"I'm hopeful at the possibility of being nominated Senate President' - Bukola Saraki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

"I'm hopeful at the possibility of being nominated Senate President' - Bukola Saraki

There are speculations that Sen. Bukola Saraki and Sen. George Akume of Benue state are the frontrunners for Nigeria's next Senate president.

71 comments:

Ok congrats

oooo

See advert..Lol

The choice is urs jhooor

Okay.

Toh we shall see

OMG! Look@d way, and manner they want to short change d igbo's. D position of number 3 man is suppose to b zone to d East not Bukola North area.

D senator's frm d East should stand against dis, and defeat dis insults dat they want to gang up against them to tak wht belongs to them.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

How does that affect d price of gari in d market?

I prefer George Akume, he's more accessible.
And we need a matured mind to handle the red chamber.

Dreamer

Gud for him if the story turns out to be true.....

Abeg go sleep. Who u hlp?

All the best to them. Whomever the cap fits let him wear. Linda take note!

Benue again david mark tenure Neva do

I pray so as well. His a big supporter of APC and Buhari. Goodluck sir.

May the right person win.

mel20 said...

Ohyea I believe in u, right from my state of study.

If Saraki is in the race, he'll get it

It's not a bad something to be hopeful o

@arkiss said...

Keep dreaming #Daydreamer

I think Akume is a better choice that this guy. Let him settle is EFCC wahala first

I love that word" hopefully"

Hmmmm! Be Hopefull oooo. Next...
Need More News, Informations, Gists, Entertainment, Inspirations, Stories, and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

there are some many tins linda is not telling us, or she has not confirm it, pls is it true that Lilian esoro has call off the engagement

Ethel said...

Hope he doesn't get a heart attack wen he doesn't make it!

Gud luck with dat

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Congrats in advance

Congrats in advance oooooooo.

inukwa!

E don over South-east politicians. Seems this dispensation is gonna be particularly hard in them but it is still too early to tell.

Etsako Pearl said...

If i hear! senate ko,speaker ni. Oga u bera goan n rest.

These criminals again??

Good to know

Ukochukwu na d same pple(thieves) with abt 21billion allegation of theft hanging arround him yet we are shouting change.Is well

He has a case of 21b sphoning of Kwara state fund while he was a Govt.Mr GMB i am watching u

u dey craze. THIEF

In your dreams!

Make David get the fuck outa there jare... Since all this while

Nahiiiiiii.
This Dude is as corrupt as they come.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok untill it happens

You are welcome Saraki, I'll urge you to make a good laws that will make Nigeria a better place to live, also to help the good common man in the street of Nigeria.

I know Bukola has always wanted to b d senate president even b4 d G5 pdp govs join APC

His command of the English language can't be that bad. Can't he spell?

Elijah Ajibade said...

Democracy is fast maturing in Nigeria, and that's great. The nation is now more informed, if you are fit for the job in today's Nigeria, there are higher chances you'll get it.

Best of luck Sir.

This Sarki man is power drunk. His family has held Kwara politics for years. And now this? Hummmmmmm......

He is eminently qualified for the job. Ex Governor, sitting Senator and young Nigerian. Good luck

Keep on dreaming dreamer

And the looting continue...

And the looting continues... This #change seem to be far fetched.. I am still here with u Linda to observe tinz

In asmuch as this preference for Senate presidency may stalk a debate. With a panoramic survey which I have carried out among this two senators. I think Akume has the political will and sensitivity of assuming that post. GODBLESSNIGERIA

HOW CAN A RENOWNED CRIMINAL STARTING FROM HIS FATHER TO HIM BE OUR SENATE PRESIDENT. IM WATCHING BUHARI, THIS WILL BE THE FIRST TEST OF BUHARI WAR AGAINST CORRUPT OFFICIALS

Eze911 said...

Benue state has had the position for some years now though through a PDP representative.
The fair thing is to move to another state, Kwara.

Nky said...

Ok oo, make the tym reach nau

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hmmm! Ok.
Kindly click
Reasons Why Men Don't Like Women
We Are But a People

Wish them luck.

lassawarner said...

senate presidency still in the north central

Former governor of a state twice. Na oh. Wat happened to your course of study? With all that you ve acquired you should be thinking of establishing a medical facility which your people should benefit from. Anyway, thank you God.

D East r d one's dat dis number 3 position is suppose to go for. Where r d senator's frm d East, and wouldn't they fight for their rightful place in d country?

Abuja Media Circle said...

Ogbeni Joseph, wish u well.

This Saraki guy is a thief still looting Kwara state treasury with the people suffering through the puppet Governor Abdulfatai he put there. God will never let him beccome Senate President. He is only going there to loot more

Memories said...

Oloriburuku ni Bukola God will not elevate him more than he already has and if He doesn't CHANGE his ways He will soon FALL

Let the best man win.

Nope! not Bukola Saraki, he does not have the clout.

Emjay Baba said...

East no get ranking senator in APC

how many senators are from the east that are in Apc?

God forbid! Nigerians should wake up and discourage this, how can a thief like Bukola Saraki someone that brought the downfall of Societe Generale Bank, what will he offer to Nigerians. Is this the change we ask for. Please let us wake up and discourage tribalism and sentiments for our country to move forward.

max said...

There are no ibo APC senators in the senate.....so how can they produce the next president? Or have you forgotten that APC will have the majority in the next senate

There's no holy politician so get over it. Before you point finger you must have emblezzed somewhere, someway, somehow. Look at his leadership antecedent to judge him that is the most important index.