Obama speaks on missing Chibok girls, says Nigerian govt has not been as effective as it needs to be | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 January 2015

Obama speaks on missing Chibok girls, says Nigerian govt has not been as effective as it needs to be

President Obama was recently interviewed by YouTube stars, Bethany Mota, GloZell Green & Hank Green and one of the questions he was asked was about the missing Chibok girls and efforts by the US government to rescue them. What he said below...
"As people may or may not know, Boko haram is a radical, violent, terrible extremist organisation in Nigeria. It kidnapped 200 young women and there are in many cases still being held. What we tried to do is to help the Nigerian government deal with the problem. The Nigerian government has not been effective as it needs to be in not only finding the girls but also stopping these extremist organization from operating in their territory. What we have tried to do is to mobilize other countries to try to give the Nigerian government more resources, not just military equipment but also better intelligence. A lot of them to track where these folks are and try to stop them" he said

199 comments:

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Abi o, naija govt na die. #lindagiveawayonmymind

princess said...

We hear sir, but it's taking u soo long to help but Quick in d case of other country.. diaris God!

Abeg Obama should go and sit down what is he doing about the racist killings right under his nose...go jor

What has this Man done as a US President to help.

What do expect from a dodo as President...

#GEJOUT

Joshtech said...

I dont trust this man

Well said.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Our govt need better intelligence

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Obama go and sit down what kind of help did u give,?we know it is our oil u wanted and wen we refused u didn't want to give us weapons, stop the hypocrisy Abeg.

Our President is busy going to churches, visiting royalties and campaigning, forgetting he has a job to do!!

Nigerian president is not only incompetent but also not been effective...lol...its my interpretation of Obama's words..

Truth

Thank u president Obama. Our foolish president is more concerned about his second term bid than the welfare of Nigerians. And some tribalistic idiots want him for second term. It is well. Pls. We need light in ogba. Pls help us beg dem.

He's very right,Nigeria is rich, what sort of armory is it that we can't afford.... Or maybe they are just not buying any.

Ineffective is an understatement,dey re clueless,evil,non concerned Gov

Long and short....Nigerian military is ill equip

adiot

We have slow president, no doubt about that

Nigerian government has not been effective,yes! what have he 'Obama' done to stop the BH boys..

Obama is only stating the obvious, doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that gej doesn't give a damn about the missing girls, all he cares about is his re-election!

ola said...

He practically just called the Nigerian government dumb, yepa, yabbing of life.

And our government's reply should be?

Okoro upgraded**

Na true obama talk

A basterd negro who couldn't help his people in in their time of need. You may rule America for ever but u skin will never stop being black. U are a disgrace to ur black race and history and posterity will be harsh on you. Your hatred towards Nigeria is principally because of out anti gay law. Sometimes what one needs in life is a former enemy not a friend because a former enemy has more to prove than a friend who knows everything about and will be tyrannical. Africa relationship has deteriorated under this omo ale than it has even been in recorded history. Clinton , Bush were way more useful to Nigeria than this one. America used to consume 40% of Nigeria, they have reduced that consumption by 97% (yes 97%) thanks to this asshole. Oloshi Omo Ale always sulking up to his paymaster the white imperialists. You make me sick to my tummy!!! from KK

When it comes to this issue, more is needed to be done.

Thank you Sir for una care & support. Linda take note!

I quite agree but I don't understand the proxy help and I don't even see it!

He's right! Our government focuses more in campaigning 4 positions rada dan fighting terrorism! But is the US doing enof 2 hlp? I dnt really fink so!

Talisman said...

This is a truism; the present administration in Nigeria hasn't shown much commitment toward fighting insurgency in the country. Our support to the government has yielded meagre returns in 6 years. This is why we need a change in the helm of affairs to safeguard our common future.

He should shut the fuck up, he should b sincere he never offered any help without wanting something in return.

Ok! Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo for president on the 14th of nest month

Our govt has failed us. Us govt and other countries shud pls come to our aid. D innocent ones kip dying. Shame to Gej's govt

Very true

AMIJEZ said...

why is he speaking up now,Nigeria cannot be sign d gay law.period.

hmmmmmmmmmm.........

A non effective president begets a non effective government, a chance to bring back those girls is coming next month so do the right thing Nigerians. vote wisely, push sentiments, religion and tribe aside.

elovi said...

Pls go and sit down shey u said u won't help nigeria mtcheewww

Oga Obama hapu okwu biko. They are not ready to fight insurgency yet.
They are still campaigning for re-election,let me get any of my friends to tag me with that their goodluck/badluck thumb...👎...so unfriending them.mtcheew!
Not for any party but this present Govt is a joke.
Mama J...

The truth is that America are not really ready to help us right now...

We need Buhari

Gbam obama said it so GEJ is a failure total failure I repeat.

Trying to do?

If Obama was telling the truth it would be nice, but as usual, he is lying!!!! Obama will do everything he can to discredit the Christian government in Nigeria. He made it very clear immediately after Nigeria past the anti gay laws in Nigeria that all U.S. support would be withdrawn unless the Nigeria Government immediately reverses their stand on Gays!!! Obama made it crystal clear that he does not want a Christian Government in power in Nigeria!!! If you doubt it, look on Google and see who Obamas former campaign team is currently supporting.

Hmmmmmmmm,

Hw true r dis words...???
He is b diplomatic wit d question b asked if not he wouldn't say Nigeria has not b effective.

I hope he is not ignorant abt America turning down Nigeria request to purchase weapons frm them to fight BH.

If he is aware and he spoke dis words, then is an hypocrite and doesn't worth b a leader.

Hmmmmmmmm,

He is b diplomatic wit d question b asked if not he wouldn't say Nigeria has not b effective.

I hope he is not ignorant abt America turning down Nigeria request to purchase weapons frm them to fight BH.

If he is aware and he spoke dis words, then is an hypocrite and doesn't worth b a leader.

Truth he said, all they care about is blaming eachoda, apc dis pdp that..

Hmmmmmmmm,

Hmmmmmmmm,

Hmmmmmmmm,

Dy said...

Oga jonathan sitdown for aso rock dey drink garri, wake up jona or men go dethrone you

We have not seen anything o.

Ceemij said...

Its the truth. We are busy jumping from one church to the other, campaigning and pushing chibok girls to the next agenda. Those gals are already brainwashed wherever they are. The govt has failed them. If they should come back, if, they will become something else.

Hintealand said...

good talk baba sasha and malia.

..............PRAY4NIGERIA............

Favour belle said...

"Better intelligence"!!!!! Dah, dat one is enough to wake the sleeping giant in us

And how effective has the help Nigeria was offered Been?

Obama, we don't need your f-cking help... and this group are Islamic sect, incase you don't know them. The Nigeria government are doing their best... So go solve the problems heaping up in America before thinking about the other countries....

Buhari and APC knows they can never win the presidential election. Buhari and APC have started using their military wing, boko haram, to form the "parallel government" which they threatened. Fulani and AREWA backed Buhari is the worst trouble maker in the history of Nigeria. Buhari is a scammer, liar, certificate forger, rogue, thief, tyrant, dictator, traitor, economic saboteur, sharia law advocate, boko haram sympathiser and supporter, jihadist and a murderer with a machete and wearing a balaclava and hiding under the banner of APC, "change" and Islam and masquerading as a politician. Buhari's 5th daughter, Halima Buhari (now known as Halima Buhari Sheriff) is married to Babagana Sherrif (the son of the Ali Modu Sheriff, a former Borno State Governor). Ali Modu Sheriff, a well known islamist and jihadist, is the man that APC said that was a major sponsor of boko haram.

I don't think there's any missing chibok girls...its all political. GEJ 2015👍

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Ghen ghen.... See wah has bcum of our dear beloved country under d governance of pple dat are cleuless on aw to run it affairs.
Davido's GF

Because we didnt give u our oil abi?

Everything Rosham said...

Na tru nah...

Obama should support the Nigerian government, by allowing the supply of the required military hardware in order for the Nigerian military to effectively fight the insurgents.

Just vote for change

Vote for @Goodluck EBELE azikwe Jonathan

"Heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end, that's my new realm"

Don't worry, we are working towards addressing our president's fuck up on valentine day.

DrJay said...

Obama is APC period!

CELEB said...

Ok! Hope u have given 'your first' wife her gift from Glozell

Hope Jonathan and his caricature government see this.

Okyy

Oga Obama forget these our selfish and wicked leaders who just think for themselves and their unborn generation. God will surely pay them for their sins

Mumu people will start shouting Jonathan up and down, ignoring that Obama said "Government" not "President" or Jonathan. Every single serving politician is culpable, APC members are even more culpable cuz instead of joining hands to fight this war they're busy exploiting the situation for personal gains.

How can a Government the effective when over half of the Government is working against itself. If Buhari has the solution to BokoHaram must he wait till he is elected President before he starts helping Nigeria win this war?

No be mumu president they lead us...

Failed government indeed.I heard some1 said he want to open the gate of hell.for who?for Jonathan and his cohot.Dont need to join issue with anointed man of God mchewww.Up Buhari joor

Its not nigerian government, its jonathan, instead of searching for the girls, his searching for faults in buhari's certificate

I'm surprised with the low level of support we are getting from countries like US

This must be APC I swear. I think its Tinubu wearing an Obama costume sef.

Gbam

US refused to help Nigeria because GEJ did not conform to signing same sex marriage in Nigeria. Oboma you no they try, US also has their own problem. Al Qadeir and ISIS are also disturbing your peace with all the technology and military paraphenelia US has. God will save Nigeria from this wicked muslim Boko Haram that claim they are killing for their Allah. Buhari must suffer for the Boko Haram he started.

Obama sounds like he is in APC now. That the government of Jonathan is not effective is obvious to every unbiased and unprejudiced observer, whether citizen of Nigeria or not. In saner climes Jonathan would resign admitting failure. Here it is blame everybody else but the government, get Ijaw warlords to threaten every other ethnic group with death if you should lose the election. A shame indeed.

@george I agree with u.GEJ 2015 joor oh!

Olodo instead of blaming ur country, u are blaming another country, u must be a bastard....is USA in charge of Nigeria, why don't u vent ur anger somewhere else...u are the zombie p square sang about

Which girls, so u believe in that folklore, u must be dumbest

Lmao, u they vex ooo, why unfriend them...they are hustling for the money

Help ur self, before u talk of america

AMERICA WILL KNOW!...LOBATAN-Dele

Grandpa u must be a great story teller

Emily B said...

You stupid sha. There's too much to say to you about how stupid of a paragraph you wrote, so I will just say you stupid

Your English is also "ill equip'. Lol

Exactly. All Nigerian govt care about is enriching themselves. They don't care about us. They don't. They never did.

Africans always feel entitled to being helped....did they create them a special breed? Mchewww

My friend...
Obama is far frm b right.

If Obama was Nigeria President, he wouldn't come close to wht GEJ has done so far mostly wit d available resources@his disposal.

Obama should stop b an hypocrite.

Obama nah u sabi y u no send help

When we refused wat? Refused to sell the U.S oil? My friend stop bn silly and babbling rubbish that didn't happen..we have the finance to fund our Military but we didn't,instead we deny and reduce casualty figures..my fellow Nigerian,stop bn blind

Have come across stupid ppl in life, but urs is super stupid...did u just say all this...is Obama the President of Nigeria, is he even from the same continent....na ppl like u they blame their dad if u no make am in life..u need brain over hauling

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Seriously he is saying the truth the nigerian govt need to step up their game for real!!!

Tnks anon 4:17 Africans have turned themselves into beggars. I wonder weda Americans have four hands

D way u reason @ times,beats me I swear down......whatafuck!!!!!!!

Even a layman knows that it is all political. The Nigerian military has been adjudged to be one of the best in the world but corruption and undue interference by the political class has rendered it ineffective overtime. Imagine if another country were to wage a war against us, is this what we are gonna be talking about? The Nigerian government needs to know they are responsible for the lives and properties of all her citizens.

And I know some people will be like Obama is speaking for the APC right now. To all the youths out there, don't be an instruments of violence.

It's not Obama's problem if Nigeria Govt lack the knowledge to bring down the insurgents however the govt need to show seriousness then wait and see how many countries will stand up to fight with them. Am sorry to say this few of the high ranking Military Chiefs in Nigeria are even part of advisory council to Boko Haram so how do you expect the military to fight in unity also some are even fighting with empty stomach and the boss drinks champagne as water in the office. May God deliver Nigeria from the hands of wicked leaders.

You sound silly, you know?

obama go and sit down u pple are the brain behind boko haram b/c we dont allow u pple to come and suck our oil.

OMG!!! You have been brainwashed. You better ask God to deliver you. Over 200 girls are missing and you say you don't think so? Sit down there and let the scourge get to wherever you are before you all realise that Jonathan is the devil himself.

Ermmm yes actually. He could be arrested for trespassing or some silly or frivolous accusations could be made against him. One has to be very tactful in these situations. I mean he has barely decided on being President and see how much dirt they are looking for on him?

Sparkle said...

LMAO!

You on the other hand are the one that is blind and myopic in reasoning. It is failure to develop intellectual capacity and knowledge that causes people like you to think like a clown

Stop talking nonsense for Christ's sake. How do you know that MGB started it. Be careful with the words you speak please. You are old enough to have a mind of your own you don't have to be swayed by every shot you listen to out dear.

Sparkle said...

They're not ready to help,yet they sent their soldiers down here? Pls say something else

olamide said...

They promised to help but federal government will provide the necessary equipment, when the US troops came they were kept in the camp for months with out the arrival of the equipment, when they saw the unseriousness of the nigeria government they ordered their troops back.and you tell me to vote for GEJ again NO

bright cloud integrated solutions said...

Ineffective government.

Get ur affordable window blinds. .08157332531

Ineffective govt.

get ur affordable blinds 08157332531

olamide said...

Henry eze nice reply

He can't just help when the Nigerian government are not willing to risk whatever cost it might take for the US military to trash down boko haram.

GR8BABE said...

Hmmmm which way...

Lmao!!! Emily B, I so much love ur comment. Some peoples stupidity is on another level.

What has ur president done to help

citizen said...

Thank u rume4u. Maybe some Nigeria lack intelligent or the are just dumb. Dnt we have president that cnt lead us, y cry wolf? He has said it we need good intelligence.

KayMaths said...

Please who is Obama...?

Obama you are helping Nigeria but you refused to sell arms to us to use and fight Boko Haram. Please go and sit down. Top deceiving gullible pple. You dont want yo help Nigeria because they refused to sign gay law.

Henry Eze, are u dumb? The US ambassador to Nigeria had earlier said that America does not support any project that is not in their best interest. Giving us Attack Helicopters, C15 Jets etc to defeat BH will not benefit USA. If Nigeria is in turmoil, our Oil production will drop and SHALE oil price will rise significantly. Be wise, open your eyes

STFU I've you benefited from the oil you are shouting about as a Nigerian

Obama is not sincere in this case. America's foreign policy against terrorism was not applied in the case of Nigeria. America does not support anything that is not in their best interest if I may quote the US ambassador to Nigeria

You are just danm right ignorant and an highly improvised stupid fool...go and get a life in school of dummies.

Obama you are an asshole. You'll soon be exposed.

Henry Eze you are gradually going crazy, please match break before you quench

See Obama campaigning for buhari oooooooo , useless man has buhari promised u wa't gej couldnt. D oppression is to much if de could kill gej de would but GOD strong pass una. Very where is d world buhari nd is kind 're de problem of d world .d only offense gej has committed is try to give everyone freedom of speech dat we dnt deserve

U are so useless.. your retard father is no near obama

Most of the Nigerians posting on here are just ignorant . The Us does not need your oil , it produces it's own oil and is getting supply through a pipeline from Canada . The US has reduced their oil purchase from 40% to 10% in Nigeria. So whether you dumb people like it or not you need the US. The Us would not just sell their weapons to Nigeria because the Nigerians don't follow the right procedures . They gave them a ship and offered to train battalions but Johnathan refused . Please get your facts right

Sure they are not effective bcos they are busy stealing our money for their generation and also for d election.God catch dem soon.

U are a fool to hav said that. What is killg Naija is her gvt. U need a selfless leader who is nt occultic to move this nation forward. Many of u think dat Muslims are more harmful bt let me tell u, so many called xtians are wolves in sheep clothg. D devil u know is better than d angle u don't know. Hw many xtian pastors are still alive in d spirit to know what is happeng in dis country whn they are compromising b/c of money. Bt thank God for few who are still alive. Pls wake up n pray.

beewhy said...

Mr Daniels seems like u are still in kiddies school! America interested in which of your oil? Hahahaha your reasoning is still based on what you hear from illiterates like you!

And u trust ur President?

Let's save Nigeria from sharia law, hausa / fulani domination and violent CHANGE. Support democracy and progress. Say no to sycophants and violence. Vote #GEJ2015.

ebonydoc said...

So wat do u want him to do? Carry gun himself and start looking for d girls??? It's like u do not realise dat BH is essentially a political warfare!!! As long as Buhari and oda greedy ppl want power by all means, including killing innocent lives, GEJ who isn't a killer, should go to churches and God to retain power, and prevent d plots of evil-doers from materialising!
#realmenprayandseekthefaceofGod! #realmendonotshedblood #diarizGodooooo

US is trying to invade our resources, why didnt they supply weapon to nigeria if they really cared....

All of you saying that Obama isn't helping because of the antigay law,didn't you hear that he sent US marines to train 9jasoldiers and the Nigerian govt terminated the arrangement because apparently our soldiers don't need any more training??? What do you want them to do again? Send the marines to do the work of our 'wonderfully trained' soldiers? SMH

The US do not need ur oil for ur information. They r using more of their own oil for now. Or u didn't know they have oil too.

Steady said...

Americans don't negotiate with terrorists so I'm sure Obama will never support buhari

@Henry can u pls tink before u comment? cuz i noticed u are been very unintelligent....

He isn't wrong

Nigerians!! Always wanting the world to feel sorry for them. If you are so pained by Pres. Obama's statement, let our government sit up and do what needs to be done. Afterall, he who wants to be taken serious must show himself worthy.

Obama truth is: Nigeria doesn't need your greek gift.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Anons 3.00 were u born to b a begger, was Nigeria created as a nation to always beg. Later, we say modern day slavery bcos we refuse to grow. Even, if Pres. Obama ll help, we as a nation would ve started something, a visible effort. What ve we done? Nothing. No ammunition for d military personnel, No special disaster injury oak age, no tangible pension plan, so my dear all dat time u used in typing dat long essay, address it to GEJ

I've been wondering: is it classified info or what?. (1)WHERE do they buy bulk food and toiletries, fuel those cars they use, keep the multitude of people in their possession, as well as their own number. (2) HOW is money for logistics and other things transferred to them? They must use money. In a bullion van? Somebody goes to cash it in a bank?. (3)HOW do they communicate? (4)WHERE are the fighters from-if it is Nigeria alone, the north must now be depleted of young men. Which villages have most of them left from? (5) That crowd hiding in one place? It must be a party; a country within Nigeria.

US, even though you decided not to sell weapons to Nigeria, maybe we should be thanking you. Our military has decided to gift them all the weapons in their barracks by running away with the masses immediately they hear the rumours/gun shots heralding the arrival of Boko Haram. Shekau said they obtained more than enough weapons than they ever dreamt of from Baga; called our soldiers cowards. The weapons seem to transfer to BH by tacit mutual understanding.

God bless u Joy, there is so much racial problem in d US and he wants to help who? Let him go and reclaim power to d Democrats in Congress first make d US speak John Boehner deal with am

I hear people say " have you ever wondered the success Nigeria would have made if PDP/GEJ searched for the "chibok girls" the way they're searching for Buhari's certificate?"...ok na let's play the "have you ever wondered" game...

Have you ever wondered why Buhari was thrown out of government through coup if truly he ruled Nigeria well??

Have you ever wondered where Nigeria would have been in terms of the Cuba-like senseless foreign policies Buhari made and the backwardness his military administration would have taken us to? Have you

Have you ever wondered where Nigeria would have been if Buhari had genuine certificate or went to school for real when he ruled Nigeria in 1983?

Have you ever wondered where Nigeria would have been if Buhari had made a positive transition to democratic rule few months after he tyrannically headed the affairs of Nigeria??

Have you wondered where Nigeria would have been if Buhari and his likes stopped patronising Nigerians and governance by allowing fresh bloods and youths to come into governance like he was given the opportunity in 1983???

Have you ever wondered why this is the 4th time he is contesting?

Have you ever wondered why Fashola called Jimi Agbaje who's 57 years old too old to rule Lagos State (1state) but assumes or feels Buhari is fit to rule a Nigeria of 36 states??

Have you ever wondered why you have not kept aside biased opinions and deal with facts rather than assumptions???

Have you ever wondered why you have to see reality in this comment I just made and not comment blindly simply because I don't conform to your views of swallowing line, hook and sinker of whatever Tinubu, Amaechi, Osinbajo, Buhari and the entire APC crew tells you????

Lastly, have you ever wondered how much I would have made if this sincere post was sponsored by GEJ or PDP??? But hey...my opinion is free, so before you APC followers insult me, think deep about your hypocritical views of never seeing anything good that the GEJ administration has ever done simply because you wanna sheepishly scream "CHANGE !!!" without knowing the meaning, since you cannot see the changes GEJ has done!!!

God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians.

Ahead Ahead

Of course you did not vote Obama into power and do not expect him to do anything for your country unless your own President requests the help and that again has political procedures. Don't blame any other leader for our leaders' undoing. Our leaders have to make Nigeria great Economically, Politically and in every way necessary. When a bomb goes off in America all we can do is "condemn the attack" so make we no de blame dem. SAI NIGERIA!!!

From KK, you mean FKK? We don catch you....posting as anonymous in all posts insulting Buhari and APC and stirring up despicable religious and tribal sentiments....I guess you are just doing what you are known for, singing and dancing after being fed...preferring to destroy Nigeria bcos of your clueless Oga's quest to remain in power....you have lost this time....your fear mongering and bigotry won't work this time...Nigerians are wiser and want a change from cluelessness, divisiveness, regression, destruction, and corruption....we demand CHANGE, and CHANGE we will get!

FKK keep singing and dancing for your money you here FeBuhari: THE DAY OF RECKONING is at hand.

FKK keep singing and dancing for your food you hear....FeBuhari 14, THE DAY OF RECKONING is near.

So true

FKK keep singing and dancing for food you hear....FeBuhari 14: THE DAY OF RECKONING is near.

Is it only America that supplies military hardware....why not go to their rivals such as Russia and China to spite them, if they refuse to sell weapons to you?

You got that right...CHANGE is all we need....SAI BUHARI!!

Just any sane person would too...we've tried pdp for 16yrs, and have seen their woeful failure...try someone else and see how they'll perform...if they don't, we try apga or Labour, upn...we are not short for choices so no one party can or should hold us back

You're confused...when the first thing that comes out of a president and his stooges mouths was that the opposition are the terrorists, instead if bringing everybody together on the same page to fight the insurgency like Fashola did with Ebola....what do you expect?! What kind of a clueless, selfish, self-serving, and divisive leader is that?

LOL Abi o

@eugenia u don't have sense.. What has he done is he ur president?
Abi ur now an American
Olodo
Better vote GEJ out his government is a shame to u as a nigerian.

If u don't trust a man that bought change to America then my friend u will have trust issues for life

Jane said...

@Tanisha. U don't have sense oh
What did America do for u
What has your President done?
Has he used enough resources to mobilize the army? Na Obama be ur president? U don't think oh

What did he do? As what? Nigeria's president?
What did he do for Cameroon that their even doing more than us in fighting boko haram?

anneedu said...

Obama mind your country

Well, the US and other nations told Nigeria they would not take over the situation, that they would provide them resources that would assist them in resolving the situation. It was the correct move because if the outside world had come in and taken over the entire task those countries would have been under heavy criticism. Here they tried to do the diplomatic thing and ppl still complaining. It's is every country's responsibility to fix their own problems and Nigeria has the full ability to oust Boko Haram and deal them a deadly blow.

Have you ever wondered how foolish you are?

Henry Eze u be mumu, ghetto fool like you

You are blind
Fool like you

Nigeria problem is triberlism
We will prefer a goat as president so far he is our tribe man
Only a fool and enemy of peace and progress can vote for Jonah again

How has America helped Nigeria by refusing to sell arms to Nigeria and blocking others from doing so? Boko Haram promoters hunting with the hounds and running with the hares1

No one is going to read this crap. Do you're wondering on your own.

I can boldly say you are PDP. Taking about buhari certificate , to rule a country does not involve certificate but upstair . is not responsibility of america to sell weapon to fight book haram. Nigeria should be ashamed of them self asking america to sell them condemned weapon in their country. What of the one they got that book haram took over from the military. American were there to train Nigerian army to international standard and asked the Jonathan government to purchase standard weapon but Nigerian government couldn't but embezzle trillion of dollars. Common tell Nigeria government to sit tight. Have a bless day

@eddy , you are 100% correct. Can't purchase weapon but waiting for america to sell used or second hand weapon to them . but Jonathan and iwala and madueke got oil money transferred to SA .

@PC oracle and joy. Research before you talk. America got rules. Not like Nigeria that president can just talk any how.black ppl in america need to know the law. If not the killing will continue. Am black and I know how my fellow black act. why should he reclaimed Congress, this is not PDP or APC or LP . american vote and their vote count. Don't compare sleep with death

@ ekeji, read olumide's message will give you best answer. What did Nigerian government do to help his ppl before america can help you

Why should they give you weapon when your government enriching their own pocket . tell Nigeria government to act before other country. An support

@ ebknydic, proof your point?

Romeo said...

@Ebonydoc, where were you when GEJ said he knew the people behind BH and that they were in his government, God will soon reveal and capture BH and we shall see the face of deceits. The nation is not well govern, we need God's intervention. Febuhari is around the corner.

Obama seriously speaking I tot nigeria had autonomy and independence wats now the mouth u r putting wen we asked for help u oinly gave very very little now u r saying rubbish abeg dey ur lane ooo

I think this contradicts what Gen. James Marks is saying here

Wateva d good he is thinks he is doing, its obviously not working, wen u say u re d largest economy nd d masses re crying , u rr d largest exporter of cassava, yet d its expensive within ur country, d same goes for oil, where a president does not utilise d military but uses it to bully, now for more facts, no matter wat ur plans re, wen dere is lack of safety nd security the plans neva work
oh i forgot he brought locomotive trains in d 21st century, he created so many commities yet deir findings cannot be installed.
U allowed a woman who bought bullet prove cars go free, while removing d whistle blower of d missing 1billion go, nd treating him like a criminal, u cldnt even respond wen 200 of our future leaders go missing for 3wks, u cannot even ensure that ur own border is save nd instead other countries come to fight within ur own border without permission nd the list goes on, .......
i ve my reservations about buhari, also, but u promised a one term ticket, ur word is ur bond, u gave weapons importation licenses to two criminals, asari nd ....
am not saying buhari is beta, but i want a change nd for u to respect ur words, i am prepared to vite for anyone outside jonathan, nd pls stop battering pples images, bd instead focus on wat u ve done nd can do, jonathan complained of d previous government not doing well, but we voted yu in to effect a change, am not voting buhari in but I AM voting jonathan out

So all u nigerians expect anoder country to wastes it citizens life and deir money to fight another countries war, where evry country is on high security allert ........ i pity Nigeria but deir is HOPE

as much as I see the truth in his words, I also see mischief in it, such a well timed comment to further sway public opinion away from Jonathan. this Americans are very smart in dealing with people they don't like. I honestly doubt that he doesn't know what impact such comments would have on the opinion poll.

I dont understand why people are abusing obama that he is not helping why shld we rely on another country on our own problems

To agents of destruction and their co-travellers, FAILBUHARI is a done deal. Be ready to cry your eyes out.

U aren't seen nothing yet. Failbuhari is ur portion...

Failbuhari

FailBuhari 14: THE DAY OF GNASHING OF TEETH FOR THE COUPIST AND HIS GREEDY TRIBALISTS.

FailBuhari 14: THE DAY OF GNASHING OF TEETH FOR THE COUPIST AND HIS GREEDY TRIBALIST.

FailBuhari 14: THE DAY OF GNASHING OF TEETH FOR THE COUPIST AND HIS GREEDY TRIBALISTS.

FAIL BUHARI!

C'mon stop attributing to that Tinubu house boy what he is not. Did you not see the great effort by the Health Minister that wiped out Ebola? Over-hyping a man who has got no balls to stop the corruption ravaging Lagos. Nonsense!

Gabriel Olawole, u mean d same oil wealth ur kinsmen hv bn looting for many years in d name of One Nigeria? U must b deluded indeed.

Vote Buhari (there is no standard hospital in Nigeria, people still go abroad for simple medical procedures while loads who can't afford to, die). Enough is enough!!!

Which way Nigeria?