That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

24,842 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7601 – 7800 of 24842 Newer› Newest»micvicxmo@gmail.com
Johnsongold89@yahoo.com
Mabekey@gmail.com
farayola.cathy@gmail.com lib
Loving dis.
good. sochauffeur@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Geenakalu@gmail.com
Ochuole Jacinta@gmail. Com
Linda has come ooo
Hi@bosco13711@gmail.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com........,
Hi Linda let me give this a go. Love ur work and efforts keep it up
biosky42@gmail.com
Hi, linda...Keep it up
Prettymarian001@yahoo.com
Kkk
Zionchild2008@gmail.com
Ok we re gamed
GOD BLESS LIB.... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
#freshMonday#..Anticipating the announcement of the Presidential elect.
nobility513@hotmail.com
Tanx Linda, hope I win. Pearl_emerald@ymail.com
blessrahim1@gmail.com
tanks
willakin10@gmail.com
Linda I must win oh....
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Yay dats great.adekunleomolara@yahoo.com
ngwugodswill@gmail.com
As I. Don win dis money na Godwin
Linda, today is my birthday--- I need this gift.
nkechi1965@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Hurrayyyy God pls ans ma prayer magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
Jessy4fun50@gmail.com
Oluwasoromidayo36@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Hopin to get a pickin approval soon tho.damyseye@yahoo.com
Estherjimoh@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com!!
I need dz cash....
@zilouz55. Gm lib
Princejothan@yahoo.com
dualenergy98@gmail.com
Results. Sunnysnow4luf@gmail.com
First to comment!!!!
Jadesola
LIB monday giveaway
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
Geenakalu@gmail.com
Zionchild2008@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Im i the lucky one?
Am sooo winning this time, lol
Thanks! talk2juliechic@yahoo.com
Yeah
Perfect way to start the week for the lucky ones
Kkk
is mine pls. mikkyjanec@gmail.com
john.yommy@mail.com
God u know I need this money to save a life. Help me to be lucky this time ijn. Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
ubong_I do he yahoo.com
dipobayo7@yahoo.com
Nzekwesandra@yahoo.com
damylolar27@gmail.com
Ok linda, lets go there
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
chimdiizuzu@yahoo.com
Linda am a loyal anonymous reader, lets celebrate together! *winks pretty_damsel2003@yahoo.com
goodmorning linda
waiting patiently for the money
willakin10@gmail.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com!!!!!
adedejigbeminiyi1@yahoo.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
I am a winner
sammieadeleke@yahoo.com
Yawnin
Zionchild2008@gmail.com
people una no wan comment? if number 1 comment no show, how winners wan take emerge?
Normix277@gmail.com
Linda has come ooo
This is another good news for your readers. Keep it up.
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
ngwugodswill@gmail.com
Trying my luck
Jeanbillie06@gmail.com
X
Billie jean
Billie jean
Kossyunigwe@yahoo.com
When I'm i gona win sef *thinking out loud*
Obzeeey@gmail.com
Geenakalu@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Selected yes! Chiagatha@icloud.com
how many comments have i made here
Saucyduchess@gmail.com................
YEAAAAAAAA
Sylvanusanthony@gmail.com
yoma2miyo@yahoo.com
You have a good heart.
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Nobody wants to comment.lols
Tnx Linda.. chyseddie@yahoo.com
sawcekid@gmail.com
Nice one gabrielokwy7@gmail.com
Tanx Linda. Nabellium@yahoo.com
Shmessentials@gmail.com
ngwugodswill@gmail.com
Zionchild2008@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
dipobayo7@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com................
biosky42@gmail.com
I need a phone badly pleassse. fantasticdamy@gmail.com
victory.ramat07@gmail.com
T.akomolafe@yahoo.com
Another Giveaway Monday... Here's me trying my luck. Up Linda. bkadesuyi@gmail.com
Olaitanabogs@gmail.com
Normix277@gmail.com
Toks_smartlampard@yahoo.com
Am a winner muyiade001@gmail.com
Commented
willakin10@gmail.com
Godhelp me..amen
Csassy7@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Ochuole Jacinta@gmail.com
I Dnt understand it
Hello Linda. Emiworx@yahoo.co.uk
jtomolade92@gmail.com
Nice one Linda fatizak50@yahoo.com
Notyme44@gmail.com
LIB monday giveaway
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
ubong_udoh@yahoo.com
Cos it has never happened before
Hmmmm. So people aint commenting because of no reward for first commenter? Let me break the silence for you guys.. This is the first time will comment here... 08060147667. Weldone Linda for all the good works and posts
Because Linda said she would not give the 1st you all don't want to comment....SMH
Ok we re gamed
micvicxmo@gmail.com
Ok one more.
Linda has come ooo
Niceguy2much@gmail.com
T.akomolaafe@yahoo.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Letz cee if I would be lucky d's morin......
Jos2bon@Yahoo. I go win today Linda
bunmiidoko@hotmail.com .Happy new month to you linda
You re indeed the best
Oluwasoromidayo36@gmail.com
Good luck to me.
Saucyduchess@gmail.com!!!!!!!!!!
Oritsebubemiokposio@gmail.com
Sawcekid@gmail.com
As I. Don win dis money na Godwin
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
Chukwudiezie@yahoo.com
Trying my luck
Jeanbillie06@gmail.com
X
Billie jean
Billie jean
LIB monday giveaway
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
tomilola2008@yahoo.com
Pray am lucky chimmyonyewuchi@gmail.com
congrats to you Linda
nwanebisonia@yahoo.com
Yaaay.....new style......chiamakaduru12@yahoo.com
Instadeb7@gmail.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com... Amen
willakin10@gmail.com
Kossyunigwe@yahoo.com
Kkk
Judenueljudenuel@gmail.com
PollwatchNigeria.for mor news
what's my position
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
hurlarbettygrace@gmail.com
God bless u Linda @kginvestmentltd@Gmail.com
Thanks linda..harberdy@gmail.com
mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk. .....
gentleguy2015@gmail.com
Great job
Good luck to mee
Abrosie4real@yahoo.com
Linda, today is my birthday--- I need this gift.
nkechi1965@gmail.com
It's my time lol. Well done Linda. Scollyus@yahoo.com