2 soldiers confirmed dead as unserviceable ammunitions explode in Plateau earlier today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 April 2015

2 soldiers confirmed dead as unserviceable ammunitions explode in Plateau earlier today

Two soldiers have been confirmed dead while one was seriously injured after some unservisable ammunition went off while being destroyed near the 3rd Armoured Division barracks at Bassa Local Government Area today April 25th.

Speaking on the incident, the spokesperson for the Nigerian Army, Sani Usman said the unservicable ammunition were being destroyed near a bush when they went off. He debunked claims that the explosion was caused by members of the insurgency group, Boko Haram.

37 comments:

Rip

Sad! May they rip

Awww may their souls rest in peace.

Heya

Ethel said...

RiP to the dead....they need to be very careful!

E ya, RIP 2 dem, dey r hero's of dis tym

RIP to them

May their souls rest in peace.

so sad. Help I'm in love with linda.

awwww...May their souls rest inpeace...Amen

RIP to the dead.

Suspected as much

Sad

Ewwww
May their souls RIP

Na wa ooooooo rip brave ones

At dis rate, soldiers go finish for naija o

Eeyyahh...this is sad. RIPP to the dead.

I pray God grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss. Speedy recovery to those injured.

RIP to the soldiers who lost their lives.

May their souls rest in peace

MARY SWAN said...

I'm suffering from breast cancer and it is terminal.My condition is really deteriorating and is quite obvious that I may not live more than a week. After my Doctor's Notice ,i have decided to divide part of my fortune,by contributing to the Charities Motherless. I am willing to donate the sum of £3,500,000.00 to the poor through you. Can you help me?

21 guns salute. I pray d Lord their souls to take

Wetin na? Wetin again? Blood suckers.

And one ran mad instantly poor guys , left home today to do their work , poorly paid and now this . May their souls rest in peace .

Why is it always done in this fashion? There is an explosion, the public panic and an explanation latter. Why not explain before the explosion? That way, the public will not panic.

Don Ocso Media said...

Allen said...

My soldiers, my brothers, and rugged officers my ur souls RIP. AMEN

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

May their soul rest in peace.
Stranger than strange kindly click
How Absurd Can it Get Referring to Your Father as Ma?
Over a Thousand Feared Dead in Nepal Earthquake
What to do When People Push You Away

Told y'all not to panic

Sad one. RIP

I am in the church now and pray that God should have mercy on us o

RIP, and speedy recovery to d one injured.

FutureMrsBlossomChukwujiekwu....

Plateau and Borno all the time