Dear men, how long can the average man go without sex? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

Dear men, how long can the average man go without sex?

You know you men love sex way more than we women (abi?) lol. But what do you think is the most the average man can go without sex? Remove masturbating, because you know if you masturbate, you can go for a year without sex. So, how long before you start calling for hook-ups?
A. 1 week to 1 month
B. 1 month to 3 months.
C. 3months to 6 months
D. A year?

321 comments:

1 – 200 of 321   Newer›   Newest»

B. Lindaobserve

1 week to one month ..I dont masturbate so it's hard to go without sex for a long time.

LINBLIN..CHANNEL DS QUESTION TO SINCERE REVEREND FATHERS...TOMJERRYSWIT

None of the above....just 2days! De don de behave like a dog on heat.

I hope dey will be truthful in giving their answers. Make I read comments. Linda take note!

I can go without sex for 3months

For me, maximum I can go is one month.

D- A year

At list 3month

B.....

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Over to the Men

3 months for me

I choose C

SANDRA said...

2 days

I can do 1 to 3 months.

For me 3 to 6 months

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Av stayed a year and 2 months once...but this time I can only stay 2months

1month to 3month when bae travelled..

Linda cogitate

A ( 1 week to 1 Month )

I can have sex everyday when bae is around.

Linda cogitate

Linda r d men Rev. Father's for them to stay away for dat long frm it? It depends for one man meat is another man poison.

D personality behind d man goes a long way to determines d duration they can stay away frm sex.

Linda love ...I want 2 give yu the D!

ikj said...

chaiii linda na jamb question b dis ooh.bt I try 2yr with out it.bt now one month interval.

Well I have been away in Canada for 2yrs running and no sex, yes I'm separated and without a partner at the moment

More than a year, I'm on my 3rd year with the help of VASE of LINE.

More than a year

A night

personally, 3 years as i have done so and still doing so.

See JAMB question!

I think no specifics, it depends on d individuals level of self control... definitely he will feel the urge to from time to time.... but dats where self-control and discipline cums in.... NOTE: the above statement is not including the married men that have their wives wt them... cos y would u desist from it wen d urge is dere......

Most of them cant stay more than months

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Linda point of erection, ssingle men love sex more, when a man is married, the tables are turned, find out from married peeople. well as for me I can go 4months without sex Errr, wanking ain't sex right?

A

Enny said...

A

A year

... or more

TALLEST MAN said...

Linda why do u ask. It is 3 to 6Month for me.

Boys like Onyx shouldn't reply coz you ll be flogged.
Bonario whats yours

A

A year

Mr pikima said...

I think one month to 3 months is ok

I can go 4years without sex.

Ngwanu, men submit your answers to Nwa Mazi Ikeji

Abeg none

Shush said...

A

oya d men shld ans dt question. lol

Linda let me ask my husband first.

My huby can stay a month witout sex. We hav sex just once or twice in a month.we live togeda too.

1 day to 2days biko

Over to men

Come Linda, not every men are spoilt Oh! i have'nt had sex for like two & half years now & yes without masturbation

Some women are even worst than men when it comes to this type of issue, so abeg park well cos sex no be food!

Come Linda, not every men are spoilt Oh! i have'nt had sex for like two & half years now & yes without masturbation

Some women are even worst than men when it comes to this type of issue, so abeg park well cos sex no be food!

Am feeling horny
I need a serious relationship
Still waiting shaaaa
I trust my God

2 days for me sha,

A ☺☺☺

A-

lolzz oya ansa

1 to 3month

A- speaking for my "oga at the top".

1WEEK -1 MONTH

on the contrary women obeys Okafors Law more than men when it comes to sex.wink

For a single man, sex shouldn't be encouraged but for a married man, everyday is allowed. Gracias!

samni said...

Guys want to have sex everyday, some people can't go one day without sex. So over to you guys answer o. Onyx, Bonario, Royal Priesthood, aboki, davido's driver. Make una answer o

Well i dont think men enjoy sex more than women. If a woman isnt enjoying sex then she is not getting it right. I think woman enjoy good sex equally.

A year

A year

A couple of days on average.

1week to 1month

A year

Ooooooh am just thinking about my man as we are in long distance relationship

Jamb question 4 them guys.

Men are dogs wen it comes to sex

Lol...maybe 3 to 6 months.

Its kinda a personality difference involved.some men can stay off sex like a week or two but i personally i've been off sex for 4 years and i'm currently into six month without sex.

Men are dogs wen it comes to sex so I don't think if some can even go two weeks without sex talk-less of a month dat you've listed as the avarage

Its kinda a personality difference involved.some men can stay off sex like a week or two but i personally i've been off sex for 4 years and i'm currently into six month without sex.

without masturbation, i can stay for 1 month to 3 months. but any woman i sleep with after this period for fasting of sex without prayer. !!shaiiyyii!!!

1_2 months

eka said...

let d comments start rolling.....

I am a christian....

seunLondon said...

3 - 5 days #SeunLondon

A year #wet dreams

1 week is too long my dear Linda. I always want to fuck. The most I can wait is a day without sex.and I have to be very very busy to b able to wait one day without it.

That half caste kid.

1 month

Can't find my option so i will say none of the above.

None of d above i guess. Lmao! Men will have sex even on their sick beds. Lol! Over to u men!

Waiting for comments

It depends... When I was in Nigeria I was A... Now in an Islamic country (Qatar) it's two years now.. Konji tins

10 years!!

1 month- 3 months

Flora said...

Ova 2 dem guys.. But im pretty sure most men will fall unda option A.

May be 3months.....i doubt if they can go a year or 6months. Linda how about Ladies, how long can they go?

It depends... When I was in Nigeria I was A... Now in an Islamic country (Qatar) it's has been two years now.. Konji tins

AppleofGod'seye said...

Linda,hmmm,u and dis eggplant,sex issue,na wa for u oooo.u too like am

A. 1 week to one month I can endure. Anything more than that, Mbanu.

Well, It all dependz on my Spiritual life at the moment n the Rules I have to follow during the process of spiritism.
Linda, the truth is 'Women enjoy sex more than Men, while the urge to have sex is more on the Men.

D. one Year depending on when He decide unless h'is adited or freak...what about women na only men una see women own worst cos they enjoy it more than men

Waiting patiently 4 replies! Hehe

Dis 1 is 4 d guyz.guys talk 2ru ohh

one week

hmmmmmmm

10 FEMALE NIGERIA FEMALE CELEBRITY NUDE PHOTOS LEAK ONLINE.
You won't who these celebs are,see for yourself HERE OR HERE

ArinzeFreestyle said...

Forever if you want, Rev fathers do without it forever.

5YEARS

if a man is busy and productive, he can go for 3-6month. bcause i do under state of non idleness.

D. A year

Guy can't stay without sex, the only way they can stay without sex is if they are very busy. Guys na lie???

1 week to one month oooo

SOMADINA 08036084174 said...

1 week to 1 month... #weezy

1 week

Omo na just one week o. Kiniyi kosefisaku my sis Linda.. For me o na jus a week bcos I dey gbadu d thing always

Olalomi said...

It depends on how individual can witsand it, in my own case even as a military personnel i can go more than a year

More than a year..
My bf and I av dated for 3yrs now and I can boldly say..we haven't had sex..and he hasn't cheated.. it's jst the mindset..
#queez#

Linda most time I do it 4 a whole week..so 4 just a week at most

1-month to 3-months

A

Option A! Lol

The first one week could be hard Buh once u pass that stage without sex..Id say a month max...

Personally, I think 1-3 months is ideal. Anything more than that is a big problem

1 week to a month joo.... even d 1 week may be a challenge to some men. I sometimes feel horny even within a week of having sex.

My dear linda, a man without sex and masturbation can last for years and he'll not die. I am 24+ and I still am a virgin and I am alive and active. So?

E -1 day to 3 days

3days

Kponskii said...

I no know cos I no dey do...lol!

1 week for me

1week to 1 month

LoladeCERTIFIED said...

lolz.....option A

Ifeanyi Smith said...

1week. But if u've a spirit wife, 3days is too much. Bcos conji is spiritual

Lindiway this na JAMB question ohh let me consult my oracle.

I am Coonett

6 hours if you're on leave and plenty distractions dey. 6 days if you're busy with work and deadlines. 6 weeks if you just got dumped and you're trying hard not to give it to Bisi or Chioma next door. 6 months if you're recovering from an STD or something that almost threatened your precious.

6 months

Oya over to u men. Linda Ikeji has pop d question.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

A year

Linda, l stay of sex for three good years without sex when i broken up with my ex hope she will come back but she move on with her life and got married. lam a mono guy person who believe in one girl friend and boy friend thank God today that i did married her, The man that marry her cry hell everyday since then l have learn never to love a lady too much they will alway take advantage of you is good for lady other way around.

1 month - 3 months

Mine Claims not to be cheating cos we haven't had it in 2yrs plus now cos of pregnancy and childbirth. I know he's fucking around randomly. God is alive. Ogadinma

Hmmmm!

Rent a FREE novel galore happening right now,visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

1 week to one month..

As for me oooo

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

I have been celibate for a year and it was hell....I developed the ability to take off women clothes barely looking at them....

But, that was when I was learning....now I'm thinking of embarking on another one year of celibacy....I hope I achieve that...

So, to me 6months to a year is OK....it helps train d mind for self discipline.

SMURF said...

Omo it's A oh!!

ANDREA said...

Can't stay up to a week oo! Konji too sweet abeg!

Ngwanu over to the men! But I think no healthy man can go pass one week without sex hehehe!!!

olusamjide said...

1 month to 3 months

Ngwanu over to the men! But I think no healthy man can go pass one week without sex hehehe!!!

Linda this is a very interesting topic, I will like to know as well. Pls guys, oblige us with answers o

MEREZE said...

As a guy I have gone almost 2yrs without sex about 21 months, (2010-2012).I disciplined myself.

Seriously, it depends! Alakoba!! Linda be carefully ooo!!!

An average man can go from 3 months to 6 months personal experience though.JC

Chitoo's diary said...

The avearge guy i think ,1 week to 1 month . It takes discipline and control to hold on longer and if the guy isnt a sexual person.

But what do i know back to you guys .

in between visit my blog : chitoosdiary.blogspot.com

How long does Linda Ikeji stays witnhout fucking. Nonsense....

One week to one month

For me option C..

SUPERVISOR said...

DEPENDS ON THE MAN!NORMAL WORKING MAN WITHOUT EMOTIONAL OR PHYSICAL ISSUES MAY BE ABLE TO "MANAGE" FOR UP TO 1 MONTH! AFTER THAT HE IS DESPERATE FOR A RELEASE!

Oya let d comments to begin roll in from the men, we need to know the truth biko lol

Tyga said...

1 month

10 YEARS.

IF HAVE NO JOB AND YOU LIVE IN AN AREA POPULATED BY GREEDY GIRLS.

50 YEARS
IF YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN LIVING IN A MUSLIM COMMUNITY WHERE ALL EYES ON YOU TO MAKE THE WRONG MOVE AND YOUR HEAD FALLS OUT..GASH!!

2DAYS

IF YOU ARE WADDED AND YOU LIVE IN AN AREA LIKE NEAR MY HOUSE WHERE THERE ARE SO MANY PUSSY COMMING AT YOU....I PERSONALLY CANT STAY BEYOND 12 HRS.....I GAT TO TASTE ALL OF EM!!!

SHOH!

As long as it takes for me to wait..But would rather not wait too long..

Waiting for answers men oya.

Men can go 10 years sef without sex believe me ... Linda the right question is how long can a man go without sex and any sexual related activity e.g masturbation .. then i will say 1 month tops 2months

If i eat lots of food...3 days!

If i don't eat much...5 days!

sex is not food bikonu

Paffy said...

until u get married...lol

A month! But the key is tricking your mind to bliv that that u're busy the whole time

AKEE said...

1 WEEK

Timi Da Uyi said...

1 week at most

Blon said...

If u remove masturbation, I can't go up to 5 days honestly. But i'd rather masturbate than cheat on my girlfriend. We currently doing the long distance thing, So u can imagine.

Am just here to read comments!!

JohnCrown said...

It depends on how addictive one is, 1, 2, 6 or 12 month doesn't matter. contact me and I'll teach you how. Oh, lest I forget, you must be ready to learn and according to LInda, no masturbation please. johncrown4lov@gmail.com

Make them answer but i know say na A be the answer. or else the guy has spirit of God in him. Umunwoke alagbugo onwe ha. Tufiaaa, always cheating cheating. God go help una.

D QUESTION HAS TWO CATEGORIES: IN A RELATIONSHIP/MARRIED MEN. FOR MEN IN RELATIONSHIPS A FAITHFUL GUY CAN STAY FOREVER WITHOUT SEX, SAME APPLIES TO A FAITHFUL MARRIED MEN. OTHERWISE HIS GIRLFRIEND/WIFE DIES.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Obviously 'A' LOL

This is my third year (no masturbation).

Chivalon the Law said...

2years

hmmmm! this is a tough question. and i think it's strictly personal. it really bothers me that it's men that long for sex more. it should've been the other way. pls visit my blog on marriage/relationship: www.kizitouba.blogspot.com.

Dey'l argue oooh say women love sex more. Waiting patiently to see response......

Linda, i think one week!! After then. My generator is ready to pour out!!!!

Favour said...

The average man cannot do without sex atleast once a week. Men are sex freaks

1 week to 1 month

Mmmmm my dear Linda,
All depend on individual, for me i can only try to stay for 3-4 days now because i'm married. But b4 as a single man den, all depend on d bodi temperature 2-4 days wld seem a month 4 me den. if u mention one month mmmmm dear is not easy shia!

Please guys, be honest and comment fast, I really need to know this.... it will help me alot, tnx

50hrs max

Gentletee said...

B

A.is the answer yur looking for. B.is for men a lil bit above average...but With the spirit of God in you my brother your staying till marriage,very easy!!

There is no specific time! For me after I had it for the. First time @ age 22 in 2008 then in 2013 ever since is a no go area

citiparrot said...

Well as for me,i can't wait for just a week before complaining but I think an average guy can stay up to a month,But to be since with u Linda I don't really understand what u mean by " Average man can go without sex "After all from catholic doctrine we where taught that Reverend father's don't have sex through out there service in God vain yard.

One day in high season. Wake up with a hard on, just wank that morning wood. On a very good day with my worries etc, I can do several months without sex.

The man in the picture though. ... Sighs

*** mynameisSkelewu

2 days

Men over to u answer

gab2shoes said...

Omo....a week is too much ooo....me dey chop morning and nite!

The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso

I think three days max. Hehe. Besides some women like sex even more than men.

ITK said...

1 week tops......... after that, i am calling the cavalry

They don't lik publishing my comments

Oya men over to u

Lolz...I bet one wk wd b d most ansa here

Kpakpandu said...

Dudes who av nt screwed or had sex for a year nw, av dety died ??? Mtcheeeeww
Did I jus comment ???