Photos: Dencia shows off her two powerful 'pink' rides | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 March 2015

Photos: Dencia shows off her two powerful 'pink' rides

A 2014 Range Rover and a 2015 G Wagon. Woman, you're a boss! :-). More photos after the cut..

160 comments:

What does she do for a living? Lindaobserve

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww so so pretty..i love pink..shez ballin

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Y pink now? it looks lyk toys

This G-wagon is looking ugly even tho i cant afford it. Should have left it black...

Y pink now? it looks lyk toys

Doing great!

a twizzle said...

Nice ..... But she kinda spoilt that G wagon .
Well it's her choice . God will provide for us .. Amen.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Tacky colour for a car,if u changed ur skin who told u is cool to do same to ur cars,proudless africa
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Cool ride......am awpi 4 her.
Love the color.
A case of When ure big gal

all from bleaching cream. good for her

a twizzle said...

Nice ..... But she kinda spoilt that G wagon .
Well it's her choice . God will provide for us .. Amen.

Very sad she's nt as fine as dis cars.........eno gel at all.

Wow... Looks cool. Congrats to her..

A black G wagon is still ugly not to talk of pink....

Nice ride.

All na vanity....

Holy shit! Pinky

Babe is balling but this cars are nothing shah... Lolx...

Wait ooo auntie Linda I noticed u don't post my comments why biko nu?

Good for her

What does she do that is so profitable? I like the rides though.

K.

She is a BOss Lady.........

She is indeed a boss, salute

Stupid ass question! If udnt know wah she does a living.....den u live in a cave! Homo sapien!

She can as well go for blood transfusion $ change it into pink! Who she don help???

Good for her,but she really spoilt de G wagon...

Midas Cakes said...

She's doing well.

Memz said...

Who the fuck is this woman???

Bebe geh. Chai...money gud o

I kind of like the pink colours!!! Balling tinx.

Lovely..its good to be creative

KaySlay said...

Come oh!...which work this girl dey do?
last time i checked, wasn't she just selling bleaching creams??....who is her jazzman??

It should be a crime to paint a G Wagon pink. That ryde is a grown macho man damn it!

But u didn't tell Ini Edo she was a boss when she acquired these. E bin dey pain u?

@willi million kisses

How is she a boss ...when she could ve spread are cost on hire purchase ....ladies don't over run urselves it's nothing ....u carry a better luck time will tell.....for those of u that see this peanut as a big deal just chill it gets better than this......this don't mean she doing better than u....u may ve a different vice

Congrats Dencia, enjoy dear

prettiyz said...

That colour is not fine on the G wagon

Choi.. wilhe.. bet why?

Nothing for her ...she is just the female version of dbanj....notice me she got nothing don't trip ...my ladies u better than her

She sales bleaching cream

Nicole said...

The range rover looks good but the G - wagon looks like a joke! She shouldn't have sprayed the rim. Anyway, it's her money so she can do whatever she wants .

Good one.
But I don't like the pink.

Linda e don reach when u too go vex buy ur own G-wagon, no be competition but you deserve it girl

Good girl...

10x willemminna. This guy is an asshole. All in the name to comment 1st, always comment rubbish. Ignorant fool

Tomorrow d idiot wil b crying foul dat d money she won is finished. Who cares.
Exclusive for our viewing pleasure since there is no charge thereof.

@habiba cus he is d biggest fool of d highest order,he is totally completely senseless! Enough of his bullshit!

This g wagon is ugly as hell. But if that's what she's into then good for her... But I want to know, if you prostitute for all these fancy things that's fine, but should you be proud to put them on display? Yes she has a bleaching business and some vibrating vagina washer or something but we know it ain't alll that. These kind of girls just annoy me. Life is more than rolling with "stars" and flashy cars. What about the well being of your soul and your relationship with God or just being a good person in general? We've become so engrossed with material things that the things that are truly important no longer seem to have value. who do our daughters have to look up to these days anyway? The people they should aspire to be like get little or no publicity, instead it's people like dencia... Smh It's all good though. GOD IS IN CONTROL

Lovely colors but all ma vanity

This bleaching ass Bitch Stayz Winning.
Looks like the G Wag miss road go land 4 her Hand.
A typical G Wag repz STRENGTH n DURABILITY thats y u see them in Black, Silver, Metallic or even Gold. But this gal went and abused the Whip with some Pinky ish making the ride looks Gayish.

Ya'll hating a robot smh. Oshee fins

@aboki this is the most senseless comment iv evr stumbled on. You need sense of humor

SWILL MARTIN said...

She's balling naaaa her mrket de sell wella.

Weird colors.......

So what has she done for the less privileged in her community? her village?

These flaunters and worshippers of material goods have no place in society, they are as useful as a basket for fetching water..

OMG!!! Diz iz d 1st tym u're commenting like a 21st century being...#@lwkmd_naija - follow on instagram/twitterMarch 29, 2015 at 1:15 PM
This G-wagon is looking ugly even tho i cant afford it. Should have left it black...#
Rili happy 4 u

Dencia nice one,but do whitenicious or whatever u call ur company make that much money and also i do not see your beri beri song as a hit track...anyway na huzzle sure pass..God Bless Our Huzzles

thats not a G63 tho...

Toy things

That's how big girls roll. Whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

Her choice....

I hate G-wagon with a passion very ugly car. I just don't understand the craze for the car.

Be an instrumental of smile in the face of those who thinks they can never smile in their life time. All these show off will definitely be left someday. When nature calls u home.

Ij bad belle z allowed,get ya own 1st make e remain "all na vanity"

All of you hating on another persons progress some of you should group Dencia is a succesful woman and a boss her cars are amazing I jealous her tho..linda happy sunday, its your boy kenzyyoung

Ha Tnk God linda even eliminated d shit out of em!

good for her

Daddyswife,life z 2 short 4 all d attacks,learn 2 appreciate her effort,when u hammer urs use it 2buy black wagon..

Sweet

Ij bad belle z allowed,get ya own 1st make e remain "all na vanity"

AlL DES ATTACKS JST FOR ONE FELLOW, HOPE HE WIL SIT UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice ride

Vanity upon vanity....

Money is good. Nne enjoy

Ur on point moses

Money is good. Nne enjoy

STFU.........., Jealousy

@Royalwhatever pls have small sense now.

Girls don't go to the extreme to acquire all these cars, cos they are all vanity upon vanity. One wud die and leave everytin back. But been close to God will lead u to His kingdom. Jay

Wat money did she win. U hv no sense at all. Always rushing to post stupid comments n u call urself the future if naija. Idiot. She probably has more money than ur entire lineage. Ode
#NWord

Nicki minaj mini me wannabe.

Wtf is awpi?! You need an english tutor.

When u r broke, u say spending cash is vanity #SMH##

Blar Naija said...

Pink lady...
Click on my name for natural beauty tips on fair skin n hair growth

Benefits of bleaching African girls.

Na wa oooooo, pls wat kinda colour is dis biko ni. Of al colours y pink. Dis lady is funny shaaaa, cos she sells bleaching cream she don turn celeb be dat.

hey!
shoutout to pink though am nt ur fan Buh I lyk d little u put in all u du#thumbs up bae#

Nigerians and their worship of money Shaa. Please when a real boss opens a school or starts a non profit helping people let me know

Eee said...

Balling lyk a baller
Very soon it will be my turn
A woman success is an inspriration frm another woman- DVF

good girl living a high life ,cool colour for a chick boss

She went to d extent of bleaching her car...bleaching is in her DNA...Luv d cars tho...making sense..when u ave d money spend it....

Ini did it first in a more classy way!

Car note! Very easily done in America once you have a source of income.

Money won??are you ok at all U this royal houseboy or whatever U call urself?this is Dencia not delish or worefa that ones name is..ori e ti yi

And Willie..what does Raymond Smith do for a living city dweller?Homo sapien you typed? Bet you have no clue what that is. Okoro feeling funky!

Do you exist? #anonymous #

I hav always stated here dat all APC supporters are either schl dropout or never went 2 schl. After commenting 1st in evntually all LIB post u still dnt knw the content of the story, no wonder u comment rubbish evrytym, evn ur APC frend@Aboki has condemned u alrdy. APC means Aquired Partial Certificate.

She want to stand out whenever she is riding her car! Nice color thou Good for her!!!

Buy yours and paint it any color you like.

Aboki and willy don finish this guy with mouth, he quickly deleted his comments but the 1st comment is showing bros. Lwkmd! And that's your name too. Be cool b4 we chop you for this blog no be so guy. Mr linda observe haha

Lmao.. this wilhemnna girl don craze finish lol

SWILL MARTIN said...

Money de diiiz biz mke I go learn how to mix bleaching cream abeg,advert advert advert!!!all u wnna be bleach from nxt month u can email me 4 ur fresh bleaching creams#lol

Zamani said...

Still prefer it black. Well her life, her choices

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

All you know is 1st to comment and you don't know jack about what or who you are comenting about....hiss Notice me oshi

Pepto Bismol.....#car notes #leased

@abokidwarriboy she b ur mama? U how many person u don help?

when people make it in life.people console demselves by sayin stuffs.like its *runs money*or jazz.shut d fuck up and.stop giving urself.a.reason for being a failure*meanwhile. somewere in inec office pdp is winning *just sipping tea*hard work pays

Odd colors..
*JK*

t baby said...

Awwwww... gud for her

She is a real bang

Koko said...

Looks like Barbie's car.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

She sells bleaching cream

Kaycee said...

I hope she's a landlord, and not living in a rented apartment

Cute! Reasons Why Slim/Skinny Single Ladies at 30 Need to Add Some Weight+Five Categories of Voters in Election. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

Wow! So cool and nice. Chop up babe keep it up. Hater's leave her alone.

Lily of Nigeria said...

Dencia be giving Nicki Minaj a run for her money with this pink madness...
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

I'm sorry but shoe looks like someone that's got a pink brain.... I mean how can someone @ her age care Bout having pink cars n all? Think of it.... Its just dumb..

dorismakas said...

Waoh..Very beautiful..

3ple O said...

Moni z tlkin

As if you are cute.... All you ladies are so damn fake as well as u casting her

Pink of all colors.. not for cars I don't think i'll get another color for myself if not black I love it. Congrats madam Dencia, today na ur turn 2moro na my own oh

Cute babies! Me likey!

That chic is balling oh. But, I hate this color of her cars

Not nice at all. Too childish.

Powerful Cars

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

I guess the skin bleaching cream buisness...scrath that,i mean the skn toning buisness is booming, but that color is not attractive at all, look like an ad for pepto bismol...is she a teenager?

Nino Warri Ninja said...

Who cares bout whatever or however? Controversy dey sell market.

Mr priest hood the ode

sunshine said...

Beautiful

Blog Admin said...

I thought she sells just bleaching crem..... What the #forge.

Nice but it looks like Toys......Pink cars are not cool to me.

prosoft4 said...

Thank you for all of your own topics interesting

jamalna said...

Thank you for all of your own topics interesting

Who the fuck are you?

Mumu

What does she do for a living? where does she get her money from? bcos im baffled

I dnt admire or envy material possession bcos they are transit

love the pink colour