My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   24401 – 24600 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»

hi linda, good one

ridwanolu@gmail.com

tomsoso@yahoo.com

i hope i am ... mailbennie@yahoo.com

Thought I try this out. Hail queen aunty linda. Lol

Hummm i need this money o...sadddogg889@gmail.com

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

ridwanolu@gmail.com

Here's Mine....letters4tito@yahoo.com

esther said...

wow...i did not see my comment
estherogwu18@gmail.com

ridwanolu@gmail.com

First time...sops5@yahoo.com

chambermoore@gmail.com

mummy kamsy said...

linda i hope i win this time. kanayoayaeze@yahoo.com

Shekwon911@gmail.com

Ok. I'm sure I'm winning today. No doubt cos I'm an ardent reader of Linda Ikeji's blog. Not only that I read, I forward the interesting things I read to different social networks. Hope to hear from u Linda. Cheers!

Tho am new nd late bt I hv faith......aunty even if itz 10k jux help me lemme complete my sch project...G
od wil reward u by his grace tnk U

Its too much now

Shekwon911@gmail.com

chrisydiva said...

I am here o...chipsonu@yahoo.co.uk

I don't know what number I am but this is a comment sha lol ..... i_obaitan@yahoo.com

Its kanufelix1@gmail.com. Hope I get lucky on dis

God bless u real good lindodo... chocojoiy12@gmail.com

Youngmanuel442@gmail.com i pray i win today! Goodluck to everybody!!
Long live Linda! Long live LIB!

I seriously need dis money like air.

lawlahmie@yahoo.com

That Function Gurl said...

Let's do this! Cindymckenzie716@yahoo.com

Osi said...

oegbomeade@gamil.com

ken Nwafor said...

I hope i win this one...
Kennynwafor@gmail.com

Excited

Linda I have been commenting since generations past yet I no dey ever win this ur money.... na wa oooo

Dove said...

LIB

LIB GIVEAWAY
lekyan2002@yahoo.com

Miss Ogoo said...

Lily don't let ur blessing pass me by..well done

cynttee said...

i hope am lucky. cynthia james@rocketmail.com

feeling lucky....

God bless anthoniaaiboni@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda ikeji

Dove said...

LIB Monday Giveaway!

Thank you aunty linda....blissfella77@yahoo.com

God bless your kind gestures Linda. nnestical08@yahoo.ca

I fink he just did.

Keep doing the good work....Linda

Woaw,LIB highest ranked NAIJA content. splendidtubor@yahoo.com hail.

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

hi Linda,i just want to sat you r doing a great job.Peace.

congratulations to the winners

oso said...

All hail Goodluck ...

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

YOU REALLY DOING SOMETHING GREAT IN NIGERIA ,patricia.dolphin00525@gmail.com

Oya make i try am na.. abios22@gmail.com

Tari said...

Everybody wanna win.. Godwindavid256@gmail.com

I am bluedmond@gmail.com..#NigeriaDecides

I seriously need dis money like air.

lawlahmie@yahoo.com

First time to comment. Seezie@gmail.com

Thanks Linda ikeji

Rookie Blaze..... said...

......I am actually commenting for the first time ever....though I can't do without reading every update....u make it so easy Linda....u truly inspire me.....n I love reading people's comments.....its always fun!! LIB z d BEST of its kind....ain bluffing cuz ah mean dah!!

kemmyyetunde@yahoo.com

Nice....yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

Fingers crossed. bunmi_awoyemi@ymail.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

Hail oo LIB splendidtubor@yahoo.com

Wow nice one Linda hope I win (fingers crossed)

Debbyslimz01@yahoo.com

Nice...yahahatoyib@yahoo.com

Excited

Thanks Linda ikeji

Ist timer. Seezie@gmail.com

THANKS LINNY.

dapizy02@gmail.com

I comment oooooooooo

THANKS LINNY.

dapizy02@gmail.com

Hope am among the lucky winners. izah_nelson@outlook.com

Hi.first timer. Seezie@gmail.com

God bless

Happy giveaway monday bakomamman@gmail.com

Lemme win Oº°˚˚˚°Âºoh Lindodo zita_ify@yahoo.com

Debbyslimz01@yahoo.com

Menalaba5@gmail.com,linda post my comment nw

Becca said...

why does it take so long for our comments to show up?

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Thank you

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

I knw am jux like oda pple here bt jux be merciful nd help wit 10k I dnt want any oda amount I knw u hv a good heart....as u read dis pls jux help me God wil cont blessing u more....tnk u aunty stay blessed

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

I knw am jux like oda pple here bt jux be merciful nd help wit 10k I dnt want any oda amount I knw u hv a good heart....as u read dis pls jux help me God wil cont blessing u more....tnk u aunty stay blessed

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

Echeskey@gmail.com hail LIB. Highest ranked Naija content

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

Becca said...

I hope I get this o

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

goodhead said...

goodhead2007@gmail.com

Its for me now justtayo2002@yahoo.com

Rookie Blaze..... said...

....dis s ma first tym of ever commenting ere..dou I never miss any of ur update cuz u make it so amazin Linda...u truly inspire me to b relentless at wah I do.....nd I love reading d comments segment....its funfilled!! LIB z undeniably d best of its kind n I ain bluffing...ah mean dah.....

Excited

I hope dis get 2 me today,bolatitoakaojewale@yahoo.com

bettiesavage@yahoo.com am waiting for my giveaway

Madam E. said...

Linda, thanks for this oooo, I pray to be among the winners Amen ooo favouredsuc@gmail.com

wow...quite a number of people don comment sha

OK na Lindyway.aschristabelc@gmail.com

Onos said...

We are wit yu all d way .... bigaim101@yahoo.com

Patiently waiting....

Debbyslimz01@yahoo.com

mary said...

Lord help me ooo....maryjanechisom55@yahoo.com

splendidtubor@yahoo.com hail LIB

Philcutie@gmail.com

shuddy4life@yahoo.com....hope i win though...Thanks Linda.

wealthytom89@gmail.com

KULTUREBOSS said...

felixachinivu@gmail.com .hmmmm

ms jay said...

Weldone Lili

kemmyyetunde@yahoo.com

Marg said...

Nice one......

Tosin Ladapo (brain box) watsup... long time!!

linanuela said...

Linanuelagbai@gmail.com Linda pls choose me.. Am so broke..

Guess am late but I love LIB. nwekevivienne@gmail.com

klue said...

giveaway again, cool...somiyke@yahoo.com

Wow.... dats nice of u, keep up d gud work, I pray I win sha cos it will really com in handy................ maryjane_kk18@yahoo.com

Kamnne@yahoo.com

Happy Monday all.

Nice one Linda

Final comment for today! I rest my case!

onyiii oby said...

Alright then

.....waiting for my luck to shine today

nenyemena said...

cmgbemena@gmail.com

tobore said...

good mornimg linda oghosky123@gmail.com

PLAYBOX.NG said...

My turn!!

bennywise said...

alright morning ghys...i don comment na God win

deyhollar@gmail.com
Hello Linda.

Emmanuel said...

this my Emial Gracepictures@gmail.com

I want to winnnn ojfid@yahoo.com

Nifemi said...

well done linda..... coolestguyever2004@yahoo.com

Yasha said...

Oluwabunmiogunbajo@gmail.com,waiting for my giveaway price..

blissfella77@yahoo.com.....thank you aunty linda

You are blessed

yes

nkemmabel27@yahoo.com God bless

Uzzy said...

I am one of those dat don't believe in dis giveaway thing!
I would love to be convinced and secondly, am in need of the money. I wil be most thankful and grateful even though I didn't meet d required number. Nemenkem@gmail..com

I must win o!

Hope I win Linda oooo

Ogbeleaustine@gmail.com....maybe I will b among the lucky winners 2day

For the first time let me try my luck.. Lol. yventualllymine@gmail.com

Yasha said...

Oluwabunmiogunbajo@gmail.com, waiting for my giveaway price.

Thank u 4 making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). Princeokpaul@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm ogbeleaustine@gmail.com....tanks madam...

Passing by

yes

portable said...

Tnx Linda,u sure do have a good heart

Keep the Good work and thanks remembering the poor,patricia.dolphin00525@gmail.com

Ojoma137@gmail.com

Good one Linda, thanks. mails4noble@gmail.com

Thumbs up!
noblecozz@yahoo.com

Even central bank no d do lik dis evrymonth yet....ogbeleaustine@gmail.com.....God bless

Evelyn_jay@gmail.com

Pearl Jewels said...

nenepearlojukwu@gmail.com

Thanks aunty linda.ifeomaluv8828@gmail.com

isa said...

Monday give away nice, am in... docantoro@gmail.com

racchael_chii@yahoo.com. ..its my turn ooo

Wow.

I want to win, oyeendammy@gmail.com

Thanks 4 making lib a reality. okpaul35@gmail.com

Hdhdb dhd

Na me dey here!!! noblecozz@yahoo.com

Yeaa...07062463467....waitinng for my message

pamilerin said...

Good of u.Hope to be a winner

Tnx LIB. Wemford@gmail.com

nenyemena said...

Linda thanks in advance cmgbemena@gmail.com

yes

@ dymond still commenting

Tunsweet said...

i pray its my turn today o
ola_2dun@yahoo.com

You dont say

u don win

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

nenyemena said...

as i don get alert Godwin... *singing* cmgbemena@gmail.com

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

Dove said...

I wanna winnn!

banke_sunshine@yahoo.com

Tnx LIB. Wemford@gmail.com