Jonathan's Legacy of Change By Reno Omokri (must read) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Jonathan's Legacy of Change By Reno Omokri (must read)

I said it yesterday and I will say it again, President Jonathan is my hero..:-). Article by Reno Omokri.
Let me first use this opportunity to congratulate the President-elect, General Muhammadu Buhari. Congratulations on your hard won victory which is a testimony to your resilience. You give a new meaning to the lyrics of a song by the late US R & B singer, Aaliyah Dana Haughton, who sang 'if at first you don't succeed, pick yourself up and try again'.
Having said that, let me say this loudly: I believe in the leadership of President Jonathan. I am proud of him.  Much as it may be hard for some to conceive of now, I am certain that in the not too distant future, many will find themselves saying about President Jonathan that never in the history of Nigeria has so much being owed to one leader in so short a time as President Jonathan. Of course, I am paraphrasing Sir Winston Churchill.

General Muhammadu Buhari has won the most transparent elections ever held in Nigeria and it is President Jonathan that ensured we had this most transparent election. One only happened because of the other. 

Think back to elections held before President Jonathan assumed power on May 6th, 2010. I am sure the phrase 'do or die' still rings familiar. 

That Nigerians are today celebrating is because of what God did through Jonathan.

But perhaps President Jonathan's greatest legacies lie in the intangible things he achieved for Nigeria.

Jonathan is the real change agent. He ensured Nigeria's freedom of information via the Freedom of Information Law, FOI, and our freedom to choose leaders via credible elections. 

Elsewhere, I have said that you may not be able to appreciate a very good wife until you have divorced her to marry another. 

Even his most ardent critics will appreciate Jonathan eventually. He allowed freedoms blossom and from the way he institutionalized these freedoms, it will be virtually impossible to put the genie back into the bottle.

I have only written a few lines, yet the word change keeps popping up whenever President Jonathan's name is mentioned. 

Nigerians may have voted for change, but I am skeptical that we will see as much change in the coming years as we saw in the last five years.

Apart from the intangibles, what were some of those changes you may ask?  

I will just mention a few.

In the midst of a brutal and subsisting insurgency, President Jonathan was able to lead the growth of our economy such that Nigeria became the largest economy in Africa and the 26th largest economy in the world.

He was able to reduce hunger in Nigeria (not according to any data from the government or any Nigerian run organization, but according to the International Food Policy Research Institute's Global Hunger Index).

His leadership saw Nigerians having the highest increase in Average Life Expectancy according to the United Nations Human Development Index which shows that life expectancy in Nigeria increased from 47 years pre Jonathan to 54 years today.  

For the first time in Nigeria's history, the long neglected Almajiri children of Northern Nigeria are able to go to a physical school with modern facilities on a large and organized scale because President Jonathan built schools for them.

Our women folk have had their highest per capita input in government under Jonathan. Almost 35% of all high profile appointments President Jonathan made were for the benefit of women. He also opened up the Nigerian Defence Academy, NDA, to women.

The Igbo people of the Southeast, who are very mercantile and commercially itinerant, now have an international airport and do not have to travel to Lagos, Port Harcourt, Abuja or Kano, to take a connecting flight. They can travel out of the country directly from Enugu. Whenever they do so, President Jonathan is putting back ₦60, 000 they would have spent on connecting flights back into their pockets.  

In the Southwest, the two most important roads, the Lagos-Ibadan and the Benin-Ore Expressways are wearing a new look courtesy of the change brought about by Jonathan. It is worth mentioning that those roads had been in a state of disrepair for decades before Jonathan happened on the scene.

In the power sector, Jonathan fulfilled his promise to privatize power. It may take sometime, but Nigeria is going to see the same massive increase in capacity and delivery in power as she saw in the telecommunications industry for the simple reason that government cannot do what the private sector can do and this is a fact known to every nation that has successfully solved its power challenges. 

Let me not go on and on about his achievements because I can. It suffices to say that under the rain, under the sun I will be for Jonathan! 

And I am not the only one. Some may sneer and say that it is because I have benefitted financially from this administration. If the incoming administration should investigate me, Nigerians will know that this is not the case. I supported President Jonathan because of passion not pocket. 

Now, this Change that has been voted for by Nigerians may be good and I hope it will be. 

For the vast majority of people chanting change, I pray that it will not be like a cow given to a child. That child will care for the cow as long as it is alive. The child will milk the cow, get it food and clean it every once in a while. But in many cases, the minute the cow is slaughtered and its meat is to be divided, the child then realizes who the owners of the cow really are. 

I have said and still say and will continue to say that by his uncommon and statesmanly action of conceding to President-elect Muhammadu Buhari, even while the votes were still being counted, President Jonathan doused the political tension in the land and took the wind out of the sails of those who may have had the means and  the desire to instigate violence. 

We may never know how many lives were saved by this action, but lives were indeed saved.

In my own opinion, President Jonathan deserves the Nobel Peace Prize for this gesture and at the very least, the Mo Ibrahim prize.

If we had had this legacy of conceding when Presidential elections are over, Nigeria would have been even more stable than she is right now and many many lives that were needlessly lost in previous electoral cycles would have been saved. 

I am so proud of President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. So, so proud! 

And for the Peoples Democratic Party, its members must bear in mind that the All Progressive Congress is coming into power with control of the Executive and the Legislature and if history is anything to go by, a great deal of influence over the judiciary.

The people that are coming in are people who have tasted power before and have been away from it for far too long. They will not be shy in their use of power. 

But perhaps even more impactful than these is the fact that they are entering into power with something akin to near dominance or even control of the loudest section of the media. 

They have invested in the traditional media and even more so in the Social Media. Their influence over the youth is something like that wielded by the Pied Piper of Hamelin.

If the Peoples Democratic Party does not device an effective strategy that would see it increase its influence in those institutions that have traditionally been key to restraining the excesses of government, such as the media, labour and professional organizations and students and youth groups, market and road transport unions and so on, its ability to act as an effective opposition party that puts a democratic check on the excesses of the incoming ruling party will be severely eroded.

There is no time to have a pity party. What has just happened in Nigeria happens all the time in the advanced democracies of the West and even in next door Ghana. There is no shame to it. In fact, if the people involved know where they stand in the sands of time, they will understand that there is a lot to be proud of. 

Those in the PDP should not go and lick their wounds. Rather they should go and build their political machinery through intellectual development and genuine reconnection with the masses at the grass roots. 

Taking a cue from the behavior of the Republicans after they lose office to the Democrats, PDP mandarins should go back to school, take up newspapers columns, write books to tell their own accurate story before it is distorted, throw themselves into the lecture circuit (TED talks and conferences), set up foundations to help the less privileged and so on and so forth. 

They should not worry or despair. I am very certain that history will be kind to President Goodluck Jonathan and the PDP and history has a way of repeating itself. 

Some may accuse me of being on a flight of fancy, so let me provide proof of history repeating itself in the democratic traditions of Nigeria. 

In 1956, Enugu elected Umaru Altine, a Fulani, as the first Mayor of the city. In 2015 Amuwo-Odofin, Ajeromi-Ifelodun and Oshodi-Isolo Federal Constituencies have repeated that history by electing Chief Oghene Egoh, Mrs. Rita Orji and Mr. Tony Nwoolu as their Representatives to the House of Representatives. 

Those elected are all non-indigenes elected under the banner of the PDP, in Lagos state, which is an APC stronghold. Now that is Change! No. That is Jonathan's Legacy of Change!

PDP members should not be down cast when gloaters ask them 'how market'. What those asking that pedestrian question fail to realize is that the work of healing and uniting Nigeria must start now. There's no time to gloat.

If they do not realize it, PDP members must realize it and begin to heal their party by building unity and infusing fresh blood into it. 

Four years may look like a very long time, but it really isn't. Remember that a party that did not even exist four years ago is about to form a government at the center. Isn't that instructive of what proper planning and execution can do? 

Reno Omokri is a pastor and author currently serving as Special Assistant on New Media to President Jonathan

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»

hmmmm...

FINALLY LEAKED:
Video of salvation ministry Pastor fingering a married woman in the altar

They later end up at a place you will never believe

Watch the Video HERE or
HERE

FINALLY LEAKED:

Watch the Video HERE or
HERE

Too long, let me print

FINALLY LEAKED:

Watch the Video HERE or
HERE

He is also my hero,pls people day think otherwise should understand dat our ideologies differ and stop cussing anybody out!thx!

Nky said...

Abeg which kind long write up be dis?

Enough said already.

How God blesses ppl, just within a week and he is already a hero everywhere..... Am happy for him

Linda if this man is your hero, it shows how filthy you are.... Damn!!!!

Linda, we don hear o!
He is hero.

Linda, we don hear o!
He is your hero.

bet me.we will all remember the good work of GEJ, after 8 year from now.bcos, buhari can't fix education, healthcare, economy, security, infrastructure, power, youth employment, agribusiness, oil and gas, corruption.

Ode, you haven't spoken about the mess pdp made of Nigeria fortune

Jonathan is a lovely person. God's child! God will continue to bless him. Though he is too quiet to be a president.. Ah lurh you Mr President.

I applaud this writting. Standing ovation. Kudos to you Reno Omokri

He is my love lindodo

I love Jonathan.....

Lala said...

In as much as I commend the president, the fact is that he lost and the right thing to do was to concede. He did not make any sacrifice, the opposition won by close to 3 million votes.

Enough already Mr Reno, working hard to justify his last pay.

Oh please! we have heard enough, can we now move on and stop celebrating mediocrity.. thank you

Wow! GEJ is my hero!

Enough of this dirty Hero things.Reno can give Jonathan hero from his pocket.jonathan is a fiasco.

Am glad Apc won but wish it wasn't Buhari there.

Enough of these congratulations already

Please it's enough let's hear word,I know you are trying to do your remaining work for your Boss,but it's enough.When a lot of people say something is
n't good,it means it wasn't good.Even the international world knew that GEJ's Regine wasn't good.So please enough said,You pray that GMB will rule well at the same time you curse him again,Please leave Nigerians alone let them bask in the euphoria of the moment.Which is Change.

GEJismyHERO any day any time........I believe he is d best president Nigeria has ever produced!!!

My rent expires, my landlord kicks me out and I leave peacefully. I am a hero too......in fact I should be on the same pedestal as Gandhi.

Legacy of change indeed. All dis many stories just for b ur hero. Thank God he is not my hero or else...

Well said bro.Sai Buhari.Sai Baba promised made must be fufilled.No excuses cos d same social media dat brought them in will be watchin them

Linda you are very stupid! Which one is gej is ur hero after collecting campaign money how wunt he be ur hero! Idiot oshi

Pastor my ass

Jonathan is true leader. The real hero in this election

Rather than gej working he spent half the time getting drunk yet you come here and say gej is ur your hero! Don't let me curse you linda!

Spoken well. One day buhari's supporter will start complaining. I am100% sure of it. Hands crossed, Wait and see

We love Jonathan more than Buhari

GEJ is indeed a good man no doubt and he will always have my respect any day @least for placing the country above his political ambition and for this action history will never forget him. However, GEJ defeat came as a result of the bad eggs he was been surrounded with and his non-challant attitude towards those issues really got Nigerians pissed and the need for a change. I wish him all the best. God bless GEJ, God bless GMB, God bless the federal republic of Nigeria!

If we read ds epistle finish, write d exam come pass am...Wetin Omokri go give us?

holla said...

Guy u be mumu....shikena

Pastor or wat did I c, abeg of wh church? Eni kan koki je, kile fe, let's try anoda fud n den we wl knw wh 1 swt pass.

They have only demonstrated another follow follow pattern in Nigeria..cuz all Buhari did during d campaign was say nothing..answer nothing but "Vote for me" just "vote for me"..we will compare everything and at d end of d day...there will be Criticism...for sure he cannot even dream of second term cuz by that time now baba is going closer to 80years old...lolz...GEJ tried to please everyone both at d top and d lowest part of this country...at d end of d day he is seen as d scape goat..well iguess he decided to exchange his name and integrity for d forward advancement and glory of Nigeria..what a great man..even obj will b talkin...someone who was president before,did 8years again and wanted to even do more....what did he do in his tenure??now not bowin to his every dictation as a President was GEJ's crime abi..lolz...Nigerians now una don give OBJ and co. D power back,the game plan was just to shift base under a different Party and resume different sharing formular....so deal with it....

Linda all this hype for how much? E never do?

Linda e do o...

Goodluck Till2019 said...

This is a well written article. I will tell my children about it. God bless you Reno. Like GEJ You are a very loyal person.

Awwww. Well said esp his advise to pdp members about strategic planning through media, union, etc.
GEJ is my hero. He conceded and averted violence not for his sake but for the present and future. We hope our president elect will initiate and maintain a peaceful forum during and after his tenure.

Oh GOD, THIS HERO TALK.AGAIN....DIS IS BECOMING IRRITATING

Reno NEEDS TO shut the fuck up plix. We don hear. Enough of trying to stay relevant.

For all of you who have become so.sympathetic to gej's cause...mayb if u know d amount he has stashed in various accounts, y'all.will.stop being dumb...he is cooling off wif trillions of dollars in his account, some of u dnt even have 1k in ur accounts....rubbish

Yesooo......the Lord did a very wonderful job tru him by touching his heart, that's why he purposely failed and stepped down and I guess all those while he was campaigning, he hadn't decided to step down. If GEJ had. Won, God and heaven knows wah wud hav become of nija by now, especially we d igbos mana chineke karichara unu ncha! Ndi onu obara. God bless u GEJ. Ur such a peaceful man and I shall meet u someday....onye iwe na ewe, ya biko gaa nuo poison. I love my GEJ

Whoaaaa ds is much, I can't believe I read it so in a nutshell wat ws he rambling abt cos mi d not pick anytn meaningful der o, yea PDP will raise again no doubt, pls can we listen 2 smth else haba.

Goodluck is the main man

Expecting much from buhari and I will be the first to go to Aso villa to congratulate himif he delivers beyond my imagination

MACBOOK said...

Well written......

This guy should just go and sit down. All this trumpeting and self consolatory write ups after all the political attrocities he and his PDP unleashed on Nigerians.

Well said!.. infusing fresh blood. He is very right.. He said it the way it is..

Best write up so far

Well said reno! You said 'a party formed less than four years is about forming a new govt,you see what a proper planning and execution can do" what now happened to PDP for them to fail?was there no proper plan?

Fuck you linda..what exactly is heroic about Jonathan.this same man abadoned the parents of the chibok girls and neglected the Nis scandal..yet he's a hero for conceeding defeat...i'm sure campaigned for him secretely..Fuck off!

Etsako Pearl said...

Sabi Sabi pikin..Hian!

I couldn't finish reading the epistle, too long. Linda take note!

GEJ my HERO

Well said mr Reno speak no further, now buhari is voted all I crave for is to hold free and fair election like GEJ did, perhaps he falls below expectation, cos I know that north is not willingly to give up power no matter what! Even if head rolls. North burying PDP in there burial concession makes me laf at how back warded they are forgetting that APC is NEW PDP. Well BUHARI'S time will start counting soon

Philip brown

People are going to regret voting for Buhari soon am so sure of it and can put my money down for it, GEJ is my hero for life, such a peaceful great man

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Special assistant on new media, but he failed to buy in media into GEJ's structure. They hired FFK as their campaign spokesman and he buried them. Pastor Reno, go back to pulpit.

Linda I said it yesterday and I will say it again today. U are partial. The woman who did the right thing by returning money she found, you were going on and on about how our society has become so bad that people now see doing a normal thing as extraordinary. Saying was she not meant to return the money, was that not the right thing to do. Now u can't stop praising president jonathan for doing "the right thing". Is our society that bad that wen someone does the "right thing" we see it as extraordinary? He lost the election. Was the "right thing not to step down? So why the fuss, Madam partial with double standards

Lovely... I read every word. I wish I could highlight some and repast

Ethel said...

He is my hero too......My one president who prefers to hurt me with the truth rada then comfort with a lie....Love u my presido.

Story for D gods

Now cz pdp lost the whole nation is throwing a pity party for them. Like they are victims. There is no victim here. People win. Ppl lose. Move on.

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

Why do you people like telling lies?

How has hunger being reduced?
I see poverty everywhere I go.
I see darkness because there's simply no light.

Linda, am not surprised at your statement.
You know how much you got for the campaign.
Let Posterity judge everyone.

isa uk said...

Jonathan is my hero,I totally agree with Reno omokri 100% time will tell. Make we dey wtach.

Good one bro

APPLELIPX said...

Thank u reno
Any thing for GEJ
He is a quiet man...

He promised to leave a legacy behind, I know this just the beginning
Cant wait to hear his own part of the story

Next please. PDP should take a course on GOOD GOVERNANCE. That's why they lost. They stole money in billions and fed into their greedy and excessive lifestyle using Public Funds.
10Billion on private jets, Millions on bullet proof cars and all sorts or excesses while the average citizen cannot afford a roof over their heads and 3 square meals a day. That, Reno, is what HISTORY WILL JUDGE. Not the last minute concession of a man who had no other choice. He signed Peace Treaty. The whole word was watching. Nigerians were as involved in the process as never before. President Goodluck Jonathan is no hero. He did what normal people voted into public office do when they lose an election. The office of the Presidency is not his birth right. The Nigerian people wanted change and change they got. End of story.

I am a gejite for life! A silent achiever who pp v refused his accolades, I still weep daily and feel aa strong heart race weneva I read abuses thrownn at my president for life! GEJ the man I love. I wul love to meet u sir and mama peace a woman who stood firmly behind, beside, and with her husband. A strong woman

sweetie said...

Am tired of reading GEJ hero. Abeg make he pack and leave. Change is here

I share your views entirely and I will still say to our people following blindly this election was a matter of pushing the minority ethnic group out of power. however for the Love of our Country we will simply watch

Fabulous...i can not agree les wit u on all u'v sed abtPRESIDENT jonathan. He's a heroe nd anybody dat is paind as a rsult shud go kis a high tensn conetn. I hav always knwn dat nigeria and d world, wil on a positiv note, neva forget Jonathan, bt i neva knew d acolades wil com soo soon. Jonathan is a HEROE, he is a NOBLE man.. im hapy nigeria has got a proper, world standard referens point in Jonathan.

Stupid Linda

LEASE LET US STOP BEING GULLIBLE.Jonathan is no hero!He almost destroyed this nation...die lo ku!He completely mismanaged our resources...he saved nothing inthe time of plenty and during the period of scarcity, he never reduced his government corruption! He allowed vultures to desecrate our treasury...yet he said 'stealing is not corruption...'He discredited everything about the election until the election itself discredited him! His campaign was brutal and unstatesmanly....his wife called Buhari brainless.....His wife asked the people to stone anyone who says 'CHANGE'....Shecalled the Northeners 'born throway' alumajiris! His spokesperson, FFK called the Northerners and indeed muslims 'godless jihadists'......Okupe, Abati and Omokri almost destroy the country with their dollarised tongues....All these nonsense in the presence of Goodluck Ebele Jonathan!For six years, we have no light... no peace... no love...no job... noencouragement....but irritation and pomposity from the cruel and selfish PDP!When did he become a hero???? At the point of his arrest??? Did he apologize to us for all the rubbish he and his gang did? Did he apologize for killing hundreds of APC supporters in Rivers State??? Common! Did he not attempt to rig this election especially in the South East and South South? Jonathan has already been arrested by the masses of Nigeria and he is only sober because it is over.Yes, he accepted the obvious and popular defeat....but what other option did he have??? Gbagbo? Jonathan only played safe because the world is here and of course....AMERICA has known already.Goodbye Ebele Jonathan......You are not my hero! —

Ok Mrs hero. We've heard !

Is dis psycophant still blabbing? Did u say he is a pastor! Reno wateva u r called, u shld be ashamed of urself. U were among those that tainted GEJ's administration. I wonder what u hope to achieve by writing this rubbish. U obviously didn't learn anything from the just concluded election cos if u did, u won't be throwing shades at APC. Were u not the one that went to impersonate wendell smith? Abi u tink say we don forget? Nobel peace prize u say? For doing what? U tink the Gbabo incident is not on GEJ's mind? Employing U was one of the mistakes Gej made.

Definitely, you have delivered the "COW". But like Omokri says, when they start sharing the slaughter, you will know who the real owners are.

O ga eme gi vooom na anya!

Special advice on new media, one of d bad eggs that surrounded Jonathan that refused to tell him d true situation of things. We av heard o

ABEE... said...

All I can say is that I luv president Jonathan in a special way that I can't even explain, his humility / calm sense of humour "irrespective of his position" is one thing that melt my heart whenever his name is been called or read about him in a news paper or social media. His our Moses (that wanted to take us to our promise land) that we do not regard..History for sure would forget him. May u live long sir!

Slimy said...

Dear Reno even though i laud our president 4 his statemanship, we aint gon miss much of him cos better Nigeria still lies ahead.. CHANGE has come 2 stay shekina.

Crying over spilt milk, medicine after death etc. where were all these points during the campaign? Instead you guys were so scared that all you could do was insult Buhari and drag his name in the mud. You were more concerned about his certificate than actually selling your so called hero. To be honest this is the first i am reading of all the things Jona did and I'm actually slightly impressed. For the future u should focus on campaigning and selling your product instead of acting out in fear. Buhari will do what he can. No one is perfect

Reno has been ranting on social media on some historic performance by President Jonathan. Now let Nigerians know that these are the kind of wicked aides that made Jonathan not to performed and deliver on his campaign promises made in 2011. We should know that the peace we currently enjoyed was brought about by pressures from the international communities. It is wicked of Reno to attribute peace to a loser, because a loser has to concede defeat. I remember clearly, Okupe screaming to the top of his voice that Buhari will never be president. It shows the determination amongst the aides surrounding Jonathan.

Reno made claims of some achievements made by Jonathan. It is a shame that these men never tell the truth. The Benin-Ore road is currently still under construction, while claim it is complete. Yaradua commenced the process of conducting a free and fair election and it did not begin with Jonathan.

These men are very wicked and should never come close to the corridors of power. I wonder if their new propaganda is aimed at getting Jonathan nominated for peace prize. A shameful approach for a man who provided nothing but pain to its citizens.

shomo p said...

You are on your way out. No amount of stories or fairy tales will save you.
Good bye

Effiezy.com said...

Well said sir, he was a leader that did good but people never knew about it.

Please visit www.effiezy.com

Buhari wouldn't have conceded if he had lost. In 2011, his actions after losing the election will never be forgotten. The innocent blood that was shed, the NYSC members and southerners/christians in the North that were killed. He also aggravated the Boko Haram killings.

On the other hand, a Southerner lost the election. Not a single blood has been shed. No fight, no bomb, only PEACE.

Buhari, now that you are President please tell your Boko boys to stop killing o. Afterall you have achieved what you want. Hopefully, you will let us have the freedom of expression. We cannot fight and kill, but we will criticise your government where necessary. Be sure to have your ass kicked out in 4 years if you fail to bring the so called 'change' that you promised.

lami said...

Ok we ve heard , please can all these people writing articles here and there give the whole thing a rest already?. They are trying to heat up the polity again.

Fuck u!

Stop blowing ur trumpet. Linda we nw know where u stand all along. Dy pretend 4 ya sef we know say u n reno b padi. Chibok girls, thousands of death in d north, all d missing dollars, unemployment. If u call him a hero den smh 4 u. Wonder if u had a daughter in Chibok will u write dis same tin. Hero ko lego ni. Linda u don vex me since morning hero hero hero b like say u no sabi wetin hero mean. U fall my hand I swear.

I HAVE SAID IT AND I WILL SAY IT AGAIN,STOP THE PROPAGANDA!!!!HE DIDNT GIVE IN.HIS HANDS WERE FORCED!
YOU KNOW THIS RENO AND SO DOES EVERYONE WHO KNOWS WHAT REALLY HAPPENED!!!!STOP TALKING OR ELSE THE TRUTH WILL BE RELEASED.
ALLLOW YOUR PRINCIPAL GO WITH HIS HEAD HELD HIGH.

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

Reno small goat...Omokri means small goat...

Reno...for your info u and ur cohorts contributed to GEJ's downfall. You tried selling an already bad product in the worst way possible. Yes!! we hear u on all the so called achievements by GEJ. Thank u!...not to worry...our new president will build on it and take it to the next level. We the masses did not want GEJ leading us anymore! period!!! and pls can you stop make empty noise about GEJ's so called achievements where were only felt on the pages of news papers and in the exhaulted offices of his misleading members of Aso rock. We the masses neva eva felt any impact. We do not feed by just being "the largest economy"; we do not get jobs by quoting economic and global indices. that's exactly where u and GEJ missed the point. Anyway, good to see u advising your cohorts on life after power because u guys do really need it to go and take some time off and learn how to TOUCH THE LIFES OF THE MASSES!!...

Boy hold ur mini dick in ur palms and suck it. Fool. Preach not ok. I am ur son we live together but I hate you so much now cos u deceived a man with good intentions. If you continue I will come out and disown u. Am made already.

Too long a beg!

What last this story have spoilt it. Hahaha

Dear Reno may God bless you for this. I also support GEJ out of passion, I don't know him nor am I from his state. Nigerians are difficult people. Because of the refusal to accept defeat by Buhari a lot of Nigerians lost their lives..It is well.

Mediocrity!

He has said it all

I rest my case

Well Said!

Too long.. I can't read all jare. Gej is a good man but for now we need Sai Buhari to give us the "change"👍

Mr 47 said...

What a load of crap.... Hey, Officer Asshole, enuf of this already. Stop writing a emotional article so we can pity Jonathan. He brought this on himself, hadn't been he has done the right thing at the right time. He will still be in office, all Nigerian came together to voted him in 4yrs ago, he fails to deliver on matters that are important and dear to us so we voted him out, No big deal about it, if APC fail to deliver we gonna vote them out too so it isn't about party anymore and Nigerian doesn't belong to PDP so power doesn't belong to you. You just happen to ruled us for 16yrs cos there was no stronger opposition party. You talk about flaws during election, what makes u think all those flaws was in favor of APC??? The minor voters your blabbing about, what makes u think they are in favour of APC??? Remember we know all the violence that happen in Rivers, how PDP members are voting in police station and also collating vote in some of your member's house. U got your own evidence, we APC got ours too. So cut it out

Reno spare me all dis labari. With all the rubbish image tarnishing? Cos he lost he bloody had no choice. Forget story

Baby P said...

Which hero is jonathan?

Special Ass to Jonathan. ...okay wo....It all makes sense

Good write up #IamForGEJ

The way linda ikeji keeps saying....GEJ is her hero....is just sounding like a broken record....You keep saying the opinion of those that comment on your blog...are their opinions only and not yours...yet you keep interwoven your opinions on the stories you share..This attitude makes you look false and hypocritical in nature.
What has GEJ done that is so new ? He has not even done as much as other top world leaders....yet u give him un-neccessary accolades.Pls just share your stories..............and stop acting like you have been bought off with little or nothing of your integrity left.

This is nonsense. Jona is a hero? Pls change agent ? Why do u guyz like licking this mans toe. There was no way for him to rigg the election. Cuz the whole world was watching. How is he a great man. Feeling pitting for him now? You guyz are hypocrite

Noble price? For what ? Jona knows he can't govern Nigeria. Abeg u people should just stop this rubbish.

ogeee said...

Buhari is not better I pity people dat want change, jonah u r a true leader

Wonderful!

GMB has won, we have heard. Change
has come,
we agree. The Nigerian Lee Kwan Yew
has
arrived. We welcome him. However, we
expect
to see this change PRONTO.
Constant electricity in four years. WAEC
pass rate
should be 90%. In four years. There
should be
no more potholes on our roads. In four
years.
We shouldn't hear of crime. In four
years. There
must be no corruption in ANY sector of
our
public/private lives. The Naira should
gain
grounds against foreign currency(that
one no
favour me but I go still talk am). In four
years.
Fuel price should be N16. In four years.
All of
these and many more. In four years.
To all those who rained abuses on GEJ
and
Patience in the name of campaign, all I
ask is, be
as critical of the incoming government
as u were
of GEJ's. Don't ask us if he's a
magician oooo, after all, GEJ was no
magician either. We will not hear the
excuse that
Nigeria's problems did not start with
Buhari ooo.
We will not hear that change takes time
o. Let
us judge him by the same
yardsticks...after all, what is good for
Nosa, is also good for Musa, abi?
At the same time, we have not
forgotten all the
promises o. Stipends to the poorest
families.
Payment of 'allawee' to unemployed
graduates.
Feeding Nigerian students daily. When
he made
these promises, he knew about the
country's
reserves. He knew that the crude prices
were
falling. He said he would do it, and
Nigerians
believed him.
We should watch carefully. How will he
constitute his cabinet? What will his
body
language be towards bigwigs in his
party that
have been accused of corruption? How
exactly
does he intend to "pight kwaroption"?
Four years is a long time. A lot can be
done in
four years, For the sake of our dear
country, I
sincerely hope that change has come.

GMB has won, we have heard. Change
has come,
we agree. The Nigerian Lee Kwan Yew
has
arrived. We welcome him. However, we
expect
to see this change PRONTO.
Constant electricity in four years. WAEC
pass rate
should be 90%. In four years. There
should be
no more potholes on our roads. In four
years.
We shouldn't hear of crime. In four
years. There
must be no corruption in ANY sector of
our
public/private lives. The Naira should
gain
grounds against foreign currency(that
one no
favour me but I go still talk am). In four
years.
Fuel price should be N16. In four years.
All of
these and many more. In four years.
To all those who rained abuses on GEJ
and
Patience in the name of campaign, all I
ask is, be
as critical of the incoming government
as u were
of GEJ's. Don't ask us if he's a
magician oooo, after all, GEJ was no
magician either. We will not hear the
excuse that
Nigeria's problems did not start with
Buhari ooo.
We will not hear that change takes time
o. Let
us judge him by the same
yardsticks...after all, what is good for
Nosa, is also good for Musa, abi?
At the same time, we have not
forgotten all the
promises o. Stipends to the poorest
families.
Payment of 'allawee' to unemployed
graduates.
Feeding Nigerian students daily. When
he made
these promises, he knew about the
country's
reserves. He knew that the crude prices
were
falling. He said he would do it, and
Nigerians
believed him.
We should watch carefully. How will he
constitute his cabinet? What will his
body
language be towards bigwigs in his
party that
have been accused of corruption? How
exactly
does he intend to "pight kwaroption"?
Four years is a long time. A lot can be
done in
four years, For the sake of our dear
country, I
sincerely hope that change has come.

Mehn...na 2 sitdan nd fold hands dey look una

You for try snatch the Nobel peace price to give him now...nonsense you better go and read about people who have won it and see for yourself what they did. Like he had any other option, you people think he forgot he is dealing with Buhari. +Just read the whole article itself...beht This is NOT a must read. Will NEVER be. Surely this is his greatest achievements that he has stated + the train. Shameful at its best. GEJ is no hero and will never be, not today and not tomorrow.... +hhahahhaha Reno Omokri is a pastor? Me sef I'm an evangelist and pastor and an elder :D.

Rubbish, I Tink Okupe said we should call him bastard if general won. Bastard Okupe! Jonathan should charge his wife, FFK, Doyin Okupe, Ruben Abati and co to court for destroying his career.......hero my foot

Somebody

Victoria said...

Quiet Omokri! Let posterity do her job, leave all this your boot-licking, that era is gone, now is time for serious business which is Nigeria

Articulate,quite apt,well spoken,he's begining to reason well,no more anus reasoning,on point,•••

Lovely write up.
But Reno Omokri,I have to be brutally frank with you,Jonathan is still a mal-administrator.What eventually made him failed completely was series of leakage of incompetencies in his administration.
For good 6 years of his administration,he never contributed immensely or even beyond reasonable doubt on national development and issues facing Nigeria economy.
And eventually circled by corrupt,brainless and tout cabinet.
Look for instance FFK ,Doyin,You and tout Fayose were doing before election.You guys were the subject of his failure ,instead of you guys to consetrate and keep telling us what Jonathan next 4years administration had on the table for us,you kept fuelling his failure by rainy abusive words on Buhari.
Anyway I dont wanna talk much,is your boss and you needed to exhibit his impact and contribution towards you.
Goodluck bro

I appreciate GEJ.

Linda I wish am not addicted to ur blog,am tired of u rubbing this ur hero matter in our face,we have heard.

My dear Omokri, you have spoken well as a learned man and I respect your position. However, I hope you get to see this comment. Let me continue nonetheless. All you have mentioned is simply the responsibility of any government to its people. Nothing new has been done. It is simply the necessary 'ought to' of a democratic government to its people. But for the peculiar case of Nigeria and Africa as a continent, Jonathan has gone a mile to leave an indelible mark on d walls of history as a remarkable government. True to words, Jonathan is an icon to reckon with, but note, as an individual (Jonathan). Without any iota of bias or prejudice, the present government has been one too many a time indecisive and reluctant at decisions for the well being of the masses, rather there is an outshow of the fight of interest to protect the stakes for the PDP infested government. All those who worked closely with him should have guided him to the cause of the people and not the cause of a party. Imagine the nostalgic feeling by rational members of the Nigerian polity when a 21 billion naira was raised for campaign for the PDP presidential race, but not a dime was raised for security in the north west. If PDP had come out in the name of rallying people that be towards the imminent danger of Boko Haram, all the love and votes would have been showered on them for their care and concern. Anyway, we all have a chance to learn.

Thank u pastor. Ur article is on point.

Friend please bow out peacefully and stop trying to rewrite history in favour of GEJ,his administration was the most corrupt in the history of this country probably worse than Abacha, in a matter of months i am sure revelations about the true state of our nations finances and the huge sums misappropriated by him and his cronies will be released.I can counter every single point you have mentioned, sad that the man we had so much hope in disappointed us so much, we wish him well, and please when you lose an election the normal thing anywhere in the world where people are sane is to concede defeat and call the winner,which is exactly what GEJ did, why you trying to make that a big deal?, the world has advanced beyond any leader just deciding to hang on to power illegitimately, cote d'ivoire and Laurent Gbagbo and his wife is a perfect example.Its like praising government for building roads when that's their job anyway, he lost ,he conceded end of story, he keeps his self respect and dignity and Nigeria moves on.

President Good luck lost the election because you and the rest of his media team went to bed. All of you were sleeping and refused taking suggestions from anybody. You knew it all. Why are you writing this rubbish now? His media team is worst in the history of presidential media team. Go and sleep joor. Ewu penny sisi.

This idiot still they talk? He was one of the reasons that caused his Oga wahala, him fayose FFK okupe Faka dame mama war and the rest of Jonathan sychophants. Reno's incompetence and drivels online made Jonathan look stupid and ineffective, it didn't help that reno's involvement with two major international fraud scandals added to the whole mess. If I were Reno he should just bury his face and apologise to Jonathan. Fake pastor. The police are still looking for you in CA.

What I don't understand is the slogan "How Market" all these look like a child's play to me. I don't know why my mind kept telling me that Oga Jona will be back. because of the way he handled the whole thing, we are in love with him, even those who campaigned against him, has started regretting. Well four year is nothing we are watching you APC.

UMU ABAGANA said...

KIRIKIRI KUKU NO GET WI-FI. CAN'T WAIT FOR THEM TO LOCK THIS MOFO UP DISTURBING THE PEACE WITH HIS SHITTY LICK ASS ESSAY. NASTY BOY.

True talk... I was touched.

Nonsense....

There is really no time to gloat. Our main focus now should be which way forward.

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Reading this is like taking 15 heafty pills after death! Phtttt

And it's coming 4rm Reno?

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

ejoec said...

Soooo trueeee

Yea datz true,he remain the best president in the past........he deserves the noble prize cos he have fought a good fight and layed the good foundation so he should rest and watch and watch other cultivate on the soil which he have prepared for. He should also give ear to prophets and men of God who admonish him rather than those who sings his praise cos it takes a divinely spirit-lead and courageous men of God to admonish a king or a ruler......I love GEJ! I love Nigeria!!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

UP JONAAAAAA. Best guy ever liveth. Love him.
And LINDA GTFOH, when he was president, you didn't post all thse nice things. Now you care. Mschewwww.
Move over for his day one guys abeg

I am with you all the way on this writeup. Jonathan has proven so many people wrong. I mean all the while the blood shed was going on, buhari the so called man of change never made a public speech to condemn the actions of bokoharam having known fully well that the north is united and always listen to eachother. The socalled blood shed in the north has always been there but I wonder Nigerians are foolishly waking up to it all of a sudden with bring back our girls. I am happy with the way Jonathan has proven a lot of people wrong. And for buhari, let me fold my hands and see what change he would ever bring of which he has no knowledge of. Surrounded by wolves like tinubu who gives u one blessing and takes five of your hard earned blessings away from you or who has turned Nigerian politics to his biz. Buhari who never called jonathan to congratulate him late time he lost the election or even to hold a public speech instructing the Hausa rascals to stop the blood shed and ensure peace. In the tenure of jonathan, did I see less killing of Christians via riot in the north but more of emergence of boko haram as a way to distort his govt. Unfortunately some nigeria is so blind to detect when a true leader is spotted. But obviously I haven't seen trait of leadership in buhari at all. I only see the north wishing that power comes back to the northners so for example they can resume with their lazy attitude of not working at all but eating from the sweat of others. I grew up in the north so I have facts here. Jonathan a hero you are who speaks via actions than violence. Say no to violence by saying no to APC

Omokri,Let me remind you that we live in an informative decade. All over the world people now show more concern for the leadership of their country than ever before. Jonathan had no choice but to be transparent or face the consequences of a more unstable society. the entire world had eyes on him, more people are more informed than four, five years ago. For your information, there has been more innocent lives lost in Nigeria during Jonathan's government than the past 30 years that I have been alive. what else do you expect. Jonathan failed in his primary responsibility to protect the lives of our citizens. so wake up and be realistic. people like you advised him wrongly and made him believe he was on the right track.

Ok. Any government that does not do well, we will berate. Forget about history being kind to the PDP and Jonathan in respect of serving the masses. Last elections, I supported Jonathan and later my family members laughed at me when I complained. This election, I voted Buhari and I don't care what will be said to me in the future; maybe I will also be laughed at. There'll be no regrets. We will always have someone to support. We hope for better things to come as time goes by!

Jonathan's shortcomings were obviously too numerous. Worst of all, a weak-looking LEADER who doesn't appear 'sharp' in utterances and deeds breeds contempt. As for his concession, bravo!!!

!Brilliant write..but reno is a self serving deluded son of a bi#&h. Why the continuing lame attempt at 'selling' jonathan to nigeria? The people have chosen. Let history be the judge! Shikena

Yes in As much As Apc voltrons will Come n Say rubbish here,Reno is right! GEJ saved lives!!! We d christains in d north Knw Beta n will b eterrnally grateful 2 mr president! An APC member Who is a northerner Told me w/out remorse Dat if Jonathan Had won,nigerian Would Have Bin in a chaotic state bcos Dey Had prepared 4 war!!!! Pple in d south n West Can Say wateva Dey Want Cos Dey r nt d ones wearing d shoes! Jona isnt d Best of presidents But He saved My family of a brutal death Tnx 2 His humillity!!!!!!

These agents of shame have started again oooooo. They will not go quietly and allow GEJ enjoy his loudest ovation since he came into prominence. They want to start selling the things the people refused to buy. Goodluck did this and did that yet he was voted out. They should just let Nigerians that forget the past easily forget what he "did" and "didn't " do and hold him like linda in high esteem for the peace sake that he is being praised for. Reno and his stupid colleague Fani Kayode blinded GEJ's in believing all was well with his government yet things are not right in the country. Please Reno just shut the hell up, we have heard enough. You don't have to earn your pay anymore. Retirement and Pension beckons.

The next day I read from this hungry mofo will be a day too soon.

I tire... what nonsense hero.....if we call jonathan hero, what do we call Mandela, Martin Luther, Ghandi, mother Theresa, etc....abeg make we hear word for this hero trash....what was he did noble and commendable? Yes.....but it takes way way way way way way way more than that singular act be gej to be regarded as a hero....mtchew

Correction, Anon 10.51pm. He did rig the elections in several of the Eastern states. He just found himself overwhelmed by the people's will everywhere else and couldn't do much more without causing serious backlash.

Hero my foot!

Thank u, Adesoji! I am sick and tired of reading about Jona's "heroism" everywhere! What else would he have done, after losing the election? Tried to stay on? He was warned not to try any such nonsense.

We are near the end of the worst 6yrs in our country's history. In Asa's words, Satan be gone!

Dayo Abioye, your mind is deceiving you

Kikikiki the hero in action film has spoken o.

You are such a dumb ass. I am sure you don't go to the market even me as a man knows food is cheap now in Nigeria

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

God bless President Jonathan,God bless Nigeria.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

I personally stand with the above article.president Jonathan will forever remain my HERO too and I am sure for a lot of other people.

No RELEVANCE or CREDIBILITY, please feel free to SPIT on them on the street the following people:
Reno Omokri
FFK
Okupe
Abati
Clarke
Fayose
Koro
George
Dokubo(no fear, he is all just mouth)
Orubebe(spread your palms,yaka)
Wike
Faka Jonathan
CAN president oriesjtor
Oduah
Dezieni(this one strip her naked and flog her)
These are the people that destroyed Jonathan for us. Bad advisers/sychophants.
But sha, he still walks away with $BILLIONS! Presidents don't come after each other Buhari will let him go free.

Some people read but don't understand what they are reading,GEJ is being called a Hero by d whole world is bicos he chose us over power.even u knw ur history very well,u can all remember what happened in 2011 election,dat is why he is a hero.

Anon 9.42pm, brilliantly put!

Thabo Mbeki, Kofi Annan and Abubakar made this peace possible. They made him concede in the face of obvious loss. He wasn't going to. Make I no talk more...for now. Hero my ass!

Loool thank you o.

You took the words out of my mouth. She needs to chill with this Jonathan is my hero and blah the blah. He lost so yeah he should concede defeat . Abeg enough of him. Or are they paying you for these ones too?

Reno always supports his arguments with facts and that is pretty damn good compared to some of his colleagues. The pertinent question now is: "did Nigerians make a mistake voting out GEJ?"

Dave Mide said...

Linda ... i wont go anonymous and be a coward, u are tryin too hard to paint the man angelic to us and my guess is u are starting a revolution for him which i think is wrong.
If anyone u know had been killed in borno(God forbid) would he still be ur hero?
If u are one of the masses that cant afford 2$ a day, would he still ur hero?
If ur lil sis is one of the abducted(God forbid still) would he still be ur "hero" ?
If ur bro or dad was affected by the pension scam and cant afford to feed himself or family, would he still be ur hero?
The list is endless! Obviously u aint affected by any of the aforementioned and more. Please stop all these "hero" sh*t. Most of us aint born yesterday and we know history which is still as fresh as morning dew. What he did is commendable and he deserves an applaud for not being selfish, but "hero" ?? cmon ...thats a big word. None of the soldiers killed in borno were never ur hero but a guy feeding and sucking the nation dry is? Its simply pathetic from a person of magnificent caliber like u .

Triple like. The pillars of PDP have moved to Apc. How will he fight corruption. His tenure hasn't been inaugurated,Bukola Saraki is already saying he's the next senate president. Gmb and Thiefnubu are strange bedfellows. FYI, Gmb has always won in the north,all he needed was a little assistance from the Southwest. I want to see how Buhari will do it ooo. By the time he's spent 8yrs,he will be 80yrs!!! Chai,it is well.

Have you ever stop to imagine how many lives would have been lost if he had not conceded? It is speculated that 600 lives were lost in the last election, could be you, your close relatives or anyone else. People who don't see what President Jonathan did as heroic, don't have respect for human life.

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

Yet u found time to comment four good times!!!... Olodo!!!

The only thing that happened is change of clothing. The very same people are still in charge: Babangida, Theophilus Danjuma, Emir of Kano, Obasanjo, Oil Mafias.

What you'd see now is marginalization of some people and total occupation of key positions in the military and other sectors by people of Buhari's descent.

You people think in FOUR years you will shift powers? Lol. You are jokers.

Just listen to ur sef

God bless u. He has never acted like 1. I wonder y dey r calling him hero.

Don't mind d idiot

Dey don't u/stand jare. D tin Wey u dey chop no make u wise. Jona is far frm hero. He did wat he's meant to do as a president nothing spetacular.

if u dont have anything nice to say then dont say anythin at all... to all you haters of GEJ

Lol @Reno...it's nt unusual...I am also a hero but u don't know it yet.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

CORRECT MR PRESIDENT.

Guy how empty is your head, that you have to keep pasting the same comment for the past 3 days without editing? Can't your brain form another sentence in support?

You are so foolish Bonario.. And I wonder why LIBers don't tell you this.. You mustn't comment every time.. Olosi jatijati.. Mtcheww...

Abdul Adepetu said...

No be Linda write this piece. Na Reno. He is not a Pastor. But a Politician. Pastors Do No Take Side! Goodluck in your new endeavour. Let history judge Goodluck. And those who made his Presidency look stupid and childish. No excuse though for a weak leader. Bye

Omokri is one of the people that ruined GEJ with lies and deceit. To worsen things this professional liar is here claiming to be a pastor.

I have never bn involved or interested in nigerian politics till now and its all cuz of GEJ. I just hope buhari does better than he did. But deep down in my belly, i just wish he had won. Nobody is perfect but he is d close to perfect president we have ever had.

All of you who are here arguing and causing yourself, well done ��.GEJ is happy with himself and I can tell you nothing will happen to him afterward. He will not be poor and will not be arrested. But if he won a lot would have happened and he will not be a victim. He did well and has done well. But let us not blow the horns of these politicians so that we don't blow our nose in tears of sorrow

Anybody put gun for your head to read am?

Mediocrity you say! I wonder how your life is right now, am sure you yourself are the symbol of mediocrity!

Victoria said...

Linda has no stand, the coins dictates where she stands...

GEJ is my hero- my reasons. Women and gender emancipation (mdg goals) were on a high, Polio was eradicated, Lagos was opposition but he sent 200 million as ebola relief (APC is now saying this is the first time lagos will experience federal favour so we should vote Ambode), there are real trains that were not present before- na for north for that matter sef. Youwin (my mama choir member win and she don open her salon), freedom of information act, hausa ibo and yoruba full aso rock, i nor know how many ijaw de there compared to yesteryears. national conference oooo that was doomed to fail but proved naysayers wrong, appointment of credible people into positions and watering down of recommendations like Abba Moro was, transformation of PDP as a political party cos we know when imposition was the order of the day. Allowing an opposition to arise with the support of your governors who walked, and still granting them the loans they applied for. Almighty nepa was dismantled and we pay for what we consume, not estimated bills. Asuu was paid for the first time in history, just as vice chancellors began to get Inec jobs. The last but not the least, for standing by mama peace in the sun and rain- without children and in d midst of all the gaffes. Oya over to CHANGE where the president elect's party did not send a delegation to the last conference because they were against it and also did not bother to attend the presidential debate, yet felt comfortable to deliver a prepared speech in chatham house. He even refused to attend all aso rock thieves meetings until the last one where election postponement was deliberated upon. What happened to one nigeria and promoting national interest before self interest? The masses voted him? 1. maybe because them nor go school, no certificate like am. 2. Our papa and mama vote am becos dem de remember when dem born us. Sadly this is not 1983. Nowadays mummy and daddy and their agemates find it hard to come to grips with reality, so It should be saddening that out of 170 million we recycle 60-70yr olds to lead us in the presence of numerous potential.

Olayinka how daft and senseless can you be? You must really be a chronic sadist. Who is the landlord and who is the tenant here? Reno thanks for the exposition The world celebrates GEJ and many good Nigerian with foresight adore and appreciate him.

My dear tell them. I thoroughly monitored the so called change campaign,could not for once get what the change was all about other than a mere cliche'.

Same here,fingers crossed. I pray he starts with the likes of Thiefnubu(Tinubu).

You are the one that is drunk. Olodo jatijati.

Olayinka you really must be daft and a chronic sadist. Who is the the landlord and who is the tenant here? Thank you Reno for the expository write up. Ofcourse GEJ is the change t we have been chanting.The world celebrates GEJ and many honourable Nigerians with foresight adore him for his heroic and unprecedented act of a true democrat,his legacy of institutionalizing and strengthening our democratic processes will never be forgotten. Thank you GEJ for bringing goodluck and goodwill to Nigeria.

Yes ooo,nne tell them. GEJ disappointed all of them especially agbaya Obasanjo and his accomplices. He has told them that being the president if Nigeria is not a do or die affair. He is a true hero by placing the interest of the country over his personal interest. Wisdom does not come by age,it is divine.

Yes oooo,well spoken. God bless you .

You said exactly my mind. "Nobody's/my ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian" and he takes a bow,what a man!!! I will surely tell my grand and great children about you.Thank you for bringing goodluck and goodwill to Nigeria.

Hahaaaa....change,change,change has come .Fingers crossed,waiting for their change.

Thank you Dayo. You are an honest man with foresight. Posterity will will surely speak for GEJ. No amount of bad bele will stop his shine. He has written his name in the sands of time.

Reno pack your load and go I can't believe you can still come out trying to sell rotten meat to people. You should have given your boss a lesson in good governance and your job would have been much simpler.

BETTER FOR HIM TO BE "YOUR HERO" .

DONT TRY AND FORCE IT DOWN OUR THROATS....NA YOUR OWN PALAVA BE DAT LINDA

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 202   Newer› Newest»