On her instagram page, someone wrote "Please use birth control this time. That's all I got." Lol
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 20 April 2015
Ciara hints at having a new boyfriend
On her instagram page, someone wrote "Please use birth control this time. That's all I got." Lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
okay!Be changing them o!!IgboBorn!
That's eeeh! @ birth control.....kikiki! Tupu otulu ozo....
Lol, this her pix. Good for her
she deserves 2 b happy..#jtsaying
U CAN VE BBY DADDY 2..HW DOES DS CONCERN ME??TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahahaha, #use birth control that's all I can say# LOL
Live continues
So happy for her if it's true.
Some people though....lol @use birth control this time. If she's happy, that's all that matters. But its best to keep her affairs away from social media.
Good thing she's found love again
Good for her. Lindaobsv
Whoshehelp?
Hahahahahahahhahaaha @ birth control
Moving on is best for her,Life goes on without future
The Future now the past. ----C21
Lol. He might be better than future, still men ain't loyal
Lindda
#Okay!
People should learn to min their business.
Issokay.. I hope she finds future in this one.. Wish her luck
Hmmmmm when people r talking abt husband here she is talking abt boyfriend. Wht a shame.
I'm happy 4 her
Lol.... some people get bad mouth oo.
Lolz people get bad mouth oooooo
Aw, cute pic. Russell Wilson dating a black woman is like Tiger Woods dating a black woman. She's converting him. Haha.
Good for her. I wish her all the best. Linda take note!
GOOD FOR HER
Lol!
Lmao
Am happy for her.
They should leave her alone, she got pregnant because they were going to get married, they were engaged for christ sake.
Some people just have bad mouth.
Pls lindodo it suld b fiance and not fiancee.
Thank me later
LOL advice of life
Hmmm see wash,na she sabi be rushing into relationship like a russian
Wht a small dream of aspiring for bf when is is suppose to b thinking of b married.
Who cares
I wonder!!! Ciara...jez be careful...
Lol.
Aww! I will be so happy for her if they are dating. That guy is a christian and a very kind man. He's not like the other athletes. Go for it, CiCi. This time you've chosen well.
Whatever rocks her boat
Good for her
Whatever rocks her boat
Good for her