That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,859 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 24859 Newer› Newest»Kinibd@yahoo.com winner
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Ojumuluv@yahoo.com
Xsmart04@gmail.com
Nice one. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Macjazmyn@yahoo.com
Bolupesumei@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com..thanks LIB
I love LIB for keeping me up to date and abreast. Keep it up Linda Ikeji. I will always be with you. Happy new week.
God bless u Linda! Austine4london@gmail.com
Rubbie13th@gmail.com
I just pray I win this oh!
***DjTonZ***
Princemmab@gmail.com
Mideolufemi@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Thank you!!!
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Monday Morning Surprise!! gridironchief@gmail.com
I hope i win oo
Cool,,,lemme be the 1st to comment atleast....haha
Hi All,
wishing you a happy new month
harberdy@gmail.com
Treasureanele05@gmail.com
Macjazmyn@yahoo.com
Chimexphoneland@yahoo.com
Good luck to you too.
Always sharing money. Beta pikin!
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
Yipee! leendarl@yahoo.com
Chimaobieke88@yahoo.com
God biko oh
@sageKristen44@gmail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Gen2temmy@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
famysh88@yahoo.com
I hope d doe is mine
Comment :) esefine@yahoo.com
Oluwakemisoldada91@gmail.com
Mideolufemi@gmail.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
Am I qualified to win this prize?
Love you Boo
Okay. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
Macjazmyn@yahoo.com
dis reali a giv away.linda u r gud.tnx 4 bein dia 4 sum1
Hi All,
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Sai buhari (bukason247@gmail.com
Lord please, i need this money help ur kid......proezee@gmail.com
Thanks. getmudiayo@gmail.com
I hope i'm a winner today...fingers crossed
nsegun5@gmail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Sweetrekel@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
ekwuruibea@gmail.com
Hi All,
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Macjazmyn@yahoo.com
Yaaay oluwole2013@yahoo.com
Cutesmile615@gmail.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Ilobiasika@gmail.com
I wish am today's lucky winner. Gd mornin Linda
Good morning,my birthday is tomorrow
Gen2temmy@gmail.com
Minieromarcus@gmail.com
I hope am the 25 comment ooooo... Preshious_g@live.com
Heaven smile on me and make me win ds give away for d first time.. God bless Linda Ikeji
Magnanimousoma@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Macjazmyn@yahoo.com
metrock005@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Hi All,
Xsmart04@gmail.com
Mideolufemi@gmail.com
Ucheella@yahoo.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
spicylolly2k2@yahoo.com
Searchpedetinlove@yahoo.com
metrock005@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Congrats Linda for being the highest Nigerian ranking content website. That's such a BIG DEAL!! scentsational14@yahoo.com
Xsmart04@gmail.com
Rubbie13th@gmail.com
Hi All,
Awesome way to give back to the society
It is my turn o , estherozioma@yahoo.com
Ilobiasika@ymail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
ascending4love@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
We all gonna try but not everyone will win... #Believe
Happy new month y'all. cripyjoe@gmail.com. Goodluck to y'all!
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
Count me in for this awesome giveaway linda!
laurapatierce111 @ gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Magnanimousoma@gmail.com
Xsmart04@gmail.com
I hope I get this money cuz I really need it
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Macjazmyn@yahoo.com
Bolupesumei@yahoo.com
Yaaaaaaaaay!!!
bulioses@gmail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Abikeadepoju09@yahoo.com
Oya Monday give away let's go there. Iphone_paul@yahoo.com
God please oo
obiomega12@yahoo.com
So nice..I want ohh...nasaboss@yahoo.com
Motunrayo2k5@yahoo.com
stjudahfreights@gmail.com
Searchpedetinlove@yahoo.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Ilobiasika@ymail.com
Tescodbabe@yahoo.com
Macjazmyn@yahoo.com
IM WINNING TODAY..romkenneth@yahoo.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Isabela.viola009@hotmail.com. Thanks linda
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Giveaway
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
lesquioj@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
I love this blog. koladavids@yahoo.com
Hi All,
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Magnanimousoma@gmail.com
Bolupesumei@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Kudos Linda.. Lexzyb2003@yahoo.com
herexcellency4lib@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Thanks linda...nizzibeth@gmail.com
Sarafinkenjel@gmail.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Xsmart04@gmail.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
Interesting ruff68910@gmail.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Hi All,
Ok o
willakin10@gmail.com
Nice!
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Doublefour2@ovi.com
Bucknorow@gmail.com
Thnk you :) adukeowolabi@gmail.com
Magnanimousoma@gmail.com
Macjazmyn@yahoo.com thanks
Good morning Linda, I hope I win, I've been trying this for such a long time. my email addy is atinukeolaitan@gmail.com. Remain blessed.
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Hi All,
herexcellency4lib@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Oya Linda troweh cash 4 d boys.... #suprizeme
There is no amount of rigging that will stop Buhari from winning. Every one need change Now
Lol n how z dah possible?
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Thanks love.
Onyinyejoe@gmail.com
edgarnwajei@gmail.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com