3 people reportedly arrested for the murder of Emmanuel Sithole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 April 2015

3 people reportedly arrested for the murder of Emmanuel Sithole

South African police claim they've arrested 3 of the men who attacked Mozambican man Emmanuel Sithole on the streets of Alexandra on Saturday April 18th. He later died in hospital
“The suspects were arrested in Alexandra (on Sunday evening) with help from the members of the community. Several exhibits that may be used as evidence were seized during the arrests” Lieutenant Colonel Lungelo Dlamini said.
He also said there's a manhunt for a fourth person. The three are expected to appear in a Magistrate court in Alexandra tomorrow Tuesday April 21 on charges of murder. See more heartbreaking photos from Emmanuel's brutal attack after the cut...

Rest in peace, Emmanuel.

110 comments:

So sad, RIP emmy

Chyke said...

Thank God!

ck said...

I hope they get life in prison. Devils incarnate. Kmt

Nice deve.

RIP emmanuel...God will surely take revenge for you

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

This is sick RIP buddySouth Africa Violence

Medicine after death. Rip to him!

Its high time they hav started arrests....

Thank God. They should be killed too.

I just hope n pray dis ends soon.

Rest in peace to the dead.
So sad he didn't make it.

So so sad , animals

I hope he gets justice. RIP

Thank God. Murder charges o. Nor be dat blade runner kind o. We see their faces well for Internet. Life imprisonment with no option of parole. How can one be so heartless? Abi if person hungry well well e dey turn monster? Which kind of jobs those monsters dey find when foreigner take? At best dem go slap Oga if him tell dem wetin dem nor like. I feel slightly, just slightly better about that case now. I still feel the tears coming though. Dat leather jacket man, dem go give am govt. job.

Oge Nsimah said...

People standing and watching.. While the take this youngman life... its terrible

H S C said...

Sad sad sad sad. We must agitate for sanctions to be enforced against South Africa!!!

Oge Nsimah said...

People standing and watching.. While the take this youngman life... its terrible

They must be made to face the full wrath of the law.

Oge Nsimah said...

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Emmanuel Ur government failed u....

Oge Nsimah said...

T.M said...

Wat evidence re They looking for? ?? All dis pictures nko ?????

R.I.P my broda! May Gods judgement come upon ur killerS!!

SA ready for the wost, all AFRICAN are watching

Don't wanna see this pix anymore. Cnt just control my tears. RIP handsome

bree said...

This just broke me inside.... RIP Emmanuel

What a government.

Suwa said...

Hmmmmmmmm! Rest in peace Emmanuel.

Uhmm,,i hope so.They all deserve to die by same knives they used to kill dt Mozambican man..I don't feel sorry for any of them.Murderers!

What's his offence??cos he's a foreigner.evil in d heart of men.God wil judge.RIP

RIP it's so sad really that's all I have to say.

CHERRY said...

I pray they bring an end to all this brutal killing,RIP Emmanuel!

CHERRY said...

I pray they bring an end to all this brutal killing,RIP Emmanuel!

Isn't this just great? You won't do anything to stop the crime, but you will be on hand to make arrests when it is too late? Una full fathers.

This is so sad

yumyum said...

Rest in peace bruv IgboBorn

This last pix is sending chills down my spine... OMG... Rest in perfect peace, Emmanuel

www.glowyshoes.com said...

May his soul rest in peace

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh Lord,May Emmanuel's killers know no peace and may he find justice, Amen#Rest in God's bossom Emmanuel,Your death will not be in vain #Too painful

I WISH EBOLA VISIT THESE SO CALLED SOUTH AFRICANS WHO KILLED THESE PEOPLE

This man could be anybody brother, husband,son,friend and they did this to him. May God pass judgement accordingly in Jesus name.

It's cos of sht like this i stay strapped. Cos you never know

Linda's Voltron(AKA Linda's Defender) said...

Linda,I'm glad you finally posted it.

Linda wants me to cry again!! RIP Emmanuel

lami said...

I can't believe this. Do these worship God at all? Rest in peace emmanuel.

In Nigeria no one was able to arrest the people that burnt those four innocent boys alive. Ugonna and his friends...

claris Davids said...

I don't know why dis story keeps bringing tears to my eyes. I dn't know if its Becos of how helpless dis guy was. Watching this fools stabbing him and I there was absolutely nothing he could do than to beg for his life. And the annoying part is those that stood by and watched. Crying......

Op justice wl b allowed 2 take it course. RIP. Emanuel

Awwww such a handsome man, may Emmanuel soul rest in peace. This is very bad, those SA, who killed Emmanuel will not go unpunished wherever they are in jesus name. Amen

*shed tears*,. Rip to th dead,.may d they Neva go unpunished

My year of Linda's 100k

these people are heartless may God forgive south Africa for all the blood they've shed

That arrested man looks like he's laughing or is it just my eyes ----C21

may his soul rest in peace...Amen...as d butchers, no need of life sentence rather, they need to be tortured until they kick d bucket...

If ur girlfriend tell you she is going for a friend mother house warming about an accident recovery....
Then you give her permission and she comes home and her dialled call has her calling a guy for 7 mins
And also has pics of herself in the hotel room
Abeg naija people were she go?
Place a comment

Jesus god will punish this stupid south Africans

RIP bro

RIP bro, quite sad

KWEEN said...

He was Somebody's son. Somebody's brother. Somebody's husband. Somebody's friend. Murdered aimlessly and so painfully. May it never be well with all those carrying out these attacks. For shedding innocent blood, May the wrath of God fall upon them and make them regret their actions bitterly. Suffering, pain, anguish and wretchedness shall be their portion till they die.

RIP Emmanuel, I hope dere arrest is nt just a scam and dat they are actually brought to face trial.

I cry to see dis

PAVOUR said...

how can they kill this handsome guy! so all his plead omg. Linda na end time we dey I beg lets convert this your blog for soul winning ooo

OJAI baby said...

Such a painful death

princess said...

Oh my! Rip Emmanuel

femiodeyemi said...

He was a strong man. May his soul RIP

Justice at last!!

#May said...

RIP Emmanuel, may God rest ur soul, amen

This is so heartbreaking. I cried like I know Emmanuel... The last pic pierced my heart. RIP Emmauel.

Quiksilver said...

I cried.

Rest in peace, Emmanuel.

They deserve to ROT in jail. Wicked souls!

Kai...poor man. I hope the culprits are made to pay dearly for this act. Rest on Emmanuel.

I tears ryt now...so brutal:-(:-(:-(:'(:'(....

In tears ryt nw.....so sad:-(:-(:-(:-(:'(:'(:'(

its murder! I hope they get what they deserve

Such a cruel world..he struggle for his life n later died.

They should be made to pay for their crime, Emmanuel RIP.

And we spoke up against apartheid for these animals? The whites are better because they believed their colour was superior. What is this one's excuse?

THIS IS SO SAD

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

So much wrong in d world #jesuswept

May his soul R.I.P

PHILEO said...

I don't believe these fuckers!

-PHILEO

Did they arrest the photographer and journalists too?

Hope d get death sentence

I cried.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Rip my namesake

One Day the oba of Lagos will say the same thing and these same lagos folks will still act worst than the south men....

RIP brother... What a terrible way 2 die... So sad!

They should be sentenced to death.

Rip man, so so sad.

I just hope d arrest is true, cos I think their government is codedly in support of what dey are doing. Linda take note!

South-africa una wone start waiting una nor go fit finish....... Dis na de last days, man dey turning against it own brother.... There is God

king Jaja said...

if oscar get away with murder. in south africa anything is possible

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeeez cnt still bliv de did that openly.

we should burn down fucking shoprite and kill any fucking Zulu animal found outside their country

BUKOLA said...

HMMMMMMMMMMM.........WHAT A WICKED WORLD,SO MORE HUMMAN FEELINGS FOR OUR BROTHERS

May Your Rest In Peace Emmy. May All D Fools that has Hand in This Never Go Unpunished

St Maverick said...

Its a sad story. May he rest in peace. Although I find it rather interesting that someone could snap the last picture that close. In my own opinion, The photographer should be a key element in this case.

So Sad,Rest in Peace Emmanuel.

Curvegate said...

So sad one may claim, but if we look carefully, we observed the SA government like the Ghanian love the welfare of her citizenry, we call this xenophibia. But Nigeria Government had prefer foreigner financial welfare to her citizenry, that is why an Indian can come here and stuff out life from nigerian and pay them N2,500 monthly please this is happening here in Nigeria we call it xenophile. even the labour president were all aware and did not after the Indian pay them Millions of Naira in exchange of nigerian lives. let see what change will do because they are same people in politics.

this is really disturbing and alarming,and pple are jst standing watching wat a heartless and inhuman generation.may his perfect soul rest with d Lord.

There were alot of people and even children killed, i dont understand the peculiarity of this murder.. but nonetheless, people and kids stood and watched while they hacked him to death. Even the person taking the photos should be arrested.. the pictures were too professional so u mean u followed a dying man taking pictures and did absolutely nothing???? Africans... its situations like these that make white ppl call u monkeys.. cuz sometimes one wonders if we have any human soul left in us... too sad..

They must not go unpunished