Gideon Okeke shows off his beautiful daughter. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Gideon Okeke shows off his beautiful daughter.

The actor recently revealed he'd welcomed a daughter with a girlfriend. He shared another photo of the beautiful girl...

80 comments:

Adorable

Awwwww lovely. Lindaobserve

Nicole said...

Cute girl! She looks just like her dad.

Calabar Gal said...

She's Cute - Gideon when r u going to put a ring her mama's finger?

FYN GAL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Wow, dey so much look alike

Cute

Cute

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Cute baby

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Cute baby

Cute baby, she looks like her dad

Wow, dey so much look alike

PRAYER said...

Share family pictures not abomination pictures.
God bless the innocent product of your sinfulness.

#marriageb4babies#

If she's good to fuck, she should be good to keep.
If she's good enough to have your baby/babies, she should be good enough to be your wife. Timaya, Seun Kuti and others should take note.

Cutie

This is the new trend, making babies out of wedlock.
I see it as irresponsibility.

All these shedren show off. Nah wah o!

Beautiful daughter but what's all dis nowadays abt baby mama's here nd dere, lets nt forget all dis are sinful in d sight of God. Get married first b4 pregnancy.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww shez cute..big ups to him..whats wit d babymama and babydaddy trend?

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Trendyify said...

cute, looks like her dad

#IPHIE

Cute Baby~~

Daddy's baby girl.

cute kid.

glad for him

nekkyville said...

"Wit a girlfriend" not "his girlfriend" hahahaha linda eh..d babe is jst a baby mama dat title for even better sef

OHKKKKK

She is pretty

Cute baby. Abeg Gideon go & marry biko, no let your stature dey deceive you. Linda take note!

That Function Gurl said...

Awwwh! Adorable! I like....

Adorable child, and lovely. Thumbs up to him.

Philip cute daughter you'v got..lolz his Tinsel name tho

Giving birth out of wedlock is becoming a trend in Nigeria. seen

Nawah

Wow! She looks just like him, same ears too!

steev said...

Cute

Hello cutie pie, daddy pls close your 36.

Stillo

Congratulations bro

mum jayjay said...

Whao such a cutie

princess said...

Wow! Nice

The norm now is, have a kid with a girl or a couple of girls and then get married. God help us all.

So he has a child too..it is well with all our celebs ooo

Choi! See the way you transferred your akpan (Bald) to the girl hehehe, she'll question you 18years from now trust me

Congrat baby papa

She is cute

How does it concern me.

Cute baby.

swt b said...

linda which one com b wit a girlfrnd again na?

Beautiful baby

Cute baby...congrats to him

Thot she was born recently. She must have some months under her belt, this one that she can hold her head up.

She's a cutie though

congrats@Ogidi_gada (my name sake)

Pwerie

The babe looks like a male child......

So he's proud to tell us he welcomed a daughter with a girlfriend and shame no catch him?... He should go and sit down..

Congrats to him but he should marry her o...

thatgirlyouwant said...

Really....girls should stop this rubbish of being baby mamas oooo....shuooo, e don work ooo

She is cute. Look like papa

She's beautiful.

optimisticlady said...

Kai......!
With a girlfriend....?
The girl ain't got a name?
Gideon you no try o

Innocentia Annie said...

I look like my daddy
Fine lil cuttie

Aww she's pretty

Innocentia Annie said...

I look like my daddy
Fine lil cuttie

Innocentia Annie said...

I look like my daddy
Fine lil cuttie

His daughter looks like a very cute boy...come Linda, with "a" girlfriend or with "his" girlfriend cos hmm difference dey o

God bless u for dis comment!

Shut up already, irritant!!! Must u comment a million times? U are so annoying

God bless u for dis comment!

GBAM Gists said...

Is he trying to copy Chris Brown? LAME!!!

Apparently it was as a result of a one night stand or a fling as they call it. And with all these celebrities and their reckless lifestyles of having unprotected sex with strangers. Sad! And the story is that he is trying to see if it can actually work with the baby mama but that's not going well as rumour has it. I hope y'all out there learn. All the same wish u well Gideon and hope now that u are responsible for ur child u will mature and right by her. She's beautiful by the way!!!!

Linda. Na was. 'A girlfriend' though. Are there others

jamal cojo said...

I need a baby

Cute baby.......please dis babymama trend should stop already

Pretty girl. She looks so much like daddy.

Cute

Gbam!!!

Wow, the baby looks exactly like her dad!