Beautiful new photos from Onyinye Carter's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 April 2015

Beautiful new photos from Onyinye Carter's white wedding

The wedding held yesterday at Oriental hotel, Lagos. Beautiful bride, guests and event. See more pics after the cut...

Photo Credit: theweddingcompanyng

68 comments:

Onyi beauty hml

Awww the bride looks Perfumely beautiful, all d best pretty.

Beautiful gown..not feeling Genevieve tho,looking toooo simple or she didnt wana outshine the bride?

Very lovely, and wonderful peeps, and pics. God bless them, and HML.

Nky said...

Beautiful indeed

gossip girl said...

Where is the husband?? It's like they pushed him one side!!

HML

yumyum said...

wedding bells never finish for these ones?IgboBorn!

Nawao! Lindiway what of her husband, doesn't he have a name?
I will marry Zhara Buhari but our wedding ceremony will be reported equitably.

Lovely pics, wishing her all marital bliss.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats Onyinye.I see the ever beautiful Genny.

Kponskii said...

Money well spent. HML!

Me likey. I loved the picture where those girls posed as though they wanted to kiss and the last picture of that hot, sexy and beautiful lady who radiates brighter than the sun in my world. I think I'm in LUST!

-PHILEO

Happy married life dear

Beautiful baes......congrats to the bride.

Beautiful people

silo swag said...

Gorgeous women everywhere. :) HML guys ----C21

happy married life to her.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Woowza....money is good. Congrats babe.

missliisah said...

Beautiful!

Hml to her + Lovely pix.

Luvly

Beautiful bride n bridesmaid

Ego di nma!

I'm not a massive Genevieve fan but my, she's gorgeous. Thank you for repping dark sisters

Ugly cake

dudette said...

Love the decor.... D groom no be here sha!

Pretty girl, handsome guy good combination!

I saw the bride, the bride, the bride, the bride...everywhere! The hubby's face aint that obvious, why? Fear of Naija girls is the beginning of a solid matrimony! Lol

Beautiful faces

Lovely but that her husband hmmMm

Cute

kiki said...

Beautiful people

What else can a lady ask for!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Beautiful faces

The last picture is my best.

Beautiful bride!!

#abbytohxoft

Hml... linda dis 1s are enuf na,onyiye's pictures evrywer

Very lovely

Something about her knuckles she's hiding? Pela gone wrong.

HML Onyi

Beautiful, lovely, and gorgeous she is. HML.

Beautiful......d chief brides maid looks dope

Pretty ladies

My year of Linda's 100k

DeeD25 said...

I don't see anything about the man's family tho! I know his family very well. I don't see his mum or dad.. just the bride and her friends all over the place!! their village people no come?

Gay Man like u. See ur feminine Comment

Lovely.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

The cake is shaped like a big dick

The cake is shaped like a big dick.

The cake shaped like a dick

Linda is this girl your lesbian partner? Why are you so obsessed with her? Da fuck is mud cosmetics and why did she marry a much older man?

Ahn ahn! Linda is the groom that unimportant that you can't even show us one pic of him where we can see him clearly? Onyinye this, bride that. There's God oh!

iyke cindy said...

Beautiful pple.....me likey.

Hml dear dat wedding gown is bomb

iyke cindy said...

Buhahahahaha #rotfl#lmfao......pela gone wrong noni....

Dnt hate wish dem hml!

SE/SW and fulani have very pretty babes

Dobzi fingers said...

Beautiful

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Is that her husband or her father?

Congrats dear, God bless your union

Finally she is married at 31! E reach to faint over abeg. Finally!!!

Congrat HML

lovely gown