That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,859 comments:
1 – 200 of 24859 Newer› Newest»Eileenaguda@gmail.com
OK. Yosoremi@gmail.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
Jessicamorphy@gmail.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
medici005@yahoo.com
Please let me be a winner!!! hahaha
Thanks linda
edayzero@yahoo..com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
Jessicamorphy@gmail.com
i want money :D
Medico005@yahoo.com
Franktoby976@yahoo.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
Tolupee1@yahoo.co.uk
Jessicamorphy@gmail.com
yay... obiaku99@yahoo.com
Tank U Linda gideon80s@yahoo.com
Franktoby976@yahoo.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
Franktoby976@yahoo.com
Xsmart04@gmail.com
is my turn to win linda. bogzyvilla@gmail.com
bisolaoluwayomi@yahoo.com
Let the winning start. Chimgold@gmail.com
Franktoby976@yahoo.com
Medico005&yahoo.com
this is a commemnt
Viviancaius@gmail.com
Happy new week
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
This'll be the best new yrs gift!! gridironchief@gmail.com
Lucky me!
Hi Linda :)..Chwr999@gmail.com
Crescentceaser@mindless.com
Uhefrank@gmail.com let me just fall into
may God bless you
Medico005@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda Ikeji.......ezprince@ymail.com.
Happy winnings
alexseal2002@yahoo.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
Hello... Someone.
abennymy@gmail.com
Make God bless you for all this giveaways
Hey linda...congrats on the feat... redbabe4life3000@yahoo.com
Ogecokeke@gmail.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
did i win ?
Jessicamorphy@gmail.com
Its good skipping the first... making it random maybe from 1000 comment seems we knw comments are over 10,000 on give away
forevermadekels@yahoo.com
Medico005@yahoo.com
I hope I get to win this time around!
Good moning Linda.
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
Jokotadeopeyemi2013@gmail.com
Thanks Thanks Thanks Linda.. Ferrywings27@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
Best of luck
Linda I hope to win today
Chitex2K@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
medico005@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Clem_love@yahoo.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
bbusolanz@yahoo.co.uk
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
bn waiting since o. obiaku99@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com..thanks LIB
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Xsmart04@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
I pray I win this Linda!! gridironchief@gmail.com
Tobieuzoho@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Ugonjoku@ymail.com
medico005@yahoo.com
talk2sy@yahoo.com. Linda you rock.
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Hehehehehe linda I hope I win something today
God bless you as you give. May HE replenish your source in multiple folds,amin.
keep up the good job
Xsmart04@gmail.com
I want to win... jazminenwobodo@gmail.com
medico005@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Yaya nweke.ifeoma.33@gmail.com
Ugonjoku@ymail.com
Linda leads, eaziana@gmail.com
Yayyyy! ladyb208@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Jokotadeopeyemi2013@gmail.com
Xsmart04@gmail.com
medico005@yahoo.com
Its good skipping the first... making it random maybe from 1000 comment seems we knw comments are over 10,000 on give away
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Yay!
willakin10@gmail.com
damsieflakes@yahoo.com
Franktoby976@yahoo.com
Yaaay! Umehbelinda@yahoo.com
Signalbaba@gmail.com
Xsmart04@gmail.com
Linda thank for doing a good job.
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
emahdkay@gmail.com. thanks
Ehidonyechinoye@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
oh well happy monday
Franktoby976@yahoo.com
Linda God bless, edayzero@gmail.com
Viviancaius@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Good Morning Guys.
Happy Monday and have a blessed week.
(Hnkume@gmail.com)
ehidonyechinoye@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
tumunakwe@gmail.com
Reach_tito@yahoo.com
im the first
yay, i pray i win
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
emahdkay@gmail.com. thanks
Treasureanele05@gmail.com
crescentceaser@mindless.com
Hardeytola@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
Good moning
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Winner me
Chitex2K@yahoo.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Ebitari Chima,
That's great let the commenting begin. Happy elections nigeria
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
Nice . Jesh80@yahoo.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Hope that I win this time around.. @so_distinct on twitter..
Sodistinct@yahoo.com
Eminado!
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Linda so early nwekeifeomacuttie@gmail.com
Thanks Linda.harberdy@yahoo.com.
Reach_tito@yahoo.com
Lateephaa@gmail.com
God bless ur good heart linda frm sam. Samuelabutu2@gmail.com
medico005@yahoo.com
crescentceaser@mindless.com
Meeeeee..... jazminenwobodo@gmail.com
Theodora.okoh@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks Linda. mainobiora@yahoo.com
Linda great job you are doing!
willakin10@gmail.com
Treasureanele05@gmail.com
medico005@yahoo.com
Viviancaius@gmail.com
I just have to win this! Need cash like seriously!
Good morning lord
i must collect the money ...it is needed
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
Hope that I win this time around.. @so_distinct on twitter..
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
Xsmart04@gmail.com
Linda na wa o early morning rhodajc@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
medico005@yahoo.com
Lateephaa@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Hi etiinienyong@gmail.com
Hi linda
dipobayo7@yahoo.com
Yipeeeee! leendarl@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Tatiana.gilian@gmail.com
Happy Monday Guys and have a blessed week.
(Hnkume@gmail.com)
Xsmart04@gmail.com
Chineduekwealuor08@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
ehidonyechinoye@gmail.com