Pic: Fuji musician Malaika builds multi-million naira house in Lagos
Fuji music star, Alhaji Sulaimon ‘Malaika’ Alao Adekunle has completed multi -million Naira house in Ajah, Lagos. The house will be officially opened very soon by Malaika's idol, K1 De Ultimate. Malaika current lives in Ebute Metta but will be moving to his new home soon. Congrats to him.
U are a foolish idiot seriki... hw much av u given to som1! Dog like u... so e shud kip giving to orphanages and also be paying house rent to his landlord! Or Beta still give d money to he's to use nd feed nd build this house to d orphans and stay under d bridge! U no get sense aswear! Ya a big goat
92 comments:
Congrats to him...
Waoo..big congrat to him.
Big congrats to u bro
Congrats to him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Big congrats to him.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hmmmmmmmmm. Ok. Nice one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congratulations
D land na half plot?
Congrats to him
Errmm, ok.
Congrats bro!
Houses everywhere yet no1 can help his brother. Alwaz claiming tins re so bad. Is well ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Money speaks.
So na full music money immm take build dis house abi? ...story!!!!
Yeh Big Congrat
Hardwork A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ dedication pays
Congrats man! Eat Ur money and enjoy jor.....is not easy to get it.
Congrats to him
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
This is one 'gynomous' house! Linda, are you sure it's not a hotel...
Why APC may loose the coming presidential election
CONGRAT,DATS AN ASSET.tomjerryswit
congrats ooo
In this economy of ours it isn't easy to own a house of your own, congratulations to him!
Congratsto him
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
ok :|
Congratulations!!! Madam will love this so mch.
@Sophia Stephen
CONGRATULATIONS ...WISH U MO
Y wasting millions of money on building houses wen there is a lot of orphanages nd homeless pple u can help with dat money
Hard work pays, keep it up bro
Congratulations to him
Congrats to him
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
Wow! Congrats Malaika
Wow...
This is house....
Nice edifice, congratulations
Money is good
Congrats to him!
Biggest boy in town.....congrats!
A big congrats to Oba new generations.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Seen, visit www.mannastores.ng
Correct,Mandiba Ile atura
Olashile frm Brampton say so
See why sikiratu sindodo want. 2. Die der!! Congrats!!
Congratulations to him
congrats to him...
I tap into it, if its true oooo congrats,cos we don't knw which is real and fake *lol*
Big congrats,great achievement
Congrats to him. Good way to start 2015
Very nice house,congrat
Very nice work
Thank God for his mercies
Good 4him... we dy cut bro!
Woooow, d house is gigantic. Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats 2 him
Check it out
http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1
Congratulations to him
#Abbytohxoft
Congratulations ooo. Ur work has paid off
Is this a house or an hotel.. Hmmm
Congrats to him...
CONGRATULATION TO YOU MY GUY.
CONGRATULATION MY GUY.
Congrats ooo
Very big house to house wife number 1,2,3,4,5
Congrats Alaji.
WHAO.THATS MASSIVE.RESPECT TO HIM....AKA....MALAIKA MANAIRA
Congrats to him...We will all get there IJN
congrats
you get brain na, unlike those riding big cars but they can't afford to buy land not to talk of house....
Congrats to him. Wsh to b lyk him soon
congrats to him
i love you linda
Beautiful house. Congrats.
U are sick in the head... #lapalapa
What type of human are you? So he can't own his own house? He should continue paying rent? After you'll say the orphanage help is for publicity
U are a foolish idiot seriki... hw much av u given to som1! Dog like u... so e shud kip giving to orphanages and also be paying house rent to his landlord! Or Beta still give d money to he's to use nd feed nd build this house to d orphans and stay under d bridge! U no get sense aswear! Ya a big goat
Congrats.i tap into dis blessing
Ok na..seen..Gud 4 him
Congrat mr madiba
My boo
Nice mansion
Bastard,atleast he owns a house compare to u living in a compound in ajangbadi
Olashile Bastard say so
now i can visit my friend Tayo Odueke(Sikira Sindodo) in d big mansion.
congrats bro
congrats
Congrats.
big congrats to him
Congrats Mr malaika
Gbogbo jije mimu irorun lobade... That's his lyric, I love his songs