'Celebrities marching against piracy yet they wear fake (Pirated) watches. Stop patronizing sites like these and maybe, just maybe they would stop pirating your movies and music. Funny thing about piracy is that it only hurts when it's been done to you! The same way it hurts when your material is being pirated is the same way it hurts #Rolex #FranckMuller #Cartier #Hublot #Panerai #Patek etc.'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 22 April 2015
Freeze comes for celebs marching against piracy who themselves buy fake designer items
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
209 comments:
1 – 200 of 209 Newer› Newest»My thoughts!!!!
Minus my oga sha
Lmao bomb explosion
And d battle continues......
nonsesne......
meenah_wakil on instagram
Every body wanna be famous like tools..kikiki
TANIA OMOTAYO IS A BITCH FOR DATING WIZKID..SEE WHY INSIDE HERE
AFRICAN CHINA IS A GHOST IN HIS LATEST VIDEO SHOOT
aUNTY linda biko post my comment o..
Bad Belle! Let me fight my fight, you fight yours. And by the way, who stole my fine Hilton Towel! Lwkmd
nonsesne......
Ahahahaa@Freeze...tell them abeg especially that puff puff cheeky Afolayan...long hisssssssssssss
nonsesne......
hehehehehe!!
Lmao
This is hilarious
Basket Mouth stated d fact
shut the fuck up proud fool cause you wear designers nobody gives a fuck at some point we all wore fake in our lives. who are you to speak for foriegn labels . unpatriotic idiot
Clapping 4 u right now chai! They even shoot hollywood story that has bin shot over there. What does dat show? Y'all are same. Kunle take note!
This is so dumb of him, he is not making any sense. I detest dis guy so much and even this post shows how stupid he is... How can he compare Rolex an designers to piracy? Smh I think his brain is pirated already. Stupid moron with frozen brain. That's y he is freeze oponu... Before he carry yellow face face like burnt moinmoin leaf oloshi oloriburuku
Dis guy na real ode ooooooo. continue buying designers and ur wife be looking like one househelp in public...
choi..this is epic shade..but its true..when they stop buying fake stuffs,people will take them serious
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
We shouldn't escalate all these! Let's fight/takle it one after the other.. confusion and pointing fingers wouldn't do any good. By the way the piracy of a thing and this one are two different things now. James 4:17
He should goan sit down joor.
What evidence does he have?
He buys fake too nah.
True talk o. Piracy is piracy
Lamaoooooooo Freeze no go kill person ooooo
Almost everybody is guilty of dis offense
His not making sense, any body can make jewelries n wears, but to write, act and produce a movie n watch as people pirates it, is heart breaking, this is there handwork not a brand wear, get some knowledge.
TELL THEM JOR. HAHAHAHA
Na Him Get Him Mouth
On point. I agree with him.
Smh agadi nwoke look at his short fingers smh
Short aka =Obele amu lol
Always opening his mouth to shade ppl cuz you can afford the so called Real wrist watches. Lol
Tell 'em bruh!!!!!! We will not here word, we don't knw wen they started that they r shouting piracy up and down
True Talk tho!!! Waiting 4 reply
Can this dude just keep quite!!! I hope and pray all those celebs come for him too, Rolex and Franckmuller is not our business, we are talking about US, our actors and artists, our people, our economy, our country. This dodoyo is talking Hublot, I choose not to see the sense in his statement. Annoying !!!
He's such a dumb Ass
She oro niyen?
Frezz mr talk talk. Lindaobserve
This guy is always talking about his watches. Ain't nobody care about your watches lil nigga. Dangote is there building empire, you're talking about wristwatch.
Please stop trying to be relevant.
Mr Freeze, I am NOT sorry to say that you are STUPID....
This fool shld shut the fuck up...
Well said
Senseless point. ..
This freeze is a clown..lol, come to tink of it, he's rite tho...d drama is yet to surface..we w8 4 kunle afolayan to reply...ghen ghen
Well much as am against his not supporting them I wil maintain dat his views b respected concerning dis.
He nailed it wit dis salient point of his "Funny thing about piracy is that it only hurts when it's been done to you! The same way it hurts when your material is being pirated is the same way it hurts".
This freeze is a clown..lol, come to tink of it, he's rite tho...d drama is yet to surface..we w8 4 kunle afolayan to reply...ghen ghen
Can daddu freeze jez take a seat?....piracy shud be condemed collectively. and nt an avenue to to support your expensive buys...taaaaaaah
Dis guy has come again with his over sabi cockroach head. Wetin concern am with wetin other ppl wear sef.
freeze............@ it again(lol)
E should shut up already jare.
But this is true. some of them even use pirated DSTV
Get a life! na yeye dey worry u.
Say it as it is, most live a fake life
applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
You dont know what it takes to loose borrowed money to some hoodlums in d name of piracy.Freeze even u sef folo dey buy fake wears
It's official,i hate this guy...
Thumbs up,on point bruv!
lolz
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Ode....so they should continue pirating movies abi?....so those who worked hard to produce the movies should not get back their gains?....Dumbhead!! Comparing rolex which costs millions of naira to a movie which original copy is not more than #1500.....Freeze abeg go siddon somewhere?...what have you produced before self!
Is guy is dumb!
Freeze I support u oooooo chiaaaa ds is too funny haaaaaaaaa.
He is only talking out of point. If he doesn't have a better word to say he shld shut up his gutter mouth. Notice me tinz.
True talk
FREEZE IS SOOOO WORLDLY YET THEY LET HIM TALK ABOUT GOD AND PREACH ON SUNDAYS ON COOL FM…TOTALLY NOT COOL…PLEASE WILL HE BE BURIED WITH HIS DESIGNER SHOES AND WATCHES WHEN HE DIES? HE IS AN EXAMPLE OF A FOOLISH MAN...
So true!
Hisssss. So he wants to say even the spoon in his kitchen is original. Let the watch take him to heaven naaa. Senseless point. He must have bn bored when he wrote that.
How is it senseless? You don't think Louis vuitton & louboutin complain about the same thing? HE HAS A SOLID POINT
Why did Freeze block @fakewatchbustas on instagram? He doesnt wanna be tagged and be exposed! Fake watch wearer!!
God bless you
Freeze - in my opinion that statement is unnecessary and pointless. If you can afford to buy original and expensive wristwatches does not mean you should slap it on people's face. the wristwatch makers even make mass production for people that can not afford the original one.
Also, we are talking about piracy here, people are stealing someone sweat and you are comparing this with buying of wrist watch?
Honest truth.
Preach on, Hon.
Plot twist...Lool
Very true only this is not the TIME for freeze to seek for some online attention by listing the wrist watches he knows (didn't fall for the collectors stunt) Piracy in Nigeria is just as bad as POWER issues to the country where you keep working where u live by the riverside and wash your hand with spit. Thumbs Down Oga Freeze
Oh yes! And freeze made sense for the very first time...well exactly my tot, hungry Afolayan please take several seats, na only u wan Chop, u n ur Diabolic movies
I'm pretty sure louisvuitton, Gucci, chanel etc feel this way about MOST NIGERIANS. Shit happens really.
D guy z ode,ow his e sure dey buy fake watches?oponu. His sha trying his best to be Rolex ambassador.
He has a painful point, but fakes do not do as much damage as piracy.
Freeze just made my day... Afolayan oya waka, by the way aw much did u pay ur mobilzers??? Aturu ofemmanu
This man is so annoying. U can't be comparing wristwatches to movies na. How many people can afford d so called real watches tshewww. Vanity!
What goes around.....
Freeze tnk U
U wont blame d fool na, when he's sharing name with freezer, wat do u expect? Cool stories na, foolish fool, what does he have? What has he achieved? Whats his point pls? Asides cool fm. Nobody knows u afin. Linda stop givin dis boy relevance. Na hin ibo brothers dey sell fake wetin u expect
linda pls ask freeze how many times his tokunbo range rover key has embarrassed him on island at various location...tell Freeze to calm down on this habit of throwing stones at people because he buys original items...
i hate peple who run their mouth like they dont have skeleton in their wordrobe too.
Hungry AFOLAYAN with his beyond boring movie have you heard??? with your fake hublot and Franck muller
Dis freeze shud take a chill pill jor,hes jez full of shit # must u talk?..attention seekin niggie..
Tel him jore!!!
Hungry AFOLAYAN have you heard...??? That movie way quite pedestrian.
Abeg guy go lick stew. Mst u show ur self ?
I might not like dis guy but I think he is right on dis.......
i cant stand this mofo! who is he again???
KUNLE afolayan se o ti gbo. Movie e dryyyyyyy
Freeze is so right.
Dis white rabbit should shut up... Hw can u compare both. Proud mofo
Where can I get pirated dstv pls? Wana buy
I actually saw no sense in his statement. Off point entirely. . Wat has wrist watches got to do with piracy ehn? Will u be d first to own real watches? People with better assets than u will ever come across in ur life time don't rant.. funny enof he myt not even own d real thing.. dey prolly those neat imitations u can get at dubai dat nobody can question except the makers of the products. Biko sit down n stop making noise.. we know u av watch. Bye!
Ur thoughts what? Nigga is talkin trash. Lindaobserve
U wont blame d fool na, when he's sharing name with freezer, wat do u expect? Cool stories na, foolish fool, what does he have? What has he achieved? Whats his point pls? Asides cool fm. Nobody knows u afin. Linda stop givin dis boy relevance. Na hin ibo brothers dey sell fake cd wetin u expect
More wisdom dear subomi...pls tel dis freeze guy,he nids some tutelage...
Daddy Freeze this is EPIC
U wont blame d fool na, when he's sharing name with freezer, wat do u expect? Cool stories na, foolish fool, what does he have? What has he achieved? Whats his point pls? Asides cool fm. Nobody knows u afin. Linda stop givin dis boy relevance. Na hin ibo brothers dey sell fake wetin u expect
So what about those celebs that buys original stuff and their music is still pirated? Some pple talk unreasonably,I dont blame him,hes just an OAP nothing to promote. Thank God for blogs he's would have been a faceless moron.
Freeze n pride r so inseperable
K
Take several seats jor!! U sabi talk...hw are. They not dsame? Mumu cos they tagged it piracy ba? U fnk he fees hapi seeing som malam selling dsame designed watch buh with a fake yellow coloured paint serving as gold!!...he dey talk his own mata make u free him jor!!!
OMO Kunle please reply. That movie was 3 / 10 October 1st Abiba whet in you dey call am
Well said...
Daddy Freeze YOU ARE SO RIGHT, I AM BEGINING TO FALL IN LOVE WITH YOU
Ode freez is not igbo is Yoruba...... Get ur fact right.
I wouldn't say you're stupid because I will pray this night
OK.. Gengen let the movie begin freeze the unpatriotic fool. Showlove say so via lumia 1520.
AsaWhatever u call urslf pls shut da heck up!!! Designers are fully aware their designs are copied thats why they have their stores and the prices are over the top! People dont copy designs until its been released,unlike movies that are pirated just after first cinema show. So shut up and stop talking like u smart. Hisssss
Ps: I am not an artist.
AsaWhatever u call urslf pls shut da heck up!!! Designers are fully aware their designs are copied thats why they have their stores and the prices are over the top! People dont copy designs until its been released,unlike movies that are pirated just after first cinema show. So shut up and stop talking like u smart. Hisssss
Ps: I am not an artist
Daddy freeze on point?
Lol, funny guy. Everybody dey talk where e dey affect am
Daddy Freeze, you are so right.
Daddy Freeze is soo intelligent. He makes sense all the time!
He speaks d fact but doesn't change wht is stil bad dat is b done.
He is right though! piracy is piracy.
Royal priesthood is so right. Daddy FRZ just nailed it!
Daddy Freeeze tell'em
Genius point from freeze of coolfm
Freeze made sense
Who pirated KUNLE AFOLAYAN movie? That movie was slow and unimaginative.
thiis guy na MUMU
Brilliant point freeze. KUNLE afolayan's movie was quite boring and he has a dumb ass attitude problem.
They r also into d same piracy.
Kunle Afolayan and his goons are all hypocrites
Freeze has said it all.
True talk but I didn't agree
WWW.dizanews.com
Lol.daddy freeze dey vex...Mbok!
Na real Ghen Ghen! lol
Tot dey r seperated??
Oga bishop, go siddon smwhere abeg. Ki len wa kiri gan. Mshewwwwwww
Freeze is making very much sense
Lol. Oloshi, na ur type dem dey folo talk
Come to think of it; he's right. It only hurts when its been done to you. Funny but true.
Like srzly , I'm disappointed a grown man can talk like dz.....freeze u didn't sound like one who is intelligent....And d forming u re trying to form self, u know belong.....who sabi rat for church...
Richard okafor,its obvious u re dumber dan freeze...only a fool will trade words with u
Please, how is it not the same?
It's the same intellectual property they are jacking.
By buying knock offs, you are enriching 1 man and his cabal who sit in 1 place and make millions of fake bags, shoes, watches bearing Louis Vuitton, Prada. Meanwhile the true owners of the trademark and designs are not getting a dime from the business. The celebs wear them and show them off, gain the prestige associated with wearing these things without actually paying a dime to the makers. It has nothing to do with lack of money cos they can actually buy lesser labels and cut their coat. It's always painful when it's done to you.
Stop buying fake cds, downloading free mp3, free series, cheap 13 in 1 movies. If you can't, please complain by all means but don't slate pirates and pirate patrons when you have no moral ground. The govt should hear their plight but they should act less sanctimonious please. They are no better.
**Bonaparte NN
so because this nigga has a few wrist watches we can not hear word again, using this as an avenue to let us know he has watches..seen...he is an ignorant pig. he should keep quiet to avoid embarrassing himself
Truth he said.
He has a valid point. Piracy is piracy weather it is a finished good or work of art.
Only a fool like freeze can say dis
Yes! Everybody can make jewelries nd wear! But do not use another company name to stick on it! As if is theirs...u can make Jewelries nd name it mel20,let it sell ok. Dont make it nd name it Hublot ok? All these film they copy copy hollywood to make abi? Na him be write wey dem they write abi?
Vry stupid proud albino! Dis guy neva mks any sense... wat shall it profit him 2 buy a rolex watch and liv in a thatched house???? MUMU AFI!
Some people will come up here to abuse freeze but the guy just said the obvious truth. If you buy fake or imitation then you shouldn't complain about piracy cuz those designers are also loosing money just like you are loosing money too. Stop pointing accusing finger at someone else when four fingers are pointing back at you.
I wonder what he does to make d money sef. Is he not an OAP what else does he do 4 a living. I remember this guy frm d days of BCOS Ibadan o! Nothing about him o. Now he wants to now talk.
Nice one. Well said. Freeze can like to fool himself.
You comment really shows how ignorant you are. Why don't you check up the meaning of piracy first before commenting.
U guys should check up the meaning of piracy first before commenting. It is not limited to a particular place or people. Truth be told. Freeze is right. Do unto others what you want others to do unto you.
That is the same way other designers loose money too. Or you feel their on loss is justified?
So the fake designers stuff that people buy you think those designers didn't sweat for it? Like he said it only hurts when it directly affects you. Do you think it's every one that can buy original c.d for 1,500?
Bwahahaha.
Piracy has always happened, back in the day we used to make cassette tapes of our fave songs, then we would make VHS copies of movies and keep for ourselves, some savvy ppl used to sell the movies too. This idea that piracy is harming is a lie, it's not brand new. A good artist with a great cd will still sell, a good movie will still break box office records. Put out quality work and you will not have to worry about piracy!
Freeze is quite right
NIGERIANS SIMPLY CANNOT READ! TIS FREEZE GUY IS MAKING TOO MUCH SENSE..... YOU NO WAN MAKE DEM PIRATE YOUR MOVIE BUT YOU WEAR FAKE.... HYPOCRITES
Yaba left
Foolish calling someone who's life is better than his fool... who's d big fool here? YOU n some fools like u.
He must be talking about himself with all them fake watch he wears.
This guy watch collection is over 50million naira, na so Radio dey pay? Oba fake
This freeze should go n sleep abeg
Wat wrong has he done by making a reasonable point abi ur own pakinson disease (4 typing no get control). You just sound as foolish as you type.
NIGERIANS SIMPLY CANNOT READ! TIS FREEZE GUY IS MAKING TOO MUCH SENSE..... YOU NO WAN MAKE DEM PIRATE YOUR MOVIE BUT YOU WEAR FAKE.... HYPOCRITES
Freeze is my idol
As much as I don't like him, he is so correct. to all those mumu saying that anybody can make watch but not everybody can produce movies, you are the biggest fools! Do you know how much engineers and team work behind that? It is their work too and they deserve to be paid for that. And to those saying that " watches and staff as for white people economy", you are the reason Africa is till going backward.
As for piracy, as much as I understand the producer's pain, they have to get that their buyers are in majority made of poor people who can't afford theaters or dvds.
Shit!!! Not his wife....
@Akin Odusi you, your pauper father, your leper mother, your autistic siblings and your retarded extended family are the ones that are stupid... How dare you insult Daddy Freeze. Ignorant imbecile
Stupid yhans freeze, you fall my hand... If Rolex makes 50 pieces of a particular wristwatch they sell all 50 and make the amount of money they planned to make. If you like produce 1 million fakes of it, it doesn't affect Rolex in anyway. It's totally different from piracy in the movie industry freeze!
@gr8akin new handle @akinthelittlecockloser @Akin Odusi you, your pauper father, your leper mother, your autistic siblings and your retarded extended family are the ones that are stupid... How dare you insult Daddy Freeze. Ignorant imbecile
Hahahahahahahahahahhahaha @ puff puff cheeky......
But come to think of it, this freez guy is saying.....lemme not insult him boz, mom has always told me not to Insult my elders.......but make our elders dey try respect their age.
Tribalistic foool. Get a life and stop living on Linda's blog trool
Dis freeze is sick,abeg he shld go and take a chill pill jare
Shut the trap man! Piracy na piracy! All sin na sin!
A million kisses 4 ur post!!
Who is freeze?do people still listen to Cool Fm?most of the radio listeners in Lagos listen to beat fm,freeze ain't relevant atall
I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE WORN A FAKE ITEM! That's depriving the original owner of their money. I buy the original or I don't buy at all. PLS pls and pls speak for yourself. If you can't afford why not jst buy something else? Na by force labels? This is how people will be selling their souls.
Foreign labels? Unpatriotic labels? Hunh?
It's funny how someone who's here as much as you and even notices your presence, tells you to get a life. Lmfao! The irony. Jst thought to point it out
I CANNOT BELIEVE IT. What kind of half baked education did you people receive? Do you know anything about intellectually property? Anything to everythjng can be pirated. Why do people jst come here to comment even when they have no knowledge on the topic?
I CANT STAND THIS FREEZE GUY. HE IS UGLY INSIDE OUT. WIFE BEATER AND CHEAT. YOU COME ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO TALK ABOUT YOUR FAKE LIFE BECOS YOU DON MAKE SMALL MONEY. ONYIOSHI
You are not an artist but you are stupid and I refuse to engage stupid. GOODNIGHT!
Lets be honest. Freeze knows what he is saying. Piracy is a crime whether it's Rolex or movie piracy is piracy. Kunle Afolayan should take several seats
Go back to school or pls jst keep mute for life. I promise you it's for your own good. Trying to school me in my area of expertise what a compound idiot. Unbelievable. Wtf?
Daddy Freeze is my mentor.
Too many daft people on here. Are we sipping daft water in this country? WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK? This shit is frustrating. It's okay to do it to lv, but other people can't do it to your country men? What idiots. Piracy knows no race, tribe, country etc etc
Kunle Afolayan, actor without talent, crying over the piracy of a daft and dry movie while wearing fake clothes shoes and watch keep quiet
Don't mind them. That's how someone came and said chanel earrings are 1500 Naira. And people won't buy your movies for cheaper? LOL! I laugh!
I want to give you a big fat juicy hug right now . Not all hope is lost
KUNLE DUMB AFOLAYAN CAN YOU SEE YOURSELF? Pirate begging other pirates to show him professional courtesy. Shio iranu
Pirates marching against piracy! The grand march in support of Hipocricy
Shit! Too many hypocrites here o. What has he said that isn't true? Maybe the part where he said stopping one might stop the other but apart from that it all true.piracy only hurts when it's done to you so yall should change too
Their American counterparts loose more than they do here but do I see em parading themselves? No! Cos they are busy brainstorming ways of making money despite piracy, ways of cutting out the pirate. These ones wanna sit here without using so much as a brain, relying on Alaba for everything sales and wanna make money? If I hear!!!!
Freeze is making very much sense
Reason kunle started the protest is because he was affected by the piracy!!JC
One good turn deserves another same goes for one bad turn deserves another. I no fit sout oh
Kunle afolayan marching against piracy#Hipocrite
Kunle your ass is on the line
Its better to buy original affordable brands like Casio than pirated designer/celebrity brands e.g. fake Rolex. Stop piracy!
You guys should stop dissing Freeze or bringing up his former wife who is a morally loose and violent woman. Face the issue; intellectual property theft whether it's a watch or a movie is one and the same thing. Let's stop being hypocrites
Freeze is sooo right on this one
I agree with Daddy Freeze. The truth is always a bitter pill