Imagine walking on a street and a hole opens up and swallows you. It happened to this woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

Imagine walking on a street and a hole opens up and swallows you. It happened to this woman

According to a report on Mail Online, a woman thought to be in her mid-forties, plunged down this eight foot deep hole (pictured). She has been hurrying along the pavement outside the Marrakech Express café in Fulham, south west London this morning when a five foot by two and a half foot gap appeared.

Passers-by shouted at the woman to stop but she flew past and 'disappeared' down the gap, which opened 'like a trap door' into the basement below. The woman was said to be pushing a shopping trolley. The café owner helped the shaken woman out and gave her a coffee while she waited for paramedics to take her to hospital.

61 comments:

Hian! Abeg o! I don't even want to imagine. Linda take note!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Wow! That's serious

Can't even imagine such, no offense.

aimoye koto for Ijesha here mtshewwww next news jarey

Hope the holes take me to heaven.lindaobserve

There must have been some underground digging, thank God she made it

wow that's strange! thank God she's alive.

looking for any Foreverliving products at the cheapest rate?Clean 9, Fit , skin care, anti ageing make-up, kindly join our bbm channel-C001AA4FD, we do giveaways too.

Thank God nothing happened to her

GOD FORBID BAD THNG....TOMJERRYSWIT

Juliet pls wat is ur prblm,u kip posting d same comment ova nd ova again... pls get a life

Nobi small thing....

Tank God it wasnt crious

something like this happened somewhere in Asia.

Madam do u realize dat ur comment tks 10percent of the total comments here? And the vexing issh is dat its all dsame comment. Pls try and do sumtyn about it, if possible change ur browser or ur fone. Thnk me later

Speedy recovery to her, and I wish her well.

Thank God she didnt die though.... Wetin dey under that ground self......

Omg...she was very lucky.

Lmaooo gv her a life na

Wow! Juliet makes no1 after 3 months just cuz i was washing ogas car. Commendable

As in u want to die? U sound suicidal!

Jessy's Corner said...

Lol....I tire...

Thank God f her safety

Yeah

Nawah! Is that a door in d hole? Seems there is something built under d ground hence causing to surface to sink. Lucky her!

Awwww...omo, I stopped imagining after read dis o. I wish her speedy recovery

Juliet please get a life or stop repeating your comments multiple times.

Lol...funny n scary

Lmao....funny but spooky.

Ha! Omo that hole must vomit mi o...Swallow me ke!

that council is going to get sued for sure

Linda which movie b dt,go lyk knw d name

I smell a lawsuit

Lwkmd @no bi small thing

Who she offend4 villa?

Its a pity!get well soon

Obinna Edith, no she would thank you latter. Because she's a honorable members of this house, but juliet, please limit the posting of your comment thank you,and everybody have his own right to make his comment. As for the woman may God give her quick recovery Amen.

abujakenneth said...

It happened in the Bible. Mariam and others. There is nothing new under the sun

Lol, idiot is not only heaven it'll take you to

Lol no be small thing

Goaldyn Boy said...

Looking at that picture, how could they use such lock tiles to cover a drainage?! The lady should thank God that the drainage is not deep!!!

Bitch get a life. U can never win d #100k dis year. It won't work bkuz u are a retard. Post ur comment once... Olodo.

I wonder where dis dumbass Juliet comes from sef... Shey na #100k bi her probs. Bitch get a life n post ur comment once. It is becoming so irritating. Hoe!

Juliet post ur comment once. Ur sign out sentence is so lame. Come on, u re educated. Don't kill urself of Linda's money.

She is a big fool. Haba! Post ur comment once n everyone will certainly read n even give u kudos if possible. Besides most of Juliet's repeated comments don't make sense. Just childish. Bitch get a life.

Don't blame her she is actually a STAMMERER. so when she is clicking d submit button she still stammer with saliva dripping her mouth and click it many times. So annoying

U are sick.

Oluwa oba iye o, I wish r quick recovery IJN

She wants to be notified, now She got it.

That's a sinkhole u dumbass

Chai, thank God for her life

Nana said...

Lmao! Linda must take note ni...

jamal cojo said...

Gross error xoxo

Oh God u guys wont kill me. Stammerer??? I don laugh tire. Chai.

I see a lawsuit.

eyah