Done with men? Miley Cyrus seen sharing a passionate kiss with a girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Done with men? Miley Cyrus seen sharing a passionate kiss with a girl

Days after announcing the end of her relationship with Patrick Schawarzenegger, Miley Cyrus was pictured passionately locking lips with her friend, Frankie Rayder during a wild party in Las Vegas.

84 comments:

Her life

Bisexual things. Llindaobserve

Person wey don craze since

Hope we don't loose this kid star to overdose of everything! #ShitTheyMakeThemDoForFame

Her cup of coffee, never viewed her as a woman, she always looked like a brother.
No bress, no azz.

gossip girl said...

She got no choice...meh are jerks!!!

Wats up wif her Music Career naa?

Foolish girl....prick don tire you abi??

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Guess that's the latest trend for heart breaks among celebrities.. No thanks to Amber for this

These whites don't seize to amaze me. Na she sabi...

Caption this "E don do me"

Hmmmm wht do u xpect she's a seme crax gurl

The way the devil totally captured this ladies heart.. what a pity. Only deliverance can do it. Acts 8:22

MercyBee said...

This girl is just so wild in many ways... Hian!

I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY THIS BABE HAS GONE WILD

Lol. Miley is full of surprises

She has totally LOST it

*Lucy's Comment Space*

This girl is just so wild in many ways... Hian!

Miley is experimenting.....
that's one hell of french kiss.
Kinda romantic tho.

Good for her,she needs Jesus.

SMH for this girl

I wonder if she has ever been good...smh

Some ladies are trying oooo......I cnt kiss my fellow lady like dis .....

AS IF IT BOTHERS ME...TOMJERRYSWIT

My bad bitch

if this girl know as i take hate her eh...she go just disappear. uwa mmebi

I just dey imagine people reaction if na guys dey do this thing i swear......

She might be drunk. Doesn't mean she's done with men. Well, her life, her business!

I don't blame her.
Congrats on her new status

Well she's always had that bisexual vibe about her

omotanwa said...

lobatan!!!

guys una don see una life?? I go still dey talk am.....guys lack effective skills to keep a relationship.

Not surprised..........

Mr Hov said...

so disgusting...

When i see you again

Maybe dis is d reason y d guy broke up wit her,

She's already posses already before that day, all what she need in her life is jesus that all.

OMG!!! She's got the best of both world!!! La la la la la la.........she's got the best of both world........la la la la la la (dance away)

Miley so you be lez?? Nawa oooo

Linda cogitate

ubongsky1 said...

Hmmmm,no be small kiss be dis oooo

Yeye fool

Whatever rocks her boat!!!!

Helena said...

Omo buruku

swt b said...

chaii.heartbrak oooo.

SouthEastern said...

What did you call it Linda, a wild party...so its anything goes!!!

Well... it's somfini can do!

Dis is bizarre, and unacceptable to God. God forgive, and deliver her.

Sweedy why? #weeping

SMURF said...

Whatever floats her boat.

Dis is abomination b4 d living God. May God deliever her, and save her soul frm hell.

Nky said...

Dia lyf not mine.

May God hv mercy on her nd deliver her

Series of heartbreak. And the girl is wild.

Her choice

good for her

Errrrrrrrrr

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Is she now a lesbian

Why are u guys surprised. Miley has always bin into both male and female. So let's giv her sum space 2 do wat she lyks.

U wey dey deliver, are u any beta, no be u be the 1st 2 comment on nude photos here if it's nt "she's hot and sexy" it will be "nyc curves, wish I can touch it". Dnt u need saving?

Rubbish girl

mimi said...

Her life is empty... only Jesus can fill that void.

Alagbado-ode said...

Judge not...............follow the bible!

next tym pls post ur comment in igbo. thnx.
"cease"

Too many heartbreaks can turn one into a monster trust me

Any way. Is her choice

iyke cindy said...

Miley!!! Buh why??? Ogini di??

iyke cindy said...

It's cease..as opposed to ur own seize# thnk me later.....

Crazy girl...

Hmmmm, heartbreak can bring out the demon inside someone

Funny thing, Miley does not do drugs

And your mum has ass abi?

Who cares abt lost soul

good for you miley

Hope she returns from this sojourn...Never really liked her songs, she's better in acting.

Her business

Zeme said...

Ikr lol

Her life makes no sense to anyone she can even kiss a rat for all I care

Innocentia Annie said...

She's been into this since 1900
Not surprised
Still love her though

Lwkmd all of una dey make me laugh omo look dis bad ass bitch well na she no b boy like all of us, she no get boobi and no big ass curves To show shez a lady mehn, if she dey kis girl na her biz na so lezi dey start oo , she no c me wey she fit come kiss sharp sharp, linda ke ur way

Sign of frustration

sugarwhip said...

It was only a matter of time, whatever rocks your boat miley

toluyne said...

Som ppl wil jst reply ppls comment,is it nt dier opinion,y put his mum in2 dis..lets mind our words,al bcos of miley...argh..@Anon7:51

Choii...na wa oo. fyn gurls, we tha handsome guys are here, what u gaining wit ur fellow sex..lol. #Naija4luf

Fyn gurls..biko nu, handsome guys like me and moi dey na.... what u getin wit ur fellow sex na..lol #naija4lyf leggo