Huh? This lady had her appendix pierced | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

Huh? This lady had her appendix pierced

This lady posted this photo above with the caption "Had my appendix pierced" - and her followers went crazy with comments on the pic....that's when she asked what the hoopla was about...
Lol. by Appendix, she means her navel...

93 comments:

WhoSheHelp??

What won't we c? Lindaobserve

Karlsson said...

She's not ok
Ubanagum

Who cares

Lol..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

She is a dumba***!!

Riketoke said...

Hian!!

Nice joke, lady.

If she like let her pierce her brain! Who she help mtewww!!!

Kponskii said...

Phew! Just another DUMB chick.

Mtcheew!..I thought she`s pregnant.Appendix indeed!

Hope she'll be shirtless always to help give people a better view

Olodo

sophieluv said...

Her problem!

Hian!..
Was even wondering which outer body is appendix again. Mtcheww!

Linda leave dis gal and her appendix, dat one no be gist. The gist is dat tonto dike is owing one gal igbese and she no want pay. Abeg find the gist n report that to us.

Lol funny her

Hummels fed up of Manchester United talk

Mertesacker rated "50-50" for Arsenal Vs Chelsea clash

Keshi needs Nigeria support to succeed, says Geremi

Arsene Wenger: I regret selling Fabregas

Hazard not interested in joining Real Madrid
Get all the very best of sport news

Loooolllllzzzzzz,vey funny.

Lol, is appendix same as navel?

She's got some nice abs. Congrats to her on that.

All these dumb fucks sha.....

thatgirlyouwant said...

How is this news na ehn, who she help...make she use am go find work na.....mtschewwe

My body is the temple of the lord abeg...

Uche said...

Good question,why is it causing tension,people should learn to mind their business, it's her body.

Good for her.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

When you tell them to go to school,they won't listen.
Na only appendix,gall bladder nko? Lol all this daft lots

english language na wah!

linda said...

Just like wen an anatomy student in my skul fell frm a table in d hall where she was doing tdb, gripping her wrist, she screamed 'my ankle!!'. She ws d butt of jokes till I left d skul.

linda said...

Just like wen an anatomy student in my skul fell frm a table in d hall where she was doing tdb, gripping her wrist, she screamed 'my ankle!!'. She ws d butt of jokes till I left d skul.

Only sluts pierces their navel, take it or leave it

Must you look for attention with your lack of knowledge in biology. Some girls 😒

Mumu

Doclanto said...

Impossible!Ur appendix is a visceral organ located in d right iliac region(lower abdomen).She must hav been anatomically disoriented to say dat.Register in ma anatomy class 4 a refresh course .Alawada paraku

Her wahala

dudette said...

Hmmm....Carol where u from come!!

Lmao

This type of people should be put on permanent birth control pills so she can't transfer her stupidity

Oh chim

Is dat her appendix or her heart? Lol

The lil Bitch refuse to go get some Education in School.
She prolly livin on earnings from a stripper pole.
BOLLOCKS!!!!!

Babe be forming she knows her body parts. Shior!

Lol...Olodo babe go back to school.

WETIN WORI ME FOR DS...APENDIX FOR BOOK NI.??TOMJERRYSWIT

Olodo people..

VErULe Says-news headlines,noted.

Olodo

Whatever rocks her boat, next post!!!

Crazy things people do...

Guess wat she meant was ha navel

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz, ignorant babe dat wil b claiming big chick dis is usually wht they display.

Most of dis babe's dat claim English professor r d worse when it come to expressing themsef mean while they r d first dat usually criticise people errors.

Your choice of word is causing tension on your mention moron!

How's this news now??

Your choice of word is causing tension on your mention moron!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Na new thing?

Read Confessions of Nigerians on trueanonymousconfession.bogspot.co.uk

See ignorance...she obviously has no idea what an appendix is...!

For a minute, I was also confused, thinking which day appendix move up to the navel position. Linda take note!

she does not know the difference?!!

Faithy said...

Lol..... Dull gal

Oyibo wey no sabi speak English. Lolll

Na she saka, if she like make she pierce ha stomach join

She's even Dumb don't know the difference between navel ab and appendix.

Madam appendix we ave seen u and ur appendix

next

mumu first grade

Yel yel day smell

appendix bawo arabinrin

Lolz, don't blame r abeg. Ws wondering wen I saw navel n linda said appendix, later tot may b she had an operation der bt now I gt it. Lmao

Kenny said...

appendix kwa... smh hw possible to pierce your appendix, a delicate organ as that

Ethel said...

Was confuse sef! Pple will soon start piercing dier vulva n clitoris n post it on S media!

For lack of knowledge my people perish. This is an example of that. LOL

-PHILEO

Lol. Na her appendix na, all jhoin!! Lol

Linda u no try o. That is not the appendix. No follow dt olodo girl.

Hey have u seen the shit disposal truck that answers heavenly dews? Hurry to naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and see 4 urself

KWEEN said...

The ratchet thing doesn't even know the difference between 'navel' and 'appendix'.

She be MuMu heavy one

She doesn't even knw wat it is called *long hiss

Hmmmmmmm...

Yea my friend did too bt it kinda painful after a while

Lmao! Fucking blockhead. Then what will she call the actual appendix, I wonder.

Big chick falling her hands on social media. Indeed ignorance is cheap to afford.

Mumu

Real olodo!!! She just hears the word doesn't knw the location...Fool!!

Na her body. It looks painful,cnt evn piece my ears talk more of there.

olodo rabata, very ignorant girls

Mtchewwwwwww next abeg

Mtchew

ASAMPOKOTO said...

And people here don't even get it LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Appendix though?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Perfect example ^^^^^^
Lmfaooooooooo!
You people pierce your appendix in your village ni?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmaoooooooooo as in

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Only illiterates type this way, take it

na today?