Fatherly love! Chris Brown shares a new picture of his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Fatherly love! Chris Brown shares a new picture of his daughter

Showing off his daughter's hair, Chris brown captioned the picture 'Her' with a love emoji. He seems so proud and crazy about his daughter...

92 comments:

Role model. Lindaobsv

I want one already

He really loves his daughter, appreciate that about him.

Ku

The great prayer here is that Mr Brown doesn't throw this beautiful child into gutter.. but lead her the right way.. far from illuminati.. sighs *

Who isn't proud of the child b4, beautiful babygirl

Emmynado said...

Wow she looks like an angle......... Mk I run my own Shit gt my own!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Who wouldn't, if na Ʊ nko Linda, cute baby girl.. Me likey, God bless me soon IJN

MercyBee said...

Wow! Dats a good one.. Proud father.

MercyBee said...

Wow! Dats a good one.. Proud father.

Nice one Chris. Free yourself and love your daughter

Chris is winning my heart with this cute girl! I like responsible men

At least he is so calm and a lot focused on her. Really happy for him.

Nice, proud father

Hmmmm... nice

She is sooo cute.

Proud dad

Adorable daughter she is, and dis is joy of every father.

E DE SWEET AM NOW...SEEN.TOMJERRYSWIT

Karruchechukwu and Rihanayelum no hope for you again. Chris is gone!

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

People fall in love in many ways.
Am happy he found love in his tot.

A father so smitten with loads of love for his daughter, I like. I just know that he's gonna be the best dad to Royalty.

oshiolo1 said...

keep it up bro.

He suddenly likes showing off d girl. Nice

Awwwwww! Dis is so sweet of him. Linda take note!

Nky said...

Fatherly love indeed....

I am begining to like this Chris Brown.He loves his daughter,married or not.That is a responsible man.

He is loving his daddy obligation.

Nice one.

He has succeeded in using his daughter to divert people's focus on his bad attitudes in the past. Finally they wi give him a bit of piece. Well done Chrisbrizzy. #brizzy'sfuturewife

Riketoke said...

Enjoying father i gez

I will wait.......

John thomas said...

Great dad😘😘😘

Aww! Who wouldn't.

Dats d responsibility of a gud father,luvly Hair do.

Royalty,wat a lovely name....children are special precious gift from God

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww shez so cute..y wont he be proud

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Just saw it on his IG too, I think now ehn he's proud and finally he has a daughter....mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

African American ambition.

Flora said...

she's a cutie

That good of him

That is beautiful

Faithy said...

Awwwww, proud father

Beautiful no love lyk Dadddy's love.

Flora said...

she's a cutie

Proud dad....

I love baby gals... It obvious that dad of nowadays love their daughters more than their son.. ..#TeamIceBoo

They never knew they ready to be a dad until a cutie is placed in their arms*

Awwww.... so cute.... so proud of chris on dis move, guess we get to see another side of him... d sweet side

That's cool

She's pretty

Nce1

Cute

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

obiora said...

Edon dey sweet the idiot now.

She's cute + his blood runs through her viens why won't he love her..

glad for him maybe finally he's got something to calm him down and live a lil responsibly now

Awww. Nori has found herself a true competitor. Too cute

Nicole said...

I think she's precisely what he needs in his life right now. She'll make a man out of him, or at least I hope she does.

PRAYER said...

Proud and crazy about her yet was hiding her from the world. Thank God her mum refused to stay hidden. My type of person would have showed up on stage while he's performing with my 8months old big belle. Shame the hell outta him.
Same way many men will keep away from der wife and wont want to be seen with her cos she's pregnant, but as soon as the baby comes, na so so picture everywhere. Walahi, i will come to your office everyday, come to your hang out spots,insist you go with me to everywhere. God help you if you don't.

Trendyify said...

sweet

#it_is_well

Wow! She's so cute

Well Karma is a b***h he has a daughter hmm I say no more

Does he? After hiding it for some time. If he knows life ca. Be this beautiful why hide her until recently.

Good for him

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

So nice of him,every father should celebrate their children,especially their girl-child..

That lovely

David Iyke said...

Love the child what about the producer--MOM?

John said...

Good. They are all having girls for a start (first born). Jay Z, Kanye West, and now Chris Brown.

666 said...

The song is coming out soon.

Hmmm please was Chris all this time? Even from the childbirth? La now you wan dey form caring daddy wey your yansh done open lolzzz

Wow see dis small girl hair ooo...she is so cute

That's good.

If he doesn't who will??? She cute tho

PATALEX said...

PRETTY BABY

Beautiful baby

Thats his flesh and blood so what do yu expect.....

Kim is #1 rated ashawo

The lil girl is so cute. I would do the same and even more.

thatgirlyouwant said...

Royalty is so cute.....chai my love don dey shift small from north ooo

Who wnt love his/her daughter.....that hair tho

Awwww! What a loving father

Innocentia Annie said...

That's what proud Dad does
Nice one Breezy

Oh, how a child can turn the life of someone around. Linda take note!

You men the same daughter he kept hidden for over a year...

So cute.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Parenthood is such an awesome experience.

***This crossed my mind over the weekend......How long should a person who lost their spouse wait before they re-marry or even go into a new relationship? Is there a silent rule about these things?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

So adorable!

jamal cojo said...

Cute....

rubby said...

am having a feeling that his dawta royalty is d salvation he has always needed......he seems to be in the news 4 all d ryt reasons dis days....wish dis goes on longer......cos ds dude is one guy i wld always luv,,,,n his music speaks 2 like kilode mehn...dt voice is muahhhhhhh........