Chika Ike celebrates being celibate for five months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Chika Ike celebrates being celibate for five months

Lol at this woman. Are you not supposed to be celibate when you're not married? But you try sha... some girls can't go five months...whereas some can go for years! *sideeye*

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236

Years ke. God go vex seal am back.

Azin 1yr plus and she be announcing, nymp...

Mehn she tried oooo.

I cant hold myself for 3weeks oooooo

ASampokoto said...

Lol @ Lucy, you should know your country men don't like to read. They Jst like to be fed Information.
The reality of it is actually tragic. That someone could come here and ask that as opposed to googling the meaning. NAwa

ASampokoto said...

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I'm dead! Wow wow! Spot on

if Chika ike is announcing 5 months, what will people like me who have are virgins at 33 do? I will have to make billboards and place them in jupitar and on the sun.

i'm sure the last person she slept with is a married man *smh*

iyke cindy said...

Buhahahahaha.....nd hw did u knw?? Funny uuuu

I love sex, seriously, I love sex!!!

Twizzy said...

Are you licenced to fuck in the first place.....

are you real?
are you a nigerian male(pure not mixed)
am excited, so we exist.(am a lady)
God bless you dear.
i was wondering why i couldnt relate with this but i thought not to judge
it couldnt have been easy for her hence the celebration

Chika, my fingers are available, you know na, *wink*.

Lmao at high traffic vagina! No shame again in this world!

Only God knows why you Linda popularise this kind of shamefully news.... Unmarried and celebrating celibacy!!! She for go church go do Thanksgiving

Market dry.

Alek said...

Y are u always asking that?? Who u sef don help!

Bela said...

Oops! My bad...lolz

Alek said...

Lwkmd!

jamal cojo said...

Get a new sex toy

Are you sick?? Why wont Kim have sex every minute? Is she not married? You are just a sad goat

Johnny said...

This one get mama at all. I am indeed sorry for the womb you came out from.....

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok good for her

She is advertising herself for a new maga.

Chika, who was your last fuck?

so last time she has sex was on Xmas Day 2014. Chai Dia ris God ooo!!!

I swear down

Just five months and u re making a hell of a noise when others like Linda can stay yrs n kip mute.

Hiannnn am sure e don dent ,op u dey oil am with an anti rust?am so sure pesin go need sledge hammer to break the door.
Lmaooooooooooo!!!

Story for the gods.www.anako.com

PLEASE ,LET IT BE FIVE YEARS AND I WOULD BE HAPPY IF YOU ARE A NUN. AHA HHA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Na wa oh, nothing way person no go see for this world, she for maturely say she needs a man in a life and we will understand

Does It changes anything?Abi you be virgin

Are you the first?does It changes anything abi you be virgin...

Am still a Virgin pls don't judge me for being one

Mtchewwww.. old women be talking like tata. Chika needs a tutor.

I can only give u kudos if u can wait till your wedding night.

I can only give u kudos if u can wait till ur wedding night.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»