That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,859 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3601 – 3800 of 24859 Newer› Newest»ogunrinde.sunday71@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Hope that I win this time around.. @so_distinct on twitter..
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
petersidev@gmail.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Na me get d money
Hurrayyyy God pls ans ma prayer magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
Thanks Linda harberdy@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
john.yommy@mail.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
xtinexxx20@yahoo.com
buhari must win
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Is good that you decided to skip all those first commenters,we keep making improvement in all our endeavours of life,s.imoh@yahoo.com,bless you Linda.
GOD BLESS LIB.... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
Debsyifeanyi@gmail.com
i should be the one oo, GodWin
I'm in for it today
Lord please, i need this money help ur kid......proezee@gmail.com
Olajide4amoo@gmail.com
Hmmmm. Where is lindaobserve hope u r not still sleeping oh.let's see how it goes today.mailhalimah@gmail.com.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Claudetteemah@gmail.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
LIB monday giveaway
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
john.yommy@mail.com
Sunestical@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Linda I hope I'm one of the winners
anittaanny999@gmail.com
Thanks Linda, babatopem@gmail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
djaafolayan@gmail.com
Any update on the election Linda
If all nigerians can hv dis hrt of givin,den nija will b a beta place
Kinibd@yahoo.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
I hope i win. Thanks dear... todayzgloryz@gmail.com
Searchpedetinlove@yahoo.com
buhari
dansolily@gmail.com
Ibidunmicheal@yahoo.com... lucky me
Dazzlingkemistry@gmail.com
Good luck.
God bless linda ikeji!yea!
Otfavour@gmail.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Dunnyfash@yahoo.com
Nigeria decides! Let's go!
aluyasaluya@gmail.com
I am waiting
Chinos4christ@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda,
tbjmenterprise@gmail.com
teeteekool@yahoo.com
Hurrayyy!!!!
Thanks Linda harberdy@gmail.com
I ope
niceeeeeer freshbabz_2000@yahoo.com
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
Kubical2@yahoo.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
Kinibd@yahoo.com
olami.olami@yahoo.com
Heaven please I need this. Bless u linda. dazzlingnancy1@gmail.com
Lib u r doing a great job. Am hoping to win this time.
Goodmorning Lindodo.
Linda u doing a great job. And thanks for sharing ur blessings with ur readers mabekey@gmail.com
Ogyblessed@gmail.com
Debsyifeanyi@gmail.com
victory.ramat07@gmail.com
Dunnyfash@yahoo.com
Linda it's my turn to shine
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
Yippppeeee
buhari
I need this money....
Okpalaebu@gmail.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Wanna win NOW!
auproperty@hotmail.com
Treasureanele05@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
estherakus@yahoo.com
Pablosh007@gmail.com buhari sai
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
Dunnyfash@yahoo.com
My lucky day. letsbehonest41@yahoo.co.uk
Solabukky92@yahoo.com
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH an here da.blink2011@yahoo.com
hello linda oyeniyiadedamola@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
hope I winooo.....osasonadamilola@gmail.com
djaafolayan@gmail.com
then as for those peope wey dey wait for 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment.
Oluwa is watching you oooooooooooooooooo
Dunnyfash@yahoo.com
OK
why not first *sad face*
Is good that you decided to skip all those first commenters,we keep making improvement in all our endeavours of life,s.imoh@yahoo.com,bless you Linda.
Lindaonyinyechi@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
Kinibd@yahoo.com
abimbolaaina6@gmail.com
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
gej must go
Otfavour@gmail.com
Htmlphppro@yahoo.com, thank you linda
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Abjid07@gmail.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Wow! That's great lindodo.
chriswater1819@gmail.com
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
Thanks Linda .harberdy@gmail.com
Searchpedetinlove@yahoo.com
hope I winooo.....osasonadamilola@gmail.com
Ayoige70@gmail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Oscublog@gmail.com............
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
Aunty linda, wen dis awoof go reach me na
willakin10@gmail.com
Treasureanele05@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
U r d best...more strength nd. power to continue...
blessingomolehin@gmail.com
tayesebizlinks@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Linda i have to win this time. elijah@internetworker.us
gej mist go
Daudaaliu@gmail.com
djaafolayan@gmail.com
Ogyblessed@gmail.com
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Sunestical@yahoo.com
everybodylovesray2015@gmail.com
Lindaonyinyechi@yahoo.com
Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
THIS IS GOOD FOR ME
auproperty@hotmail.com
I ope
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
an here da.blink2011@yahoo.com HHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE
brekel200@gmail.com
God go do am for me today.....
Linda, yu rock...
Thanks
igbo girl u too like the use sense for us
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
enyilove5@gmail.com
Ayoige70@gmail.com
bisilope@yahoo.com
I do win o> Linda take note
Keep up the great work linda
Kinibd@yahoo.com
I do win o> Linda take note
Ojoadeolu@ymail.com
Linda way the money give me my money
Thank you linda ikeji. Ifejikahenry@yahoo.com
Sarafinkenjel@gmail.com
thank linda......asuelimenharrison@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently) I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.
Shawn_cart@yahoo.com
Happy New Month!
Thank you, donwalex77@gmail.com
Ok...ondarisule2009@gmail.com
So people keep wating for the first to comment since there is non reward for that habi