Facebook drama between a woman, her boyfriend and her friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

Facebook drama between a woman, her boyfriend and her friend

Lol. This is just a random Facebook drama that happened today that I stumbled upon and found interesting. So a lady named Ovedje Blessing posted a photo of herself and her longtime boyfriend named Henry Emeka on her Facebook page. Her friend named Grace Adaobi Oraneli saw the pic and had something to say about it. She apparently thinks her friend Ovedje is wasting her time with the Emeka dude who has refused to put a ring on it. Ovedje and Henry respond to Grace. Grace attacks Henry..lol. See the rest after the cut...

85 comments:

K

Childish

Igbo people always at it. Lindaobserve

tharna said...

HahahahhahahahahahahahahahahA.... #lobatan

Not funny to me.

Truth hurts!

Some gals are stupid and never knw when to short up i swear..... That grace lady is gracy thats all i knw....

Nky said...

Hehehe, u dis Linda u like amebo wella.. lol

Really got me lmao. When a woman loves, she loves 4 real. Just hope the guy won't take her for granted in the long run.

Favour said...

Oboi see drama, na all the gurls wan marry by force we guys don enter gbege

Favour said...

Ist time commenting

Folashade Idowu said...

I love that Grace babe, she be better friend, that's not afraid of saying the truth even if it hurt.

Yea, the Blessing of a girl is obviously in love and maybe not seeing clearly but then again, her friend shouldn't have aired her reservations on d comment section, she should have used the inbox...she got it all wrong there, even though she meant well for her friend!!

Lmao!!! Her friend means well for her , she just said the truth as it is

Auch. The truth is bitter.
The guys reaction to me seems the ring won't come at all. I pity the girl.
Ladies wake up from slumber.
Guys common put a ring on it or focus on your career.

QQQ said...

Relationship saga

Yu better listen to your friend... Before Emekuku go leave you in transformation Agenda into Change!

Loool..

nancy ogbisi said...

She's in love, when she's out of it, her eye ho clear,lol.

Funny indeed. And the friend couldn't inbox her all she had to say. Instead she had to do it where the whole world would know what's happening.....hummmmmmm.

Linda , stop posting people's personal lives on your blog..... It's disrespectful and violation of their personal lives... Please show some respect

SWILL MARTIN said...

D blessing babe na mumu oo,ur frnd de tell u d truth instead f u 2 tink abour ur life u de frm defence,mchhhhhew,@ 35 u go reason wetin she tok.

Aprokomaxin tablet!!!

@Grace Adaobi your very right Henry Emeka is playing games with her but the game will consume him. Wicked pple everywhere.

Lmao

Ladies nowadays don't care about the aftermath of the wedding, they just wanna get married and that's all... D guy might not be financially stable to think about marriage at the moment

It's even d emeka who uploaded a pix of himself n blessing and den tagged blessing his gf, obviously dey ar both in luv... Grace had no biz posting such useless comments saying she's just concerned as a friend... I just checked d post out.... Emeka even replied one of his friends n askd him to keep his ears open n b ready to spray hard currency on their d day... If dat wzn't enuff for grace i wondered wat else she wanted... Na those kinda peepz wey dey cause prblm for other pple relationship, amebo...

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

That guy is not ready and will never marry that girl. That statement Grace should ask her brother to marry her, is evident enough. Some ladies can be stupid. Sometimes, when it's so glaring a guy isn't into you, some ladies will still be hoping. I like it that grace didn't use inbox. And for the emeka guy to reply the message shows how useless he is.

Tnx I like your comment

Lmaoooooooo. . Ure not serious. @aprokomaxin tab. Na real aproko my sister.

Everyone with im own biko. I dey trash my own worries for one corner. Linda take note!

Orimolade said...

Ogbeni Anon: Anything that's posted on social media is public, there's no privacy there and ANYONE can use it without asking for permission.

Everyone with im own biko. I dey trash my own worries for one corner. Linda take note!

It's no more personal once it's on social media.....wake up bro/sis

Alalogbo INC said...

Lol drama indeed.....bt Madam grace 4 no express herself @ d comment section hin 4 either Call her frnd or inbox her she jst end up saden her frnd

Lmfaoo.. na wa o, this na serious family matter dem dey discuss o

He already is,, spot it from his response. ----C21

prettiyz said...

Boyfrnd and girlfrnd palava

Bruh your comment have killed me I'm dead I can't stop laughing Hahahahahahaha

She's just looking out for here friend.
But people don't like truth,
So next time, she should just mind her business.
With the guy's response sef, he is not ready to give the girl any ring.

But why the guy go say make her brother go put ring for him babe finger? That na bad talk towards him girlfriend. E really nor wan marry her? Why e nor say Na you go tell us our plans.

Shut up

Av noticed that u post repeatedly .... Is it that u are tryin to get noticed so that u will win Linda's 50k abi 100k by the end of the year...... Lol c hustle

Tribalist and bigot!

Biko some relationships na mumu thing. Like a 27yr old person in a 10yrs relationship. Wetin be that??? Ehn!!

I agree. Putting all their asses out

Proud Ekiti man said...

Huh??? U smoking something Bruv. Seriously. What's with Igbo anything here?

Idiot!!!! Tribalist. U are one of the people Nigeria should purge from our lands.

akanbi said...

After this election, no igbo person has the right to call any one a tribalist. U guys should shut up.

Ahaha funny,still at dat d guy comment about grace giving her brother to marry he's gf is wrong,haba

Who be this one??? E be like say igbo man snatch ur girlfriend *ntoooooor*

Humphrey said...

Lol @ undon bons Epic

Deir palaver. Not my place to judge.

Linda ikeji #1 supporter

Humphrey said...

The grace gal is an idiot, have they put a ring on her own finger? Or she is busy jumping from one guy to another? If thats how she wants to get her own ring she is on a long thing

These are children who know nothing

GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR HERE

3 Things That Make People Cry

7 steps to reciprocate the love of Christ

Olodo! Short up ko skirt down ni

Some people really need to stop being tribalistic here....what has Igbo got to do with the post? Its not a must to comment on every post u read

Just shut the hell up while you at it. Marriage! marriage!! marriage!!! Must every relationship turn to marriage?

You don't know these people and you are judging the poor fellow.

Aww. BleSsig didn't even take it so personal. But grace could have easily inboxed her rather than this display. And in btw, what's her business?

iyke cindy said...

My thot exactly....she did d rite tin in a wrong way,wateva happens to her inbox or a txt msg....not spilling d beans in d comment section.

iyke cindy said...

Anon 9:35pm...d hustle clap my hand ooooo,dats her routine on LIB nd it's annoying.

cant stop laughing

Igbo girls and marriage! Everything must be marriage oriented even when it a booty call! See as the winsh carry herself enter other people matter! She is obviously bitter or something!

Hilarious!!!!

Permit me to tall down pls. She can't short up lol

Good intention, wrong approach. I like bold chics though lol

Women and their marriage wahala. They can't give you a break when it comes to that. But in this case is another person taking panadol from another person's headache.

Have been there before..na so so next year, next month till you get an invite telling you he is marrying his neighbor in 2 weeks.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Emma said "dear friend indeed". You're sure this grace babe hasn't been trying to get his attention?

KWEEN said...

Phrey.... obviously, you didn't see the part where Grace was asked after her baby and hubby. Read posts well before you comment!

KWEEN said...

Ehya, anonymous, you must either be Emeka, his friend or someone close to him.

Are u daft, didn't u see Blessing asking about our baby and hubby?

Grace be taking phensic on blessing's headache

Hopefull. said...

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.24DBB03A

Folashade even if she wants to tell her friend the truth,not openly. its a slap on blessings face.shes not a good friend.must all relationship end in marriage.na wa for naija girls n marriage.

Damilola said...

It's wrong to butt into their biz like dat. She could have called or sent a personal msg if she was that worried!

Bitter truth

Innocentia Annie said...

So people on here can be so daft
What does ethnicity has to do with this?
Dump minded individuals commenting trash.

dont reallly blame her,shes just lookin out for her frnd...who knws wah she has passed tru in d rship that made her speakout like dis

MISVVEE

Lmaoooooooo @skirt down.. mommy. Lol

Read well. The so called blessing asked her of her baby, hubby etc. Which means she is married.

Zeezfw said...

y'all shd leave grace alone o prolly she doesn't have inbox option