Dr Sid's wife Simi Osomo Esiri had a baby shower today March 29th at The Dorchester Hotel in London. Tiwa Savage,
who's also expecting, was one of the guests. Simi later took to Twitter to announce that she's expecting a girl. Congrats to Simi and Dr Sid. More photos after the cut...
122 comments:
Nice pics
Nice pics.. Safe delivery mami. Lindaobserv
Wow! Two pregnant people!
5 Words To Make Her Fall Madly In Love With You
Awww they look so beautiful, cant wit 4 dia star babies to b born,luv u two TiSimi.muaaah!
Cute mamas...
Wow that's so sweet. Wish her safe delivery. Cheers
God's grace and safe delivery, ladies.
Nmaaa.
beautiful pregnant women
www.trendyrammy.com
Dy luk cute 2geda,wishing dem safe delivery lyk d hebrew women.
Pregnancy looks good on both of them
Wish her safe delivery.
They both look good together
Cute
Serious over feeding. Congrats to both ladies.
Congrats. All d Preggies
Tiwa is taller dan Simi
Safe delivery we pray for both of them Amen
Those pictures are lovely
Adorable.
Wishing them both safe delivery!
Wish em safe delivery
Beautiful women
#Mothers To Be Indeed!!! #Congrats In Advace....
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
OH MY OWN TIWA WISHES YOU SAVE DELIVERY.
Tiwa looks great !
Safe delivery to mothers to be soon.
Awwwwww
Wow good
Nice......mothers to be
Wow, dats lovely, safe delivery IJN
E never still born..shuoòo
baby shower, new age thing for africa, good for them, association of pregnant mamas, too much money , na how to waste am, i no sabi
wow so cute...happy for you girl I tap into this blessing to do what is right and a baby the right way....You rock girl
Congrats to d couple. May God bless their home
Una well done
Congrats to them
Hmmm baby shower in Dorchester hotel? Dr sid make you nor stay under bridge o because me I don't know the kind of music wey you go sing to cover your expensive wife I hope you have another job aside this music if not eye go red
sweet. good for her and Dr Sid
Congrats to all of you expecting mothers, wish you guys a safe delivery. Linda take note!
Beautiful "cute little princess on the way"
Safe delivery
Now everyone wants to do baby shower things. Anyway congrats to them
Wow
Congratulations 😤
Ok seen.Btw,naija celebs can like 2 copy n paste sha!! Hian!
Biko who attended the baby shower?
Or it's the same kind of bridal shower she had in Vegas?
Anyways, all the best and safe delivery in advance.
<< LIB addict >>
Happy baby shower! Luvly simi and tiwa! Gods grace be wt dem.
Congrats to her. Tiwa looks heavy too cant wait for their babies to arrive
Congrats to her. So hot!!
Happy for her and wishing her safe delivery!
They look adorable. Congrats in adv.
Simi with big nose syndrome...hehhehehehe...Tiwa d way u dey hold ur belle I doubt if na pikin dey there or calabash....lol
So sweet for I can't wait to hear d goodnews.
Awww
Exactly the way I prefer celeb wives...marriage before pregnancy. There is no dignity in a protruding belly before marriage. Trust me that shit has consequences.
E se
This cake small sa abi na the pic? Congrats simi. Tiwa looking fab. Congrats ladies.
Awwwww beautiful one. I love u dear
She's glowing.. Very happy for her.
Congratulations babe
Cute. Mavin babies cuming soon. @drsid @tiwa
Issokay congrats to her
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Simi is beautiful and very tall ooh,Dr. Sid nor try at all,Upon all the beautiful babes u dated.
See d way she looking smashing nd shinning. Wishing her a safe birth to her baby girl. Nd also to tiwa.
C
Congrat to her
Tiwa jst got d opprortunity 2 put her hand on her tummy again,lol.btw I dreamt I met wit u linda,I woke up dis evnin n was disappointd tws all a drim.
Wow
Tiwa looking so pretty in ds baby bump
Congrats to her in advance!
She looks very good; safe delivery dear.
Cute mothers
Dramatic people!
Tiwa is so sexy..she makes u wana get preggers
I guess pregnancy doesn't do Simi well...Chai,nne dnt worry..u'll glow once u pop ur patter of tiny feet...
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Wow! The pregnancy has taken a toil on her. She's darker! All for a good cause. Congrats to her.
They all look gud. wishing both of them safe delivery in advnc.
Congrats man...u deserve it
I wish d both of u safe delivery. The joy of motherhood shall be ur portion. Beautiful women!
Congrats.
I can see jst Tiwa....was she the only guest that came??
Congrats.
A baby is always a thing of joy
Nice! Reasons Why Slim/Skinny Single Ladies at 30 Need to Add Some Weight+Five Categories of Voters in Election. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Congrats to her.....wish her a safe delivery
Congrats and safe delivery, pregnant and cute..
Proud mum
gorgeous women, safe delivery o jareh
O it's a girl
Aawww so cute. ....cant wait to hav my baby shower too
The Iya ibejis
Congrats in advance
Nice..
Beautiful woman. May God be with you and guise you till you deliver.
Congrats in advance dear
Who in London has baby shower in a hotel.....fake girl fake life .
Abi She dey shame with where she is living or whom she living with
These two pregnant women are beautiful. Congrats to Dr. Sid and wife
She will deliver safely
You are evil.
Hope her friends turned up this time not like her bridal shower
Na u evil pass....cos I talk wetin my eyes observe...lol
There is just something fake and wannabe-ish about this sids wife! I must be posh syndrome n looks clearly forced na musician u marry o calm down
Thank u,exactly my thot...no friends.shaming for the two bedroom council house wey dem accommodate her for Peckham.we no how e dey go nah.
safe delivery..
The Dorchester Hotel in London for baby shower, Vegas for Bachelorette Party the two nobody come, sidi Simi just dey enjoy wasting sidney money, she looks like a control freak nd a demanding wife, Dr sid will soon move to warri due to her unnecessary extravagant spending, sisi Simi training a child is expensive now nd no doubt you will find a 2milion daycare for the child. Ode better stop all your BS spending nd help sidney save
A baby shower at the Dorchester Hotel - She's making that money I see!!
Evil indeed! Can't you rejoice with people that are rejoicing? Please watch what you say about people. Every idle word shall be judged.
Exactly. May they deliver like the Hebrew women.
Your Innocence Will Save You - click my name to read more.
Congrats to them.
am so happy for her..... congrat
I so much like this lady, congrats to her.
Love you baby
beautiful pics
These chicks are balling. Dorchester???? I have never been to Dorchester; and I live in London. Is anyone going to invite me to Dorchester. Any invites? I'm serious. Congratulations to Mrs Simi Esiri.
Congrats to them