My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   23001 – 23200 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»

coyakhire@yahoo.com

well i`m number 1, i hope all the money comes to me.lol

GENERAL-AY said...

AYODOT5U@YAHOO.COM....Good morning Linda

Flora said...

I am commenting for the first time. Hope I win something. sotse2526@gmail.com

Hope ll be lucky. Temilola Lawrence.

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

I'm winning this ish right here.. Best believe it fellas.

King said...

Yes! nebumbuking@yahoo.com

hello people.....

YOMI ADAMS said...

you are just on point linda!!!

Jibola Otee said...

Dash me the 20k joor...hehehehe

Win win win

let me get this biko linda approve

jay.olasehinde@yahoo.com

Nice. hyelniesther@yahoo.com

Linda, did I win?

HELLO!!!!!
erepublic11@yahoo.com

viviantohsure said...

Linlin...no comments loaded yet? y na? Darknsexyladyv@yahoo.com

You are welcome sista Linda..

dahenriez@gmail.com

***Dahenriez***

dolpss() said...

I pray it comes to me o...I need moneyy!!

A great job, Linda!
chynnirx@gmail.com

medutenio@yahoo.com. thanks

mum jayjay said...

Bigger u ijn

fibes and vibes said...

Hi Linda, Contesting to be a winner! :D Happy Monday!!!!!

Princess hazeezat

Hayzedultimate@gmail.com

Viva LIB! You are the best.

GOD PLEASE I NEED MONEY @TOLUSWAGGERLASE@YAHOO.COM

Thank you linda

Diva2cool2003@yahoo.com

Nice...yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

Preciouslammy@yahoo.com

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

Kay said...

nice1 linda... congrat

Tanks. ronks2010@yahoo.com

Nice....yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

Chinedum

Happy end of month Lindiwewh. God bess u maryabosede47@gmail.com

Hello Linda, kudos for your generosity. God will continue to bless you more and more.

extent4realfun@yahoo.co.uk

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

Cheryl. said...

Cheryldulhams@gmail.com

MrPee said...

Great Job, hope i win this time, biopalmgene@gmail.com

Rekia's Love Hub said...

I want to win today o

Lilmatt43@yahoo.com

Goodluck to me shesalldat2003@yahoo.com

lindiwei said...

waidone lindodo

Thanks linda

Interesting..

Dorystobe@yahoo.com

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Priskeythel@yahoo.com

yayyyyyy mojylade@yahoo.com

reflex chuks said...

Wow, Linda u are good..™

Linda ikeji

Via @ezehvalentine1 on instagram

bee said...

Happy for u.LIB all da way! abiolakolawole02@gmail.com

A regular reader,but not a regular commentator.CongratS aunty linda
1st 2 comment

oketexforu@yahoo.co.uk. thanks

hello people.....

jenny4smarty@yahoo.com

10 out of 30000
the probability of chopping 20K

Mart4siruche@yahoo.com

LA_ said...

Olabisi_2002_2007@yahoo.com

this good

Madam E. said...

Hi Linda, i need to win this 20K. Kudos to me ooo

She said...

I hope I win. nnenny2002@yahoo.com

August Girlie said...

God....i hope I make it o!!! Tnx Aunty Linda

first time commenter or commentator...I hope I win or won....

Goodluk everybdy..

It's a. Beautiful week, d dawn of a nu begining.

ladiwayne said...

the time is 10:00am

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Wuummy@gmail.com

am here oooo

Soul Searcher said...

I hope I win berbij5@yahoo.com

ma lucky week.....cos ma birthday is 2nd of April...choiii

Linda darling ....reny9080@gmail.com

anthonia.egesi@yahoo.com

Seyi P said...

I Looove L.I.B

suwa said...

linda you deserve it..you do a good job here ..
suwa4praise@yahoo.co.uk

Cpexiclaire@yahoo.com

Wuummy@gmail.com

Dee said...

Dlad4shizzle.com

clarrazzi said...

Thank God for the peaceful elections and to you Linda

jasmine said...

Giveaway

Today is a good monday. ezzyslim@yahoo.com

i hope am gonna win today

maleek said...

Dis...one nobody want to comment first!!!!

LIB give away monday....
Not just the money but the fun to post a comment and hope to hit the number*** lolz
lawways247@yahoo.com

You are welcome sista Linda...

dahenriez@gmail.com

***Dahenriez***

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Pray I'm lucky today oo.....yinkussingle@gmail.com

Let's see where we fall in. U dey try. Sportycharles@yahoo.ca

Wuummy@gmail.com

Linda dear.. remember me o!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

viviantohsure said...

Linda has no chill! Pay us already...or pay me already#lol.
Darknsexyladyv@yahoo.com

nancyosagie432@gmail.com

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Olorunlambetoheeb@yahoo.com

Successfulviolet@gmail.com

jay.olasehinde@yahoo.com

so she skips the first position n people dont comment hmmmmm. well this is my first time and tot to try out. love d blog

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

What place did I get this time

Wuummy@gmail.com

Excited

khadcool said...

khad4cool09@yahoo.com

still trying

Kopamak990@gmail.com

thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

Rose said...

Thanks Linda. Uzornneomarose@yahoo.com

ify said...

Well done, Linda. You have a good heart. May God grant you your heart desires. Amen. Ifeoma ifylizzyu@yahoo.com

Wuummy@gmail.com

nancyosagie432@gmail.com

Congrats Linda...

icecrownforall@gmail.com

That's so cool linda

Seyi P said...

I Looove L.I.B

Gracious Mrs Halim said...

titi2rule@yahoo.com

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Congrats Linda...

Icecrownforall@gmail.com

jay.olasehinde@yahoo.com

suwa said...

linda you deserve it.. you do a goodjob here....

suwa4praise@yahoo.co.uk

kelechi_nwagbara2000@yahoo.com

Patiently waiting.....

Topsy said...

First timer. Kudos LI, anticipating the outcome of the elections.

ok
daragrosh@gmail.com

double b said...

i will start up for u guys bukonlapharcoya@yahoo.com

am interested oooo

am here again

I win today

Herimart5@gmail.com

Linda sweet... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

yvonne@digisplash.net

Wuummy@gmail.com

Eee said...

I made the cut

CIRCEAN said...

Olisaadesola@gmail.com

Beeny said...

beenysparkles@gmail.com

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Linda thank you in advance

Its meee! Revampedmakeover@gmail.com

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Mr Danielz said...

We hear you ma

CIRCEAN said...

Olisaadesola@gmail.com

Onu_M.S. said...

Linda Oshheyy. suijnight@gmail.com

Wuummy@gmail.com

Nice one Linda
Zinna770@yahoo.com

so she skips the first position n people dont comment hmmmmm. well this is my first time and tot to try out. love d blog

You have never ever posted my comments or messages but still let's shoot! mackop236@gmail.com

Yipee..the giveaways are back.. GGMUB linda

LA_ said...

Olabisi_2002_2007@yahoo.com

Lady C said...

Harbey4reel@gmail. Com

Onyi.thelma@gmail.com

Sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Mr Danielz said...

I really wanna win

Emma UKA said...

Wow!! Nice one linda,God wld replenish your pocket,I hope I win. My mail: mails4uka@yahoo.com

k.cool said...

khad4cool09@yahoo.com

Bola said...

Hi linda.. It's my first time and I'm bola

Bellefairymakeovers@gmail.com

Herimart5@gmail.com

Rose said...

Kingsdaughter4ever@gmail.com thanks

i want. esther_queen66@yahoo.com

eedris said...

Eedrishakeem@gmail.com

God blessings!drondblog!

God help me
daragrosh@gmail.com

Mr Danielz said...

Approve my post

I Pray to win cos Godwin

And am back again

etopwilliams@gmail.com

Itohan Ogbebor said...

Wow madam linka you are the best hope to be like you when i grow up

peter said...

I guess I'm d First

u knw who it is said...

danneybanks@gmail.com

jasmine said...

25th to comment

Rose said...

I love reading LIB cos it inspire me alot

Hmmmm...aunty linda

Priskeythel@yahoo.com

Super Linda

osisanyasola@yahoo.com

kreme de la kreme said...

Yaaay, I do hope I win on this occasion. It's de Kreme de la Kreme on LindaIkeji's blog. Hugs and kisses to u Lin Lin

Rosenkrantz said...

Nice one Linda. Thanks

Welldone Linda,u re doing a good job

07037455675 call me when I win

stephnieze@yahoo.com

You are welcome sista Linda...

dahenriez@gmail.com

***Dahenriez***

Enakeno said...

Nice one Linda... we appreciate u a lot. keep it up..

«Oldest ‹Older   23001 – 23200 of 24859   Newer› Newest»