Photos: GEJ receives farm tools as gift from Gbong Gwom of Jos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Photos: GEJ receives farm tools as gift from Gbong Gwom of Jos

The Gbong Gwom of Jos presented farm tools to President Jonathan at his palace this evening after the president's election campaign in Plateau state. More pics after the cut...

93 comments:

Smh.....nexxxxxt

Smh.......nexxxxttt

Only you know wetin your reasons be for not updating my comments today

Upload jare*

Oya take off d agbada and enta farm sharp sharp I no fit shout.

Farmer to sure ...Lol

.@Galore

Nice to facilitate his farming business after febuhari 14

Hmmm that sound so good to the weak presido.

Is he a farmer!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

GEJ till 2019. May ur enemies repent and help bring nigeria 2 a gd shape. And may God surround u wit gd people dat wish nigeria well in ur upcoming 2nd term. Dat is de change Nigerians re praying 4. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Goodluck Till2019 said...

GEJ is working.

Benin-Ore road and Four other critical achievements of a Noiseless Leader Enumerated by Doyin Okupe

http://tinyurl.com/ot9cvk9

Thank you. Thank you and Thank you all

Good one

chris ikoyi said...

KIND NORTHERNER ....EQUIPPING GEJ FOR RETIREMENT IN OTUOKE !

VOTE FOR CHANGE

VOTE GENERAL BUHARI

flora said...

Awww nice to see that some people actually support Gej to ensure we stop importing foreign foods!!! Only an informed person knows better!! GEJ for continuity and more Transformation

Freebies said...

THATS A SIGN OF AGRICULTURAL EXCELLENCE

Post classified ads , articles, gist , LIST YOUR BUSINESS ...ALL FREE
VISIT VISIT WEBSITE FOR FREE

SEND BULK SMS TO ALL NETWORKS
VISIT WEBSITE FOR FREE

What kind of farm equipment is that? A how with a spear. This people are something else.

Dear presidio, be careful with such primitive tools. Merchanised farming is transformational.

#SaiJonathan

Nigerians, let's join hands.

Mercy seat said...

God bless Nigeria

flora said...

While some are giving Buhari sword to kill us all de wise are giving jonathan farm tools to keep us from starving to death!!! Gej I LOVE YOU!!! More transformation!!

Berry said...

Na where fit GEJ dem dey try direct am to so. Biko Iinda give am 100 by 100 mk him plant corn to start with, season don dey come.

pat Nsima said...

Nawaoh

Good good

lolz

He is going to need those farm tools in otuoke very soon, after Febuhari 14th election.

Zahra block head were u dey even your people no want your failbuhari papa

Nice one my president till 2019

Dem GEJ don old gan,its nt easy 2 rule a nation as complicated as Naija bt y is d man gving him farm tools 4 for my presido go work 4 farm ni or wat pls sm1 explain.

dats kinda funny. anyways, REGISTER TO MAKE DOLLARS AS PART TIME JOB INCOMES. http://payfunda.biz/refer/?share=abbeyodun

For backyard farming when you go back to Otuoke

God pls make all the enemies of GEJ to ve boil on their ass so Dat when we see them we wil recognise them.or let the boil be on their eyes and thumb such that they cant see that day n they won't ve a finger to thumb print with AMen

Make he use am farm up more dirt on Buhari!

Na so.. koduonye1@gmail.com

Nonsence. has he been using those implements himself.

Damochedxb said...

Guess the Gbong Gwom can see the future there by giving Jonathan a hint of a new life as a farmer after his Presidency come May 2015..

Ok o. miracleudechukwu@gmail.com

True son of the soil GEJ til 2019

DIS IS REALLY CRAZY. ANYWAYS
REGISTER TO MAKE DOLLARS AS PART TIME JOB INCOMES. http://payfunda.biz/refer/?share=abbeyodun

I just love this presido u dey mk my heart dey go kedidke

Hian buhari,fashola and tinibu go die this night.chai prof you for still for your church ohh

Where is osibande according to buhari.u dey see am?APC go do u wash wash.u dine with terrorist and call your self man of God

Hian buhari,fashola and tinibu go die this night.chai prof you for still for your church ohh

Gbam

Thumbs up

GEJ the man who saw tomor

Zahra when you tweet in hausa I will know your serious.kwilikwili girl

Nice one..hope they gave Gej a hoe n shovel so he can dig up his brain? cos its clear he lacks wisdom..................................#KingOfKings #6God

my president is blessed

That's Mr president #onelovefromsnow#

this is the meaning of this?

Blackgold said...

@damochedxb Lwkmd... You no well at all.

never heard of this king

Silver or gold I have none, wot I have I give to you. Linda take note!

I am a fan of this Blog and has never make any comment here but think i should this time.The Hoe has a significant meaning which the Yorubas call Aroke..Lol.
Won't share the meaning here.Linda well done.

Hehehe this man has great foresight... He sees a future that's before Jonathan... That he himself can't see... Sarcastic!

Dats a gud sign......go Mr president

anneedu said...

All your enemies shall call u bless

Emporio said...

He need am pass another thing, now wey crude oil price don fall, soon na farmers go hold our economy.

chocolate said...

Wetin preside go use am do naaa?

Hahaha. He would need farm tools to cultivate his cassava bread farm soon. GEJ is simply an embarrassment to our nation. He should just run away after Buhari becomes president coz we shall prosecute him.

Hmmmm! That gift na the best cos we will soon go back to were we started

Shey na wetyn remain b dat?

Amen. God bless you.

Hahaha, damo pls ooo maybe he wants him to focus on agriculture when he wins

The man is telling GEJ,your time is up,go back to otueke and start your fish farming.

GEJ just got his retirement gift/tool to pursue another career after May29 in his reformed agricultural sector.

GEJ till 2019!!!

GEJ IS THE BEST LET GIVE HIM OUR SUPPORT

Farm tools,,,he for add seed join na.

Na wa ooo

wetin he wan use am for, no land for Otuoke na water.

Meaning he might bcome a farmer if he loses the election..Lol

Rosee-ii said...

Oya, GEJ go and start farming!

i so much love the comment"EQUIPPING GEJ FOR RETIREMENT IN OTUOKE"

Wetin he go use am do?

Why wasn't my presido given a gold-plated hoe?

Hehehhgehe farm tool as confirmation that otuoke beckons come may 29th 2015. Journey well the clueless one.

Lady C said...

@damochedxb u funni oooo

fce of a failure

This is a wise man gift to GEJ for him to look into agriculture so that Nigerians will be happy again. But it is too late because all we wanted now is change at all levels. Say Buhari

Dis r my prediction's in d forthcoming February elections...

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

With the farm tools, naija is progressn...lol..

Ehm, what kinda fake ass gift is this? What's he supposed to do with it?

Temmy said...

Rubish

Is Jos safer because of GEJ's administration?? Just asking o

win said...

Its not what he will do with the hoe that matters but the significance of the gift.

What a gift, anyway that is what he has

Dats gr8