News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lola
Stella obasanjo.. heheh
Who cares
Be asking us u here.. it's Me
Who she don help????
PEJ or Diezany
This one hard ooooo linda tell us you wey put am up.
Tonto?
Lol....na beyonce. Kikikiki. Ka nnukwa nam guessi...
Linda ds is youuuu
No clue. Photos: Eto'o and his wife chilling in his private jetYour comment will be visible after approval
Who???Linda don't observe
This is dija..and I one day hope to marry her
OMG! Ain't that Patience GEJ!I'm right, right?
Mr nobody. Lindaobserve
Linda how re we supposed to know. Ok it's Laura Ikeji.
Dija
Laura Ikeji
no idea!IgboBorn!
Me
Is this miss or mr sahara?www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
So cute and whitish.. ..
Tonto Dike. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
No idea or whatsoever.
TONTO DIKE!!!!??
Aww....Di'ja?
President Jonathan's wife.
Thats Dija
Di ja
absolutely no idea, maybe the incoming first lady
It's Linda ikeji. ****cageyberry ****
Kim Kardasian
tontolet
Kim Kardachina OrBlac Chyna wears OrKylie Jenya OrLinda Ikeji. Choose one.-PHILEO
I dont know but she is beautiful
THIS IS LINDA IKEJI.
She's actress but I don't no her name
Hw will I knw her?
Wow without thinking much,I know is you linda ikeji.Applaudise my love.keep it up.
Tonto Dikeh?#TeamBlessed#
Aphro D'ija Of Mavin Ofcourse with her mom.....mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
Di'ja love!!
@Lindaikeji, that is dija and her mother....
Linda Ikeji
I AM %110 SURE ITS LINDA IKEJI
Lindaobserve yourself and tell us
Arghhhhhhhhhh linda that's annoying
Mos Def a 70's photo. Is this Gail of winds against my soul? Just joking, it's some mixed race child sha.
Lauraikeji
Di'ja!
How am I suppose to know....... malobo gbam
It's di'ja
100/100
Wetin concern agbero wit overload.
Its the most famous Linda Ikeji
World Famous Linda Ikeji
Could it be Laura? I had been gazing at the foto for a while now. WHat i agree is that, the girl is cute
Di'Ja or Hadiza
No idea jor....Its nt as if we getto know who exactly at d end...Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
toyin lawani
ibori
It's Jake from State Farm!!!Stop this nonsense jare Linda.
When did LIB become nocturnal? Anyway, I think it's Toyin Lawani.
omotola
Tired of being broke?, sign up and make real money, i just made 10$ click on this link tips.naij.com/ref/156
Malala. Yeah, malala!
Toolz
I hate when linda does this.... virtually every baby look alike nau
Correct! U get sense. Let others Go nd confirm dat on IG @aphrodija
Di'ja...we sef dey Instagram!! Linda take note
No, its Stella odua. I knew wen she ws born, dis pix ws takn @ her child dedication.
My annoyance with linda is this, at d end of d episode she won't stl tell us who d person is so4 mi am not gonna crack my brain4 nothing.
thats DIJA
THATS DIJA
DIJA
Seems lyk its mercy johnson. But I wonder why she's lyt skinned! Abi dem bleach her wen she small. Jst askn.
Don't Ave an idea
Orubebe
I think it's Di'ja
Never my biz naa, tell us
sure the person's birthday is today......so give the rest answer
Kim Kardashian? LOL
Anna Banner
Awwwww...Dija!!
No idea
Mayb ur sis Laura ikeji cos dat exaggeration plenty
That is Chika Ike.Quueen Linda it is unfortunate that you never come back to say who the person is each time you post something like this.
That's Dija of Mavin with her mom
Linda stop askin,it's me na
Eniola Badmus or your one and only CHI GAL... next
Thats RIHANA. i wonder why no one has mentioned it. i thought its was very obvious. please please commend me if i'm correct. wolad_md@yahoo.com
Di'ja of the SMD....don jazzy production... Lol
Na me
Kim k
Ahh its her now, but she is much more sexier as an adult.
Kim Kardashian
It's Toyin Lawani!
It's Toyin Lawani
Linda can be very foolish at times sha...for God sake there are about 7billion people in the world!
It is D'ija and her Mum
its u linda....
Di'ja
rihana
di'ja
IT'S ME OHHHHHHH! Next pls......
Di'ja.... Awwnnn
She is Rihanna
Lmao!! Where u come from??! Its not Patience its Mitchell Obama...That's Di'ja of Mavin Records.So u are wrong...wrong?
Na Di'ja for Marvin records
Di'ja I guess
Definitely LINDA IKEJI. Am I right or wrong?
it is rhiana
around of applause for me....it Linda Ikeji!
'Awwwww' is the clue. Its Aphrodija of the Supreme Mavin Dynasty. *BabyPebbles*
Linda Ikeji! You weren't so cute o! Linda take note!
If u ask us, na who we go ask?
Linda
NO DEY WINE ME NW, NA EVERY BODY KNW SAY NA OKONJE IWIALA BE THAT NW
For where! How salad take resemble Amala
that nose DIJA
...Aisha Buhari
dijaaaaa
Rihanna love! Mwaaah
Me of course
Dis isn't linda jor..linda oya tell us
How are we to know, are we amadioha ?
Di'Ja!!
Toke.
Rihana
Its Aphrodija of Mavins
This looks like Toolz of beat fm 99.9
its rihanna
thats you, linda ikeji
...me!
D'ja
why Laura Ikeji?is she a star?Thats Rihanna
Whatsapp a Web Designer- 08116891684Ping a Web Designer- 55CF79EAOr visit www.epinkmedia.com for free tutorials on web designing, blogging, advertising, domain and hosting, HTML, CSS e.t.c
DIIJDa..AWW
Hilary Clinton.
dija
Tonto
154 comments:
Lola
Stella obasanjo.. heheh
Who cares
Be asking us u here.. it's Me
Who she don help????
PEJ or Diezany
This one hard ooooo linda tell us you wey put am up.
Tonto?
Lol....na beyonce. Kikikiki. Ka nnukwa nam guessi...
Linda ds is youuuu
No clue.
Photos: Eto'o and his wife chilling in his private jet
Who???Linda don't observe
This is dija..and I one day hope to marry her
OMG! Ain't that Patience GEJ!
I'm right, right?
OMG! Ain't that Patience GEJ!
I'm right, right?
Mr nobody. Lindaobserve
Linda how re we supposed to know. Ok it's Laura Ikeji.
Dija
Laura Ikeji
no idea!IgboBorn!
Me
Is this miss or mr sahara?
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
So cute and whitish.. ..
Tonto Dike.
No idea or whatsoever.
TONTO DIKE!!!!??
Aww....Di'ja?
Thats Dija
Di ja
absolutely no idea, maybe the incoming first lady
It's Linda ikeji. ****cageyberry ****
Kim Kardasian
tontolet
Kim Kardachina
Or
Blac Chyna wears
Or
Kylie Jenya
Or
Linda Ikeji.
Choose one.
-PHILEO
I dont know but she is beautiful
THIS IS LINDA IKEJI.
She's actress but I don't no her name
Hw will I knw her?
Wow without thinking much,I know is you linda ikeji.
Applaudise my love.keep it up.
Tonto Dikeh?
Laura Ikeji
Aphro D'ija Of Mavin Ofcourse with her mom.....mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
Di'ja love!!
@Lindaikeji, that is dija and her mother....
Linda Ikeji
I AM %110 SURE ITS LINDA IKEJI
Lindaobserve yourself and tell us
Arghhhhhhhhhh linda that's annoying
Mos Def a 70's photo. Is this Gail of winds against my soul? Just joking, it's some mixed race child sha.
Lauraikeji
Di'ja!
How am I suppose to know....... malobo gbam
It's di'ja
100/100
Wetin concern agbero wit overload.
Its the most famous Linda Ikeji
World Famous Linda Ikeji
Could it be Laura? I had been gazing at the foto for a while now. WHat i agree is that, the girl is cute
Di'Ja or Hadiza
No idea jor....Its nt as if we getto know who exactly at d end...
toyin lawani
ibori
It's Jake from State Farm!!!
Stop this nonsense jare Linda.
When did LIB become nocturnal? Anyway, I think it's Toyin Lawani.
omotola
Tired of being broke?, sign up and make real money, i just made 10$ click on this link tips.naij.com/ref/156
Malala. Yeah, malala!
Toolz
I hate when linda does this.... virtually every baby look alike nau
Correct! U get sense. Let others Go nd confirm dat on IG @aphrodija
Di'ja...we sef dey Instagram!! Linda take note
No, its Stella odua. I knew wen she ws born, dis pix ws takn @ her child dedication.
My annoyance with linda is this, at d end of d episode she won't stl tell us who d person is so4 mi am not gonna crack my brain4 nothing.
thats DIJA
THATS DIJA
DIJA
Seems lyk its mercy johnson. But I wonder why she's lyt skinned! Abi dem bleach her wen she small. Jst askn.
Don't Ave an idea
Orubebe
I think it's Di'ja
sure the person's birthday is today......so give the rest answer
Kim Kardashian? LOL
Anna Banner
Awwwww...Dija!!
No idea
Mayb ur sis Laura ikeji cos dat exaggeration plenty
That is Chika Ike.Quueen Linda it is unfortunate that you never come back to say who the person is each time you post something like this.
That's Dija of Mavin with her mom
Linda stop askin,it's me na
No idea
Eniola Badmus or your one and only CHI GAL... next
Thats RIHANA. i wonder why no one has mentioned it. i thought its was very obvious. please please commend me if i'm correct. wolad_md@yahoo.com
Di'ja of the SMD....don jazzy production... Lol
Na me
Kim k
Kim k
Ahh its her now, but she is much more sexier as an adult.
Kim Kardashian
It's Toyin Lawani!
It's Toyin Lawani
Linda can be very foolish at times sha...for God sake there are about 7billion people in the world!
It is D'ija and her Mum
its u linda....
Di'ja
rihana
di'ja
IT'S ME OHHHHHHH! Next pls......
Di'ja.... Awwnnn
She is Rihanna
Lmao!! Where u come from??!
Its not Patience its Mitchell Obama...
That's Di'ja of Mavin Records.
So u are wrong...wrong?
Na Di'ja for Marvin records
Di'ja I guess
Definitely LINDA IKEJI. Am I right or wrong?
it is rhiana
around of applause for me....it Linda Ikeji!
Dija
'Awwwww' is the clue. Its Aphrodija of the Supreme Mavin Dynasty.
*BabyPebbles*
If u ask us, na who we go ask?
Linda
NO DEY WINE ME NW, NA EVERY BODY KNW SAY NA OKONJE IWIALA BE THAT NW
For where! How salad take resemble Amala
that nose DIJA
...Aisha Buhari
dijaaaaa
Rihanna love! Mwaaah
Me of course
Dis isn't linda jor..linda oya tell us
How are we to know, are we amadioha ?
Di'Ja!!
Toke.
Toke.
Rihana
Its Aphrodija of Mavins
This looks like Toolz of beat fm 99.9
its rihanna
thats you, linda ikeji
...me!
D'ja
why Laura Ikeji?is she a star?Thats Rihanna
Whatsapp a Web Designer- 08116891684
Ping a Web Designer- 55CF79EA
Or visit www.epinkmedia.com for free tutorials on web designing, blogging, advertising, domain and hosting, HTML, CSS e.t.c
DIIJDa..AWW
Hilary Clinton.
dija
Tonto