91 comments:

Seen!

Nothing special, looking razz. Short akpu. Lindaobserve

He has such a strange proportioned body, lol he does look like a dwarf in some angles.

We are tired of all these bathroom selfie abeg. Inyanya pack well, we no be homo. Na Linda I love,

Lin Lin my love!

I got nothing against this dude, I mean him displaying his body...but he shouldlearn to do music that will touch his soul... It's in Him!

@UmehOma

Him thing small jare

mel20 said...

Nothing sexy bout that dirty skin, his shapeless looks like rock..

Disgusting...

Ati ri yin!

Its like his arms are a separate entity from his body. Seems a bit disproportionate

Dude don turn bouncer neh....

Linda haba grow up frm this sexy* nudity you post these days..abi are you promoting promiscuity ni? Give us some real news to talk and deliberate about and not one * bla bla look fierce in bikini, whatever showing eggplant*

Metweeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwww!

I don't like it

Nothing freaky about those chest anymore, he needs get new concept.

Wasn't expecting anything entertaining or new on dis blog as usual. Steady becoming dayum dry

THIS GUY LOOKS JUST LIKE SOMEONES BODY GUARD OR A BUILT THUG....AKA....NO BEAF

Yea bae! Strictly for me ooo...lol

But If a lady shows her Cleavage it's a sin. The other you people almost crucified Adokiye for having a blessed cleavage. And the shameless thing is that girls too insult their fellow girls over nothing. The society has made everything a lady is doing to be a sin. Ladies are in Bondage only in NIGERIA.
I am waiting to see how you girls will come and praise Iyanya hot chest. Hypocrites. That's why I refused going back to Nigeria. You all are not my thing.

The hand tho

But just take a look at his arms....looking like #superstore's turkey..

spoilt with all the tattoos though

Dis shows dis dude is in bondage wit those tatoo's all over his body, and taking selfie lik a jobless he-goat.

Nigga PLS, enuff already. Starting to get really tired of ur BS.

Finally ! Its confirmed..Iyanya is a Midget

This guy is definitely the shrink I've been seeing in my nightmares

Looks like armageddon

DISGUSTING

Iyanya focus on your new album, instead of taking selfies.

Nice body. I love them chubby.

This guy don dey crazy small small

Linda I still dey find the sexy look wey you mention. Linda take note!

This his muscles are too much jare.
His arm looks like there is orange inside
He should try a career in weightlifting.

Yimu. I wonder what he will look like when he's old with all ds ugly tatoos.

Of course that's just invitation for guys and gals to jump in.
1. Not sexy
2. What dude uses covers on his phone?
3. Nice mirror

*** mynameisSkelewu

King Dave Anya said...

This nigga sef... I rather comment my reserve

LADIES KE??TOMJERRYSWIT

Nxt story plssssssssss haba am nt moved @ all. Mtchewwww!!!

Hehehehe. His body parts look ridiculously disproportionate. There is absolutely nothing sexy about this body, rather he looks funny. Linda pls stop hyping *distasteful nudity.

jslimz said...

Too much of evrytin is bad....too much sterroid in his system

not appealing..

Not for me

why does this guy keep posting unflattering pics of himself all the time? he really looks like a dwarf sha, and my advise bro, we know you did not create yourself but try to dey wear shirt for public domain

dorismakas said...

Abeg linda,wat is this one again.

Cheeomaah said...

Notin sexy abt diis pics joor!...No visible eggplants. #Walksaway

please what is sexy about him

I find tall guys sexy not the short ones.
Good 4 some ladies tho.

mtchewwwwwwwww

Lol...... Abeg who do you?.... Lolzzz...
America wonder abi jandon baby.... Lol..
Enjoy o jare...

Nothing sexy abt dis@all, and dis is act for irresponsible boys dat r stil growing up.

Iyanya should stop behaving like a woman. Shot tie!

He looks like one who has over done it like an #Imp

Dis is foolishness, and stupidity. Dis is display of immaturity, and its shows dat he is stil a boy, and immature. No responsible man wil indulge in dis act in d name os self. Nonsense!

Dis is foolishness, and stupidity. Dis is display of immaturity, and its shows dat he is stil a boy, and immature. No responsible man wil indulge in dis act in d name of selfie. Nonsense!

I just wonder wetin d idiot de use all dis muscles do...All for d ladies weh all dis nonsense de trip, una name na sorry.

Berry said...

Linda u no fit choose from one of these guys? Him fit get your medicine o.

INYAYA STARTED WELL BUT HIS TATLES MAKE ME DISLIKE HIM. HE HAS SPOILT HIS HANDSOMENESS. NOT CUTE AT ALL

Bia Linda, if u like this short man, say so cos there's nothing sexy about him. Use the proper word - Irritating!

Of course that's just invitation for guys and gals to jump in.
1. Not sexy
2. What dude uses covers on his phone?
3. Nice mirror

*** mynameisSkelewu

Not sexy at all,abi Linda u like his eggplant???

Nky said...

Ugly.

too much time on his hands

Sexy??? How do you mean Lindiway??? Linda take note!

Emmynado said...

Hw can a matured man indulge himself in dis kind of tinx?....... GROW UP FOR GOD SAKE!

Nice pix tho

Nice pic

hayormizzie said...

Menh! I luv dis guys body... working on mine too... lol

Lovely pic

Iyanya its obvious u are loosing popularity.over 80% of d comment are against your post.too bad.#smh

I don't like this pix. The tattoo too much, wetin

Toooo much muscle pull

I preferred yesterday's pic on his single release.

Jesus Reigns said...

Why the phone cover????????? So feminine

Abdul Adepetu said...

Is that his phone? Or his ladies. That phone case. So now, this bathroom pictures help to sell records. Abi na acting class time or sexiness. eèèeeeesssshhh

Betty said...

Geezzzzz!!!!!!! These so called celebrities should really grow up! Those tatoes looks so grouse and a complete turn off.

Looks like dwarf.

This Inyaya's shape irritates me.
Abeg my man is tall, dark and handsome, holy ghost filled and naira loaded.
Not needing the short hand and ugly shape..................................
Lmao

Joblessness at its peak

Mtchewwwwww, not attractive at all. the tattoo made it worst and disgusting sef.

This man and is very short arms wont go and sit down somewhere

Zoeola said...

These celebs are going loco period!

Visit Zulu Obanor's blog for everything.

www.zuluobanor.blogspot.com

lawrence said...

really tired of seeing his nudity, we all knw say you get six packs, abeg enough of this selfie, ahba, i no blame u na linda wey dey post ur selfie always i blame

This stupid boy inyanya sef. See as you have turned your body into a blackboard and seriously becoming a dwarf with all those weight lifting. Am so sure that nothing is remaining down there....hehehe naughty me.

Come dis boy man.you ve deformed yourself wt excessive training. Pls stop or do it rightly.Dis is gross. ...