Beautiful woman. Fashion freak. The makeup is really becoming to excessive.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
WOW!!! This is d very first time Nigerians will appreciate someone, I went through d comments and didn't see negative comments... Chai!!! Naija must hate bt thank God for this one.... hmmm bt one cow will still come up wiv a negative comment
172 comments:
She nailed it
Waooi beautiful Mercy
Hit!
So perfect with her.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hit
Hit Hit Hit. She's gorgeous
Hit. Fashion is about creativity, nice one from her
Big hit
Hit Hit Hit.... *drooling*
It luks gud on her
Miss.... X-men tins...lol
Mercy is always in point n Dats y I love her
She can never go wrong in my eyes wen it comes to fashion
Beautiful woman. Fashion freak. The makeup is really becoming to excessive.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
***HIT***. Sits well on her.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Hit. Fashion is about creativity, nice one from her
History
#GosblessNigeria
Somewhere inbetween
Almighty hit mi love it
Omo, she haff milz it o
I like her. #stylist# Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Okay, she's pretty.
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Stunning!!! She's undoubtedly d best dressed actress in the yorubawood of nollywood
Okay, she's pretty.
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
WOW. HIT
Nice HIT! I love it! Wud totally rock this
Chai! U are too much Mercy. Love dis ur outfit die
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Wow!! ! She looks stunning.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
She is gorgeous.
Hit. I like. Pretty lady.
From me, mehn! this is so cool.
This woman fine sha. Linda, it's a hit
Beautiful mom...still hot and elegant
HIT!!!!!
I love!
LOVELY Dress!!!
so on point.
she nailed it
De jumpsuit make sense tho! Me like it. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com###
HITT!
wow she look fab chai..........richlyblessed007@gmail.com
cute..
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
wow she look fab chai..........richlyblessed007@gmail.com
Nice pix
She is cute
Hit
This is one hawt hawt HIT! Absolutely loving it!!!
She look cute! Beautiful lady. Lolo1
She really look good
Pretty. Hit! hit!! hit!!! hit!!!! Gboza! gboooza! gboooza! gboooooooza! gbagam! gbagaam! gbagaaam! gbagaaaam! gbagaaaaaaaaaaam!
Dynamite: gbooooooooooooooooom!
Chike.
Miss.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Dis mamalet always rock. LIB EMPIRE
Nice One.
Hit
Hit. She looks lovely.
Hit baje baje... Mercy is always on point.
sexy... i like..
awesome look!!
Love it
Nyc one
She looks like a Formula 1 racer.. A miss for me. A short gown would av rocked better tho.
HIT
Hit
Wow
She rocked it well so its a HIT!
So on point, she nailed it. Linda take note!
I like
Hitttttt!!!!
HIT! HIT!! HIT!!!
Hot jawe! I love me some Mercy Aigbe. #BornFashionIcon.
She is always on point. She is a great fashionista.
Hit, she has a great figure.
Hit it hardcore...lol....love it
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
I like very much
Mercy is repping Mag divas from head to toe, nice outfit my fashionista... #iloveLauraIkeji
nice shape
9ice
Hit, its nice on her..
D newspaper is back again, cool sha
Punch or Guardian?
I like, good body
Hit abeg. Ubanagum
It looks more like a space suit than a jump suit to me.
Doesn't look bad per say but dunno if its a hit
Ofcus HIT!
Beautiful Woman!
Ofcus HIT!
she looks hawt in it....unique
Hit........ It's a really nice jumpsuit loving it all the way
Correct Hit,damn she has really created a fashion niche 4 hersef.kip Rocking my dear.
its a HIT for me
why ladies dey always use somethin cover their pussy area especially wen dem wear trouser even do they no naked
Mercy can never be wrong with dressing
Sexy n short
Nice print
Sexy n short
Hope u no alien cos ah don't fathom your post
She look good, just dat she's not tall
I love mercy. A big hit!!!
@Musa Danjuma,plz are u husband to Caroline Ekanem??
Wow! Fabulous....HHIT!!!
Are u blind, wat makeup
its weird but I like it. Hit!
Yes she did!! She did it this time
She pretty
I think she nailed it!
Really nailed it...
Thumbs up to her.
Pela okiemute is sure smiling to the bank.
Def hit
not sure
Hey guys pls visit my fashion blog www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
U'll love it
Hit!
She made sense in that out fit. Hot babe!!!
Ezi go and make her taller
I like her. #sheisclassy#. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
she looks good na. 200% hit
She dint create herself..Remember?
She nailed it. So gorgeous. A wow
She nailed it. So gorgeous. A wow!!!!
hit
Ur a hater... Repent
On point madam
Ur a hater... Repent
Hit
nice! but its more of a stage wear
Big hit....dats an Edo chic repping....we rock no doubt***
Whc1 is yorubawood again? Buh I agree wv u tho'.
Davido's GF
She is gorgeous
Gorgeous...
One thing i've noticed about Mercy is that she never misses. Hit all the way!
I just love ds babe
Definitely a hit*smiles*
Mercy the fashionista,nicee
Isn't there jst some word bigger than HIT? Hehehe #mesooooooolike!
Hit multiplied by 7... shes so beautiful
She nt only nailed it buh put a stamp on it. *melovingdis*
Waist trainer tinz. Looking gud.
So lovely and beautiful
Lovel Hit
Me likey..........
Hit!!!Mehn!It's lovely...
REALLY NICE
Lovely!
Bye biotch. She looks good
How do u know. Come on shut up. Not everyone can have big belle like u
Hit hit hit hit hit hit hit hit hit!!!!!!!!!!
WOW!!! This is d very first time Nigerians will appreciate someone, I went through d comments and didn't see negative comments... Chai!!! Naija must hate bt thank God for this one.... hmmm bt one cow will still come up wiv a negative comment
She really nailed it,lovly
HIT! She's one pretty lady who has a good sense of fashion and beats d like of Genevive etc hands down!
Hitted it
Hitted it
Can't stop hitting.. Hit all the way.
Hit! she looks awesome
Pumpkin
Lol...very funny question
She look as if they squeeze her inside d cloth.miss
I love dis babe.
Dtz whtz called always on point....she killed it pa, o Shana wole.
Hit oooooo
Hit of life!
overkilling!!
total Hit! she nailed it directly on d spot!
She's beautiful....she's stylish ...omg mercy u are on point
Definitely a HIT
are you guys kidding me?? this outfit is a no no ! sooo ugly fam!
no! its a big miss!
but this is actually ugly tho
and what the hell is that blue shimmery thing ?? ew
Definitely a hit! Lovely!
Mercy Aigbe is always at it...........Her combination alone na die with the shape after 3 kids. Thumbs up for her
Gbam