Gen. Buhari wins in Ogun state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 March 2015

Gen. Buhari wins in Ogun state

APC Presidential candidate, Gen Buhari has been announced the winner of the Presidential election in Ogun state. The state Collating Officer, Duro Oni, while announcing the results at the commission's secretariat in Ogun state this night said of the total 559,613 votes cast, Gen Buhari pulled 308,290 to defeat President Jonathan of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, who pulled 207,950.

She stated that the APC won in 13 local governments while PDP won in 7.

299 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 299 of 299
sweetie said...

Sai Baba! Sai Baba! Noni

We r anxiously waity 4 d final result

Change is here.....

Congratulations Sir, so far so good. Linda take note!

Domingoe said...

Propaganda

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Sai. Baba

Amablaze said...

Hmmmmm God abeg ohh not Buhari @ all..he is not an option..biko Chineke

thats good
msiisah7@gmail.com

Wonderful

GuD FOR HIM AND BABA IYABO...TOMJERRYSWIT

nobleprince said...

GMB all d way... fingers crossed

Sai buhari
@ seun

nobleprince said...

GMB all d way.. fingers crossed

great

Am happy 4 him

Hmmm! This is serious

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Sai baba

Hmmmmmmm, until I hear frm INEC I wil believe

NkT said...

Linda, you should be arrested for posting fake election results that are not sourced or announced by INEC. You should be arrested.

Please Linda if I win call me on 07063271625

Yes ooo

Hmmmm na wa o...dts my email sha...omi4kenny@gmail.com

Eddee Baba said...

wait for the final results n see how GMB goes to hospital

Emerald Kesh said...

Buhari all the way!!!!

that's my president. odey.lizzy@yahoo.com

Okkk o

Phorlarsharde said...

Linda d philanthropist

Ok nah

#SaiBuhari

david said...

definitely...it was expected

I just pray he win all

It is well. i am so glad we are done with this presidential voting .

I am so glad we done with this presidential voting. obahorvictoria@gmail.com

No matter what,he can't be d president of this country

Jblinks said...

Ooooh yea!

Jblinks said...

What is happening to all my comments thus morning?

Until we hear all d result today

Mandy said...

i think we all know who is winning this election!!!!!!!

CONGRATS TO HIM.............BUT THE WAR IS STILL ON

trusted1986@gmail.com

becckyd said...

No longthing..

Yay!! APCwinsit!

Queen Tea said...

Lindodo, I tout INEC said social media results are not real. How do we balance this because so many results have been released which are true.

I hope the result is authentic

musaabershi3@gmail.com

musabershi3@gmail.com

musaabershi3@gmail.com

I am the lucky person Yipeeeeeeee.
temitopec@yahoo.com

musaabershi3@gmail.com

SWT AMAKA said...

Dats my presido in d making adoration pple is behind u . Sai buhari

He shall win all by Gods grace

Linda it is not just about winning in individual states but trying to make 25% of the votes in 2/3 of the states in the federation. Let's wait and see, i believe that Nigeria should accept who ever wins over all. I for one am ready to accept either GEJ or GMB if either of them wins

No comments till Jega says so....

***Dahenriez***

Nicholas said...

Say Baba

Nicholas said...

Say Baba

Benjamin said...

One state is not enuf to win the whole country,Wait for main result from INEC

Congrats Sai Buhari

i like this news.

Interesting!!!!

Lawal Adetutu said...

We want change we want Buahari.hoppin I would among d winners of today as I celebrate my birthday to morrow.

Lawal Adetutu said...

We want change we want Buhari.i hope I win ur price today as I celebrate my birthday tomorrow

Dear GEJ,

It is very obvious who the winner is, please accept defeat honourably that way history will not only remember you as the chief corruption officer of the federal Republic of Nigeria who wined and dined with militants and approved of ethnic violence, oppression of citizens and arrest and killing of people from the opposition but also as the president who allowed a free and fair election. You have a chance here to prove your critics wrong, don't misuse it. Don't be mislead by your wife and the likes of crack head FFK, by now it must have dawn on you that they have been giving you bad counsel all along because I still want to believe that you can't be all shade of cluelessness (come on, that will be too much for one human being). Allow nature to take its cause and please set Nigeria free.

BrendaN

ok now linda I don win"

Lola said...

Which of the winning range did I fall into?

Lord help us!

That's the spirit

He has been winning in most places.

Who feels apprehensive about this?

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Apc on the way

Yagaaaaaaaa.....buhari 4 presido