Between Khloe Kardashian and her sister's boyfriend, Scott Disick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 April 2015

Between Khloe Kardashian and her sister's boyfriend, Scott Disick

Last night Khloe Kardashian sent Scott Disick a picture of her cleavage and asked him if she should post it on Instgram and he replied. "You should, I will if you don't" so she posted it, he also posted it. Of course, trolls got involved and said it was inappropriate, that Khloe needs to respect her sister's relationship. Do you see anything wrong in this?

95 comments:

Hmm ok

She wants to fucl him na

She wants to fuck him na

Okay. Next.

Wrong! Wrong!! Wrong!!! God help, and save them.

That's. His sister by marriage.

No I don't.people that feel that way are people that know they would screw their siblings partners,

It would NEVER occur to me.its called blood.but the world is so messed up now that blood doesn't mean a thing.I won't even think of a friends partner inappropriately talk a lot less of a family member.Absolutely nothing wrong.

Mtchew! Ana akogheri!

Labisi Eko said...

Khloe and Scott have a cool relationship. They r like best buds. Bitches should keep trolling.

Nothing wrong so far they are white,life is so simple to them,they ain't like the blacks that makes life so hard for themselves,...I love white pple.

Not appropriate at all

Hmmmmmm

Zeme said...

They are very comfortable around each other, so I think people should understand that they are family and shut the hell up!

Its wrong bt then they r like sista brother relationship

I don't fink it's inappropriate checkin dat khloe and. Scott. Ave bn friends 4 a while now!

Respect ur sis rship, haba where is d limit,

SMH

Inappropriate. Some people already say that Scott has a stronger connection with Khloe than Kourt.

Oooo

She didn't send it to her sister for approval, she sent it to scot? Okay.

I see nothing bad in this

I see nothing wrong here. Anyone who watched their show knows that khloe and scott are buddies and her sis is cool with it. People just likes to overhype things joor.

No big deal. Who have not seen their boobs before

Wrong! Wrong!! Wrong!!! 101% wrong.

better to keep it safe and sound, avoid temptation, smh sending him cleverage pix, omase

Ashewo family...Me not surprised at all.

SMURF said...

Khloe and Scott are friends, and they are cool like that, if she didn't put it up online you won't know.. I know Rob can send Scott a dick pic just for laughs and they won't say it's inappropriate cos there cool like that!!

CHERRY said...

Okay o!

No big deal jare

They've always been too close for comfort

I av noticed she is very close with Scott.......to me it's inappropriate

I personally don't like this. But if Kourtney is cool with it, then we have to respect that.

Uche said...

Really no big deal, he has practically seen dem all naked.

They've always been too close for comfort

destinysweet said...

Nothing is wrong joor

Auntylindagoddaughter

She's just free with Scott, n I love that. Kourtney wouldn't mind too, they'v been like that

Its abit inappropriate! Men are wired differently. She's 'Cleavage-tempting' a man who has an addiction to liquor....so when the sex finally happens, he would blame it on the alcohol. #Joshe

RichyGame said...

Ta! Awon were gbogbo

James said...

You really need to learn who a troll is.

No big deal.....dey are pals nd her sister is com4table wit it

Kourtney is not complaining na n scot is like a big brother 2 them!! Scot has even slapped khloe ass in 1 episode of KUWTK

They are more like family that it feels right fr her to ask...kinda love r/shps lyk this, no strings attached!

Nothing wrong with their discussion biko. Linda take note!

Der bizness

Nothing wrong with their discussion biko. Linda take note!

Ka! Copy cat. I wil sue if u try dis again. I laughed when I saw ur comment. Nice one@Anon 12:26.

tinashee_ said...

If Khloe was my sister, I wouldn`t feel comfortable at the fact that she`s sending my boyfriend pics of her boobs. #SisterBoyfriend

Z's been a Team Khloe Strong, bt i 'm gonna paint this ish Black n White.
I be long been suspectin that these two ve be been Sexing.
What do u expect when u always see My Khloe n Lord Disick playing on a Satin laced water bed (intimately).
Definitely ish is bound 2 get Sexual.
Hope she accept some cold truth about O J n flee from the Kardashian Packs.

Well, considering d fact dat whites don't really ve a culture, it's normal for dem

Its very very wrong

HR BABE said...

She for kukuma show him her full breast. Msheeew!!! Oyinbo shaaaaa...
N
E
X
T
!!!

Kpakpandu said...

If Kourt is kul wt it, den we won't complain... Buh ordinarily, I wudnt like it... Did I jus comment ???

Abi ooooOo

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

She mad

Apoda

Ode

Royal dickhood get a life

And who said ntin is wrng in sending a cleavage pictures t sm1's sister boyfrnd? Haba.....this is very wrng!!! Evrytin is wrng it!!!!

Khloe should go sort her marriage out and leave her sister's man the hell alone!

She wants to fuck Scott. Don't forget the rumour that Scott fucked Kendal? That family is messed up.

Flora said...

I'm still amazed at how dese 2 became gd pals... Anywys, as long as Kourt isn't complaining..

Weird maybe but those two are allies, partners in crime. And Kourtney isn't complaining

@Davido's driver you're such a prick for say that #long hiss

Cicee said...

Lmao! Let's school her.

This is an idiotic statement,the fact that a set of people have a culture dissimilar to yours does not mean they are void of one.I have met and I know whites who are very traditional,even by Nigerian standards; and Nigerians who behave in ways that make you even question their sanity.So Sir/Madam,don't generalize.

That's their biz

Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs

#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow

Ok so wads next #unknown

Dobzi fingers said...

Smh....ridiculous..

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

I see everything wrong with it but anyway they r whites. So is allowed.

Lol, of course it can never b appropriate to u! Av u seen ursef @ all?

Useless family. Smhhh

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abeg who cares they r juz being d normal khloe and scott.

mel20 said...

If u don't watch there show, u shouldn't place nonsensical comments, if scot could inject khloe's bum for real, why should sending her cleavage be inappropriate?? Abeg una park well that's how they roll who dem help? Sure not me nor you so shut da hell up!!

Nothing is wrong with it poeple like to talk in anything d see

krown said...

A big no

krown said...

Not appropriate

They're all probably fucking each other anyways... attention-seeking freaks show call the kardashian

Oma se ooooo.

You should see my sis and my husband. The way they hug freaks me out sometimes but I'm not bothered. Not everyone has an evil mind so pls let them be.

They will be pretending to be buddies now,when there is no news about them again,they will suddenly announce their wedding,they just love been in d news all d time

iyke cindy said...

Hell yeah!!! Evrytin is wrong wit it,dats her sista's man for heaven's sake*dese 2 ae too close 4 comfort#jez sayin

WAJU said...

LOVE KHLOE BUT SHE SHOULDN'T BE DOING DAT SHIT

Sister ko, brother ni! As long as dey are not blood siblings anytin can happen! Besides dey are not even married! It isnot appropriate ooooo! On all levels! If my sis try am, I go warn her seriously ehh, if not sumtin worse sef, which kin ruff play be dis?!

#itznenaD

Na so...I just dey look u. Make ur sis do d same to ur bf and u'll be wielding a large knife ready to commit murder! Comfortable around each oda ko! Soon she'll be showing him her *honeypot* and asking if she shd post! There shd be limits jor!

#itznenaD

Which marriage?

Joy C said...

Anything for fame. Scott another Bruce Belinda in d making. Everything about him is questionable.

The dude actually sent d pic to Khloe and asked if he could post it and Khloe said she wuld post it if he doesn't.

She needs to respect their relationship.

If she doesn't respect the sister's relationship with the guy, they will end up having a big quarrel.

kels said...

brotherly love����������

jamal cojo said...

Nawa o

Those that are saying their's nothing wrong. If your sister sends a pic of her cleavage to your bf how will your reaction be???

I see nothing wrong here, they are close, her sister sure wont mind.