Media entrepreneur and Chairman of EbonyLifeTV, Mo Abudu looking beautiful in different makeup looks from her outings last weekend. Another photo after the cut...
since morning...you just got it right.We couldn't see the contact information for the company you were advertising, we couldn't even see the name of the company you were advertising. Now we can also see your name clearly as now the background is no longer blocking it!lol!IgboBorn!
Mo oh mo! Apart from your annoying show 'moments with mo' that you're never hosting, this photos have won me over. You need to share what creams you bleach with. I'm dark AF and I need em. Anyone that recommends Pela will be visited by Amadioha. Me I like this result.
Photoshop paint is not beauty, give me a break. Mo or whatever you call yourself, you guys refused to be the way God created you, now you want to be fair, whitey right? When you wake up tomorrow morning, snap a picture and send it to us, no makeup, just Original, then we can talk about beauty. But for this? na paint paint, paint paint no be beauty, akara no be poff poff
76 comments:
Nice photo
Ageless Mo! Nice
is she toning up?
Beautiful and ageless
is she toning up?
Fine n hard working woman
Her make up artist is so f**kn good.
AUNTY MO, GOD DON BLESS U. NOTIN DO YOU. CARRY GO. SO PROUD OF YOU AS A WOMAN
nice look
Old mama youngiiiiii
So beautiful... Beautifully made...
wow, she really looks good
pamscrib.blogspot.com
TOO MUCH MEKUP...TOMJERRYSWIT
beautiful photo is beautiful!IgboBorn!
So fine. Lindaobserve
since morning...you just got it right.We couldn't see the contact information for the company you were advertising, we couldn't even see the name of the company you were advertising. Now we can also see your name clearly as now the background is no longer blocking it!lol!IgboBorn!
Gorgeous
Nt bad bt y r lips come bend?
Gorgeous
She is indeed cute,but as 4 the artise,its same look,just different lipstick
She no fine for my eyes oo. Na just make- up I dey see.
I hope BM pro sees how nice her eyebrows look.
See what money can do.keeps you younger even if you don't have the gene
Beautiful woman! Love the flawless makeup.
Fine woman!
SHE DON DEY BLEACH 1 CON TURN TO AFRICAN FINE WOMAN MICHEal jackson THERE IS GOD O, U FINE PASS B4 KWA
cool
*** mynameisSkelewu ***
nice & cool
She still look beautiful and young for her age
thank God for make up...Mo is not that fine joor
Is it my eyes, or is she really looking fair......?
fake!fake!!fake!!!......she used to be a black woman o.bleaching continues plus camera magic!
I just love mo....kisses
beautiful lady
Wow this Joyce chic is gooooooood!
Can't believe she's over 50 yrs of age, money is good!
She's beautiful.
Ok... Seen.it can't add kpomo to my soup. Next plz!!!
Pretty mama
Ka! D make up makes her look lik a market woman. Pls wht d heck is dis? Let her park well pls.
#beautiful
Simply beautiful. ..Linda, where's our Grammerian PC now. .abi the guy finish em masters come shun us.
Fynee woman#cool boss.
Linda...same make up but different outfits #TakeNote
Prettier in her chocolate complexion. Linda tell her to stop bleaching biko,she is too old for that.Thanks
Beautiful lady
One word: Stunning! Linda take note!
I call dis radiant
Prefer d 1st pix
Now lets talk about flawless. .
The ever blazing Madam Mo.
Stunning
Beautiful.
Lovely.
Nigerian women and excess makeup sha. Is she looking for a new husband?
Is this just makeup? Or something was added. She looks different . Good makeup I must say.
Bleaching why? Looking for sugar boy? What's your selling point.?
D make up is disaster, and its makes her look lik a typical market woman though d outfit is cool.
*** mynameisSkelewu ***
nope, she's bleaching
*** mynameisSkelewu
I preferred her when she looked like Oprah when she's skinny. She looks old and bleached here.
Hmmm, when she turn Oyinbos? Bleaching doesn't suit u madam.
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Are u serious, what happened to light and not heavy makeup...
Yep beautiful! Make up on point,i luvvitt+ Lovely pix..
Dencia has definitely sold her the bleaching cream. It's a pity she has achieved so much that she doesn't need this for her self esteem. What a pity!
Photoshop paint is not beauty, give me a break. Mo or whatever you call yourself, you guys refused to be the way God created you, now you want to be fair, whitey right? When you wake up tomorrow morning, snap a picture and send it to us, no makeup, just Original, then we can talk about beauty. But for this? na paint paint, paint paint no be beauty, akara no be poff poff
I need to use whitenicious. Dencia, how much? Pela, how much for ya own?
The bleaching cream work. Or na computer fine tune the rest?
She's pretty and her make-up is so on point.
Stunning portraits!****cageyberry ****
Luvly
OMG SEE MAKE UP LOL. FUNNY PICS
the only person who does her makeup write is banke and funmi here you look like a tranny ma
lovely