That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,859 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1201 – 1400 of 24859 Newer› Newest»Adekoyaadenike1@yahoo.com
Thanks linda.....nizzibeth@gmail.com
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
Mubarakayoade@gmail.com
Ok, noted!! I feel like sending my account number already...
Kdstudio.ng@gmail.com
Thank you oooo -emmanuelokon44@gmail.com
Nice work Linda. pandiani30@yahoo.com
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Egodafire@yahoo.com
It is my turn o , estherozioma@yahoo.com
Yeah, I am in
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
I pray I win otemytayo@yahoo.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
sumailabeauty@gmail.com
Yaaayyyy!!! Swizydiva@yahoo.com
Dearest Linda, I hope I win. I need this money badly. God bless you. Email is atinukeolaitan@gmail.com
Odukoya_tt@yahoo.com
Dat's cool! Well done linda
classicnews14@gmail.com
pauly_fc@yahoo.com
Jesus decide for me, by ur power and blood i would win this gift from Linda..........pejjay@gmail.com
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Onmi4rel@yahoo.com
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
herexcellency4lib@gmail.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Hi Linda osannette@yahoo.com
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
I am #godwin... Lexzyb2003@yahoo.com
Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Sarafinkenjel@gmail.com
Jesus decide for me, by ur power and blood i would win this gift from Linda..........pejjay@gmail.com
GOD bless you Linder
Sparklingsandi@yahoo.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Ok now. darsegplatinum@yahoo.com
linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
I jst hop I win dis time
i just av to have this Oh Lord
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Ayolateephat@gmail.com
Hopefully i get lucky today.
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Ok. Should i send my acct nos?
Searchpedetinlove@yahoo.com
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
I wiilll win IJN
Great is thy faithfulness o Lord!!
Cutesmile615@gmail.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Janejoma@Yahoo.com
bisolaoluwayomi@yahoo.com
Hurrayyyy God pls ans ma prayer magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
andreaameh@yahoo.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Treasureanele05@gmail.com
I am a winner muyiade001@gmail.com
Olusola.adeniba@momentummediang.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
metrock005@yahoo.com
Ibezim_jess@yahoo.com
Kinibd@yahoo.com
Cutesmile615@gmail.com
Gen2temmy@gmail.com
Linda I dey here. Brucejohn389@yahoo.com
pauly_fc@yahoo.com
Me money. Sholsbyl@Gmail.Com
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
ela4christ@gmail.com hhhh
Kubical2@yahoo.com
its all for grabs
willakin10@gmail.com
Thank you Linda
Lord bless me today.azuobi2004@yahoo.com
The first is not bad.
Sunestical@yahoo.com
Good morning y'all
Okay o....ellasticazee@gmail.com
Omg i made it !!!! Im 1st to comment oya linda where is my 10k??
Awwwwwww I have to be no 25th altlsit, if there no 1st to comment, oluwakemisoladada91@gmailcom, 20k can save a life, hehehehe smile.
Mubarakayoade@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
Thanks linda....talktobiggydon@yahoo.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Yaay! Oladimeji@rocketmail.com
Ok thanks linda ikeji
Violachinwenwa@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Banke2050@gmail.com
bayo1224@gmail.com
Clefcentfelix@gmail.com
Dupcee_2@yahoo.com
That's good one keep it up Linda
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
I will be Favoured today.
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
Treasureanele05@gmail.com
Sweetrekel@yahoo.com
I should win this ;)
Linda u are blessed am. If I win pls let me kn. Will send my ID. Cyti.
Salemdamsel@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Gen2temmy@gmail.com
aishatspeaks@yahoo.com fingers crossed
people de fear to comment first abi....however good one LIB...good am naija.#Nigeriadecides waiting...
ibrahymaribase@mail.com
Anty Linder pls I love ur blog Otemtayo@yahoo.com
Ok now. darsegplatinum@yahoo.com
Cos am awake by dis time so I must win
Otfavour@gmail.com
Reach_tito@yahoo.com
Indulgenceaccessories8713@gmail.com
Could dis be my day?
I just hope I win this time...... aphunky@gmail.com
ayolateephat@yahoo.com
again i prophecy goodies dis week
Yea
ibrahymaribase@mail.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
I hope to win bisolavivian@yahoo.com
Demmyoracle@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Awesome tech. Charles laolu@Gmail. Com
adeatobs@yahoo.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
I should win this ;)
smoothyvoke@hotmail.con
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Linda Linda...God bless your heart♥
i hope i get picked
chimerevelation@yahoo.com .. linda of life
My own. Sholsbyl@yahoo.com
Linda u are doing a great job mabekey@gmail.com
oya now... Make we celebrate peaceful election. God bless u lindodo. dapsyogy@yahoo.
com
I hope my comment is visible dis time around. Jinadu_oluwabunmi@yahoo.com
Thank you for making lib the highest ranking Nigerian content web.
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda .harberdy@yahoo.com
metrock005@yahoo.com
Lanresy@yahoo.com
pauly_fc@yahoo.com
first to comment. xsponential@yahoo.com
thank you.
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
Ibidunmicheal@yahoo.com. I hope I wins
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
we love u linda
i can.. you can
But y all dis odd numbers?
Chile
ngobella2002@yahoo.com
Benbellabams@yahoo.com
Gen2temmy@gmail.com
Thanks.vinny002@rocketmail.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
You are blessed linda
Helendiva2012@gmail.com thank u
I pray I win. Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com
Gud morning every1 adewunmiluvu@gmail.com
Lushbabe2006@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Thanks linda
Kinibd@yahoo.com