Olga Diyachenko shares another loved up pic with boo, Mikel Obi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Olga Diyachenko shares another loved up pic with boo, Mikel Obi

Cute couple!

100 comments:

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

This is getting serious by day...

Awww cuties..

Cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Oya send full pics I want to know where that hand is entering!!

Tell me why dis boy go play ball well...

9ice Couple buh Mikle Concentrate ooo ..U ve gat a crucial match 2mowo

khemorah said...

Yea yea. Whatever.

Awwww nice... love is a beautiful thing

"serious love nwantinti" in Omawumi's voice

Jane Ike winner of LIB N100K 2015

crownwonder said...

real cute

General said...

Im dey sweet till im soar. Kip it up olga/mikel

Temmy said...

Nice business for Mikel. Keep it up bro

Where is Mikel's hand going to!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Mikel will come back home,he's just having fun now

Cute💓

Yeye dey smell, as you no see any naija girl to date, be prepared 4 wen she go strip you naked of all you have, ewu. Linda take note!

Jest said...

Love in the air

Yeye dey smell, as you no see any naija girl to date, be prepared 4 wen she go strip you naked of all you have, ewu. Linda take note!

win said...

Take her to the altar before another baby mama issue comes out.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I pray ooo. #lindagiveawayonmymind

NIGERIAN GIRLS DON TURN HER TO CELEBRITY. WISH THEM SUCCESS

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This na love. Hope it will last.

This Olga, u no dey tire cos me I don tire o.

Seen #onelovefromsnow#

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi....gladchinyere@gmail.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Second adaeze and joseph yobo

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

BLAQ said...

Chai see love, good for him

#######LINDA'S BAE ######

SWEET....AKA....LOVEY DOVEY

good for them they should hurry and get married already!!!! JC

True

cute couples..

I wish all this naija footballer are making headline abroad the way naija are promoting them here

Good for them.

We want to hear wedding bells...
Not all dis.

Vivian Gills said...

the way foreign ladies take our celebrity males from us is teary..

The day wen @Mikel obi go leave this girl....I hope she will not commit suicide or even kill @Mikel himself

Bcos ds love wen be say na only she dey flaunt don tire person

"Heaven on earth!!Wonders without end, that's my new realm"

Their biz

OJAI baby said...

Yea lovely couple

TWITS said...

THIS RUSSIAN LADY IS REALLY IN LOVE WITH MIKE O...THIS IS SERIOUS!

Are you sure her father is not yoruba? Cos she can easily shorten it to Diya!

Ashawo like u. Badt girl

Ekwueme ND said...

Cute

I swear if mikel break this babe heart na die him dey o...... Lolx... All the best....

Obi, do what you know best

Abeg how does dis affect us linda!????????????

Ok. Na dem sabi. We don hear. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ceemij said...

Tin Tin the shooting star hairstyle.

Kwanagida no be marriage ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

#Cute

You lose 2-4 to a lowly Bradford, you run to the arms of your Russian beaut.

U be village bush timid goat wey no get forsight.

Shut up you WITCH!

Dey'v loved up oo

OKAY OOO.
DARIS CHINEKE

sodablog said...

Me lovey

nice.

Niaja womenwetin Dey happen na? White women Dey take una bobo dis days o. Abi na d knifeno shape or na barbber no know how to barb ?

Shege yaro! After loosing match

Cute couple

Nonsense, all the Nigerian girls re not enough. If you weren't Mike Obi Chelsea FC star, this white girl will never even greet you talkless of dating you. Better use your head.

awww, so cute
The Lumdy Blog Review|throwback: Serena Williams in sexy bikini at the beach

Love bond... Like seeing intimate lovers. I love my boo too no be small, buhaha... Linda take note, pics of me nd my boo is coming in2 ur email soon bt no use ham clean ur excretion once u see ham.. Post ham straight! I dey tell u!

StillDatSame2014Dude

U sure say ds tin go last?

Lovely people.

As you d do we get Liverpool and man city

sweet sweet love

Mikel be looking uncomfortable in all the pics

Nigerians and wedding bells. Someone can't date again? Nawah.

tima said...

You gat eyes. These girls can chewing gum abi hustle a guy... Chai there are things pics does not show. But been there done that... Home breeds are the best

Cute couple

obiora said...

Botanical name for snail is Mikelis Obilis. This got me cracked up.

Cute

Adedeji Tobbie said...

Mumu gal....She is a billionaire's daughter

wow so lovely..

For your creative WEBSITE, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING, GRAPHIC DESIGN AND PRINTING...
Call: 07084327433, 09099335720, PIN: 7F2D1AC0

dis white babe is just brainwashing our dear brother jsreee

Henry said...

Na why mikel no sabi play ball again..

She's so inlove..nice

She's so inlove..nice...

Hml

Dey shud fix date not pix everyday

Looks lyk Olga is suffocation Mikel.......he is tired

Olga Abii Algae should sit down. Mikel Plz come back home and leave those useless women alone...

Dis girl sha, allows posting pics!! I hpe all des postings will continue wen pocket dry!! #WhoNoLikeBetterThing!!

Jennykiss said...

Hmm...

Ok, then what next.

Lyndah I respect you oo, but sometimes you sound boring with repeated useless gist of some almost irrelevant couples...

U can give their gist, but ONLY when its real juicy or necessary!

Please!!

My guy if you no match play for chelsea play the one you know all die na die

Mz Naija said...

Ok o...Love in ....shey na Tokyo abi na Nigeria...lolz..anyway I wish them both best of luck.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Nice togetherness....owo ni koko

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2015/01/study-at-university-of-leeds-top-100.html?m=1

love nwantiti

Obi if is white lady u want,we are as well waiting for wedding I.v

elovi said...

Dis mikel sha

That hand is entering d Bermuda triangle I have d full pix

Chinny Eunice Igwilo, let's play this game well. We know who u are and what u are trying to do,pretending not to be samira davinson,nnenwa,etc lol . shebi instead of you to lay low and HIDE your face in shame after the public disgrace of you getting caught doing runs/aristo while married then. You wana wake up a sleeping dog. ok here we go,let's do this whore. one more comment from u sad bitch,then watch me destroy your pathetic life. u haven't forgotten how your bride price was returned because you were sleeping around with boys and old men,plus your infertility, etc? whore,don't let me get started cos we all received the recorded conversations and pics so it may resurface again bitch!