Oh dear! Man threatens to kill gay activist Bisi Alimi on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 26 January 2015

Oh dear! Man threatens to kill gay activist Bisi Alimi on Facebook

Nigerian gay activist, Bisi Alimi posted on his Facebook page that he gets death threats frequently and is sometimes followed by some people, even in London. He shared this messages he got on FB from a man threatening to kill him if he enters Nigeria. Wow!

268 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268

Wot does he expect after posting d kind of pictures he posts on his fb page. Linda take note!

I will kill u myself. wish I had d address to d hell u stay. crazy fellow. u no dey shame

LMFAO!! The person don delete him facebook na! Sissy Linda

this man that wants to kill him; is that his real picture and real name?

This Linda is a fool for giving this animal undeserving attention all the time

This could have been arranged. The person alleged threatning him may well be his lover. its all set up. faggot!!!!!!!!

Ike Ani said...

Stay where u are because our Nigeria can't Tolerate ur ilk. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

how do plan to have kids when you having sex with a men? think about this? because you can neva have any children of you own who will see a better Nigeria unless you adopt someone's else's kid or you change your ways.

think about it. you will NEVER have any kids of your own.
#disgusted.

His children and grandchildren or adopted children?d sight of dz guy really irritate me.

Well, I'm sure he's used to it and it's not surprising really.

KayMaths said...

Did this guy said he'll one day have children? Nawa ooo

Please why are you acting shocked. You enable even worse comments right here on your blog

Oh God! Linda, why can't you ignore this disgusting, fucking Faggot with his fucking, wrecked, leaking asshole ????!!!

I dnt like same sex relationship too bt it hasn't gotten 2 death treat nau

win said...

It doesn't make sense how somebody that does not know you from Adams will threaten you because you are gay OR is there something you are not telling us@ bisi

The man should even be ashamed of himself. You have the guts to acknowledge that you have children. was it a man that gave birth to them or a woman? If ur parents were gay n lesbian,will they have given birth to you? Change ur ways while there is still time.pls

AnonymouS said...

The threat is Kinda extreme tho! But Bisi ok ok ok we all now get it, u are GAY! That's u and ur life to live! Can u now stop going about being loud about it? We've heard u already and we get the picture! Pls live ur life on the DL buddy to avoid all these. U need not to force folks to accept ur sexual orientation nor liKe u. I'm a bi my hubby ain't even Know it. Good luck buddie

Kulikuli said...

This is wrong Jerry; almost like what Boko Haram is doing. Leave Alimi alone to live his life. At the same time, Alimi need not be an activist about this, tone it down, lower the profile, not grind our face in his business the way he has been doing. But if he has other agenda beyond finding love and living happily ever after, then we should know about it.

Kulikuli said...

This is wrong Jerry; almost like what Boko Haram is doing. Leave Alimi alone to live his life. At the same time, Alimi need not be an activist about this, tone it down, lower the profile, not grind our face in his business the way he has been doing. But if he has other agenda beyond finding love and living happily ever after, then we should know about it.

Kulikuli said...

This retard is deluded. How in hell u gon have kids n grandkids with ur pathetic gay ass. I personally will luv to get medieval on this Alimi scum. Carry on Chidi. Carry on.

Ama Zodos said...

The children and grandchildren where will they come from

Inside Out said...

Nawa for people oo....leave him let him live his life,even his mother has come to accept him the way he is....

These hormonal men need to tone it down a notch! I understand that u r free to be whatever u want but then u don't have to shove it in pple faces all d time, the way I see dis, first u r human, den u r gay, but then they want to go like first I'm gay then I'm human! Just act normal n no 1 will come after yo ass. "Literarily"

EVA said...

All these pple tryin to kill for one reason or the other,why don't u people just allow God to punish 'sinners' by himself? Why help God to kill?

Egboh jerry chidi, since you have shown you have so much hate in your heart, be careful not to be used as a scape goat as you celebrate your new found limelight.Then you will know you are alone....

dami said...

Why the threat? He chose to be gay and thats between him and God. Its only God that can change him from being gay to being straight. I see no reason whatsoever for the senseless threat.

Na wa o! Can't u jes lett dem b??? Nt dat dey chose it is jess d dysfunction of d hormone!

Guy if u enter 9ja hmmmm, I will not kill u but. What I will do 2 u. hmmmm. People. Like u are d once spoiling Nigeria.

Pere jay said...

Bisi or wetin be your name? You think we Africa will one day accept Homosexuality?Ur Family should have disown you and for your information we dont need you here cos the problem we are facing now is too much and we dont want you to add to it.

Linda why r u posting this gay man pics here,pls we don't need it. is talking about children the one he will adopt or born himself.we don't need him in Nigeria. frm law007.

Hahahaha.......this chidi guy just made my day.

he is a disgrace to Nigeria of cos ,,, i would have done more than that ....stupid life getting bang in the ass , that suck and that gross , it against GOD will ,, and am sure he is a devil tools , and we don't want devil tools in Nigeria

So stop putting your self to our face and tell Linda ikeji and other blogs to stop posting your disgusting and irritating pix , go ahead and live a low key faggot life that way no one will want to kill you.. Cus me set I will track you down like a bushmeat and kill you if you enter this country fucking sodomite , and pls who's children are you going to call your children ?.

WHERE THIS ONE GO GET CHILDREN AND GRAND CHILDREN SINCE HIM NA GAY ABI HIM GO SHIT AM NEE?

Is better you stay and don't come to Nigeria cuz you are a disgrace

ivy brown said...

mtcheew. him never start. shameless twat.

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
If you need a pick me up, click this link
LIFE ENCOUNTERS

But wait, are you the first person to be gay? since you choose to violate the law of your country and you are now living freely in the uk while not keep quite and continue with the life you choose? This colonial mentality must stop. why has america refused to accept polygamous marriage which is legal in africa? id there any african activist pushing american to reverse their stance? we cant overthrown all of our culture to please the western world.

Lol, serves you right Bisi. Not that I'm for people threatening you, but you need to keep your big mouth shut.
You know what they say about the mouth of the python? You're a yoruba man, I know you know what I mean. I'm gay, and personally, you annoy even me! So it's not about your sexuality, it's about the dark, evil person you are. You know It all began when you said you were now atheist. I knew you were in for it that moment.
No regards, no best wishes. Watch your back.

Xoxo

AnonymouS said...

Linda, are u a bi? Is that why u didn't post my comment? Mtshewwww

Linda Ikeji post my comment on the killer's name change on FB o, otherwise am going to kill you Linda..

LMAO!!!

These things you Nigerians are running from with your Hypocrites believe in God ... God knows his people and he's coming for you.
Why will you leave the food you have to eat to start disturbing someone who has done you no harm.
Hope you know that Nigerians are getting popular These things you Nigerians are running from with your Hypocrites believe in God ... God knows his people and he's coming for you.
Why will you leave the food you have to eat to start disturbing someone who has done you no harm.
Hope you know that Nigerians are getting popular in the gay kingdom out there in other countries like United Arab Emirates and others in order to survive so you just have to pray and stop wasting your precious time. The devil is working and with the way Nigeria is going ... Nigeria is not save with these things, no one is save till you find Jesus, follow him and his words in truth and in spirit.

myhood50@yahoo.comin

I will too kill you. You scumbag. Am monitoring your movement in UK. U better remain there cos my high voltage killing tactics awaits u. Will derive pleasure I killing you. I have killed 10 of ur kind across the country am waiting to include you. Just come back keeping tabs on u

emmylyonsignature said...

HAHAHA SO U DEY FEAR...

I too kill u. Come back

Y our children? how will that one happen through the anus? has god now placed eggs and a uterus in the lower Colon or Anal cavity?

Lol. Did he say his children and grand children??? Okay kontinuuu...
...Mama J...

Gosh!!! you Nigerians are so dumb it pains me that up till now nigerians don't know that gay people can have children if they want to. Being gay is not about sex its about attraction, gay people are attracted to the same gender and can have sex with the opposite gender if they like but their true attraction is towards the same gender and nothing can change that fact. Nigerians need to start reading other books apart from the bible. Besides not every gay person engages in anal sex some of can't even do it but it doesn't change their attraction to the same gender. In conclusion leave Bisi alone he has the right to post pix of him and his lover online and if you don't like it just Die!

Amaka said...

Linda Ikeji AKA Bisi Alimi blog. Seriously Linda is this guy paying you?

enough of this Alimi dude talk already. so he wants to be with men,how does dat concern all of you,u be God? Have you noticed that most successful pple MIND THEIR OWN BUSINESS?Ogbeni Egboh Jerry Chidi,in case you do not know,is somfin happens to Alimi,u will be held responsible o.

stop judging them
naija
una too like to dey judge as if u dont do worse things
some of u on this blogs are rapists
buh no one judged
some are cultists
no one judged
some are killers
rogues
name them
n yet u dare judge him
may ya all perish
e go shock una say them go legalize am for naija
as tym dey go
by the tym united states withdraw finish
una eye go clear.
anyone
i mean it
anyone fuckin person
who dares lay a finger on that guy is going down]
i repeat
u are going down
the fact that we dey help una read lindasblog
doesnt mean power no pass power
so all ye motherfuckin homophobes
u had better make sure say na empty threat u dey make

I guess the children and grandchildren will come out from his anus... useless waste product

omobaba said...

hmmmm.....careful what you say. what if anything happens to him? how will Jerry prove his own innocence?

Onyinye, how can you say a person deserves more than death. Are you God that gave him life. Whatever Bisi is, leave him to God to judge

My he can even talk about children and grand children how do you want to get then surrogate or what. nonsense

Really?!

gbemi said...

You deserve to die. coming from a woman, Wow!.

Your comment is too funny

See this ignorant pig, I am ur friend and I have fucked your Father twice and U aint een know it😂

Lol, Sorry ehh, even if he is straight he will not marry ur short, fat and ugly self. Black pig!

Mz Naija said...

This is so unreasonable
Why?? For what?

dwater said...

bisi should be castrated then penetrated in his asshole with a mango wood then floged naked to death..he and all gays are product of evil spirit..A evil we must eradicated from our nija society

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268   Newer› Newest»