took me minutes to spell it cos my auto correct wouldn't lemme

Novel keh.. Oloshi Oloriburuku. See ur head like ewwwww

Fine gal

claim to fame : Chris Brown's ex ! ok

Innocentia Annie said...

Beautiful
guess she has moved on...

@David I didn't know u ar aware of freedom of speech, wen u keep opposing some libers yesterday , hypocrite!

Rotfl @willi Omg I miss u die o

Awww kukere is getting her groove back,nice 1,

She's looking gorgeous, been appearing in the news so much lately. Linda take note!

Asin, see as she b lyk small pikin. Not like therz anythin wrong in hvin an innocent persona like lindy but do wot fits u..or get tips frm amber or moi....how to be a bad bitch*

Dis grl go do Riri type of tatooshe sure wanna be lyk her

Fine girl

Get loose!

She kinda looks like Alicia Keys in d second pix. The belly button in d third pix tho.

Pwetty Karu. Bet she's getting her broken heart into place!

Fine girl. You are this fine and you wasted your beauty with mad man Chris.

looks very different

She doesn't only look like Alicia Keys, she also look Alicia Padlocks! Biko go wash wash ur eyez wit hydrogen!

And then ends with linda observe

A mixture of good/bad girl......
hmmmn.......
I love it

@Jules no b only Alicia Keys, na Alicia padlocks! Biko use hydrogen wash wash ur eyez

Radiant.....

See eh the way God will bless u eh! U wont believe it. Total copycat

@Osirmah, u are funny, but u have a point there. I observed same and concluded that he/she is a blogger too.

Adams said...

nice body karrakoch hahaha

I am very certain she's much more beautiful than you will ever be!

Cutie kae

Your eyes doesn't help you for pictures .