President Jonathan wasn't at Ayiri Emami's house after all.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

President Jonathan wasn't at Ayiri Emami's house after all..

Initially I was like 'how the heck would the president go to the home of Warri billionaire, Ayiri Emami?' That apparently is not the case. Ayiri's brother initially claimed that they welcomed the president in their home, but when he realized it was being questioned, he changed it to they met him at Akure government house. See that after the cut...

122 comments:

People and fake gist tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Linda! Linda!!

princess said...

I fear o

Better.

@Sophia Stephen

What wrong with u,u want to begin to feel for us abi

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Dat guy is so not matured..d oda day he put up a pic of himself and an olsoho...writing. All sort of nonsense along wit d pics...mtheeew

Yeye boy

XTACY said...

Na him get his mouth...... Lols... Its good to be huge th0!

He needs a slap on his dick

Everything Na news...Mtchewww

Reali!

Any which way!! They met d Presido!! Shikenna!!

is he high? i guess so
I was wondering why would president visit him

Stupid Foolish boy, just wanted to show off
Mscccceeewww jobless boy

So annoyin!

Keep up d gud work linda...kisses for u.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I for say....1 min fame

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

ETHAN said...

This Ayeri brother can talk any how. I pray this him mouth no put am for trouble. Small boy when no get control over him mouth.

Reali!

This Nigga just wan spoil things!!

WhoThemHelp??

So many stories and wonders.. Jonathan should also take some breath. . Rest from all the visits sir. You've tried. Eph 6:18. @Bishop_Dammy

Ayiri's mother is from Ondo State so he was right in saying that they are welcoming Mr President to their home.

WakaWakanow.com

Is he dat a fool, that he want to be identify a failure? That guy amazes me like seriously.....

Kodjo's Mum said...

The things some people will post to seem popular sha.....lmao.

Linda gi na ekwu, gi na asa! Okwa ara!

This @Ayiri younger brother is a mess....

this ugly boy is trying to stay relevant first he posted pics of him giving ashewo 10k now he is famzing goodluck.he is my ex tho and a 2mins noodles man

a***suwa

Na them sabi!
Linda, it is not your business who the president visits, he is human after all... stop making your hate for him so visible.

Hmmmmm na them sabi.

lol....Bad guy

obiora said...

Ka msi kwa.

Lmaooooo...... HahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahaha..... This people are comedians i swear.... Nobi only Akure na Azuka.......

There is nothing wrong GEJ in visiting someone's home unless the person is of questionable character. BTW Mr President looks so Sexy and Hot in those casuals. He should wear them often.

Dat guy is sth else...
Wht was he thinking of misleading d public?

Shame on him.

Why are people doing dis for Christ sake? Trying to create problems where there's none by misleading people, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

isioma verified said...

You people are too quick to post!

You are are slow to verify!

You are quick also to condemn!

When Goodluck Ebele Jonathan is the subject matter.

#SaiJonathan!

Ok we have this next one

The guy no wan query. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

He Should Be Flogged!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

loool abi..why will Gej visit him? well its still possible cos since December Gej has been visiting evri tom dick n harry..People giving him cutlass n hoe plus shovel etc.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

The brother shld be named AYIRI.. which means mad man......#votebuhari

This man is desperate he go soon come see head of our street association.

Mtcheeww, his bro is just being a noise maker. The person who's the actual billionaire doesn't have time to create false impressions on social media.

Mtcheeeeew hez jst talking anyhow.

Na lie...GEJ go see am...

Bloggers don sharply carry story say GEJ visit ayiri shooooo na wa ooooo.its alrty.

BLAQ said...

Ehehe okay

Linda small small wt ds ur blogging ooo try nd be sure befre u post mk dm no go kill u for notin

Linda, you weren't like anything.
You are always scared to say your thoughts about issues like this.
So stop saying this "I was like, wat the heck" bullshit.

Meanwhile, this election should come fast, let more people start coming to offer sacrifice to the gods.

SleekyMz said...

Linda confirm before Posting. Before them go sue u. Ur aproko no dey hot again.

He was groping for cheap publicity

Simply seeking for attention

Billionaire wit a cheap publicity stunt. ....i understand such feeling..

Dikwa careful next time maka ndi mpiawa azu....

peculiar said...

hmmmm .. must you lie??? you just made yourself look stupid to everyone that reads this.....me inclusive

Jeni_zee said...

Na them sabi, welcome him or not

U dis Linda n ur way of twisting things wen it comess to PDP... dee

Chaii..after all the comments diarisgod oo.. all you anti-jonathans!

U people should not b causing problems for my president ooooo!!!

Redcandy said...

A whole president come to his home? That doesn't sound right. Lol!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

BeTter Changed dan changed

everything is being questioned. this period of the. year oh,elections please come and go already.lol

So the guy lied??!! So so typical of a warri boy. Warri people can lie and fabricate stories that can bring the dead back to life out of anger! I know a warri girl whose facebook page states she has a first degree and masters degree both from the uk, meanwhile this girl didnt go beyond one wretched secondary school in warri.

Good morning team. How are you all. Today, a member is celebrating her 1 year anniversary with GWT. Listen to her testimony !!!

Believe me, in 1 year, i have earned over $78,000 CAN. This is my retirement Business! That is why is good to know the difference between, linea income, passive income and of course. Residual income! Love you all!

Know the secret of making money at ease from your home!
Globalwealthtrade.com/ijendu

Issah said...

That just goes to show how malicious some people can be. He should bow his EXTREMELY UGLY head in shame.

swt b said...

linda go go let dem beat u ooo.

All these instagram people and their exaggerated truths.... famzin and frustrating honest working folks into making decisions and being ungrateful for their lives.... why document your pretentious lives all in a bid to feel accepted by a bunch of people that have no idea who you are and most likely never would... smh

Mz Naija said...

Ehn Ehn..Can U imagine?
So d guy was jus hyping na?

Nawa o..

Helena said...

Lol funny,everybody want to form

Famzing idiots

Naijas are no fools, he was at your house, take it!!!!

Whatever, GEJ is a failure. He has lost touch with reality, his govt is for the elites. Three days ago it was a meeting with Dangote, Otedola and co today it's Ayiri. He love to associate with the elites than the poor masses this shows how insensitive he's to Nigerian's plight

So the boy is such an ass not to know the different between his brother's home and wherever he is now claiming they met. This things only happen in Nigeria.

this boy his just a goat... i knew he was bluffing

Pls who are they fooling? They must have forced him to change it following public backlash! How do you mistake Akure Government House in Ondo State for your home in delta state! na wa o!

felicia said...

smh

i love you linda

We had to welcome the president to out home??? Like seriously??? Okay na

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

All na wash. Medicine after death

So this guy forgot his brain at home and went to akure chai!! I pity him

What was he thinking bfore

this ayiri's brother is a fool

elo tasha said...

Watch what ya say before taking to twitter

Lol..i guess the so call billionaire brother is scared or something. Hehehe. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Mtshewwww
Jobless guy

One of the problems we're having lately with the buzz on the net is half caused by you bloggers.. In as much as it's the job bringing juicy gusts buh u have to be careful with some sensitive ones ESP in a time like this..try to verify issues and if possible not all news esp political ones are to be brought here for everyone to air their views thanks

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Linda how is this news.

SLY said...

Stupid attention seeker.... dnt go nd make ur own name ...... be tweetin sh*t abt ur broda.....broda's stooge

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Na una sabi

He is really a black son. Isi-aki

What's all this rubbish? Mtcheeewww

Linda u bi mugun..let dem decieve deir selves.. he can actually go dere..anything for votes my dear

WHO ARE THEY DECEIVING

respect urself said...

BROS , PLEASE RESPECT YOURSELF BIKO !
You see how some people tears others achievement in life down bcos ,Is everybody that read about the first new will read it again .

My presido

dont care much

Na lie.....he was at ayiri home....wtf would he lie now huh?....he was at ayiri home a whole president... fuck u

neni said...

Wu cares.....GMB all d way

I was wondering too, GEJ won't stoop so low in doing that! Check out facts before pasting here please!

Everybody just dey LIE these days, just dey form wetin dem no be and post wetin wey no even happen. And desperate bloggers (Even Linda) will repost in a swift braggadocio manner as if they were there live n direct #Itireo

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Alright noted

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick

R u blamin d blogger(linda) or d ode dat posted it on twitter?if it wasnt meant 4 public consumption why on earth did d RAM(ayiri's broda) updated?so pls I will beg u 2 redress ur statement.tanx

@Osirmah said...

Hahaha! Na wa o! I guess d nigga z a vagabond. Lmao.. Ff@Osirmah

@Osirmah said...

GEJ will soon visit ma "Home " too den, since it's now house to house campaign. Lol..ff@Osirmah

Shut up. Free speech is free speech. U can never marginalized it. And by the way, whenever u visit a blog, u should know that it is what it is, a blog. It's not a news outlet, it thrives more on gossip and rumors. Whatever u read on a blog, u take with a pinch of salt. Go and advice the likes of CNN, Reuters, Guardian news etc on the need to be 100% accurate. They are the real news outlets and they do report false news all the time. Leave the blogs alone. It's just like admonishing a satirical news outlet on the need to report factually.

Chyke
City: Unknown.

lolxxxxxxxxxxxx...everybodywanna make news

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Ehn ehn. I tot d same too Linda. And then i was like they have bn visiting everyone that matters. Well whatever sha.

World people ooooooo, yes I know ayiri's brother is loud but he doesn't lie joor. GEJ visited their home which happens to be akure cos his mum is from there, people just misinterpreted it and d loud mouth didn't state the exact home.

Was shocked myself.. was like is ayiri this influential? Cos ah know it is our musicians who go pay homage to him and not our politicians,.let alone Oga Jona

GEJ is everywhere scrambling for sympathy votes. He will soon show up in prisons to ask for prisoners vote if possible.

i'm your Secret admirer. said...

Ehen? So what did you write on your fbk page? Bloody tout
Awon wayre jati-jati
A Lot of warri girls fresher than yo skinny ass

Not People..its Linda..sometimes oversabi can kill

Liddy said...

Thank u! My thoughts exactly and soo damn annoying!

My uncle told me this yesterday that the president visited Ayiri, I was like REALLY, AYIRI got so much level, for a PRESIDENT TO VISIT HIM, he's not even a governor or a king, I was just wondering how come.

rented crowds..imagine warri boy in akr...APC CHANGE TILL 2023..say buhari say baboo,,say jonathan say brawo

Deedee said...

DESE NAIJA DELTA PPLE ARE LIARS SHA NA WA. D MORE REASON WE SHUD VOTE IN #GMB.

Thank God u said everything ur self. ..questionable character

And ur highly stupid and biased,is the govt house in akure his home??? D boi intended for it to be understood as he wrote it...